Sachin=GOD Posted February 17, 2015 Posted February 17, 2015 :nice: BTW Shashtri looks drunk even here.
gattaca Posted February 17, 2015 Posted February 17, 2015 Sunil gavaskar and other two look like thieves sitting in front of cops after the bust.
Cricketics Posted February 17, 2015 Posted February 17, 2015 Nice. Looks like The Hero Amarnath missed this picture. Roger Binny must have had lot of female fans. Funny how some of them have briefcase with them. Thums Up Bag :)
Rajiv Posted February 17, 2015 Author Posted February 17, 2015 If you look at Shastri - that style of dressing and look has come back..so has for Kirmani, like the beard cut and shades BUT the highlight of the whole pic is the "Thumbs Up" bag, - TASTE THE THUNDER
Rajiv Posted February 17, 2015 Author Posted February 17, 2015 Nice. Looks like The Hero Amarnath missed this picture. Roger Binny must have had lot of female fans. Funny how some of them have briefcase with them. Thums Up Bag :) Who knew one day those briefcases would have Million $$ dollar contracts for the sport they are playing
AmreekanDesi Posted February 17, 2015 Posted February 17, 2015 I wonder how much they made for those times like were they top earners for the time?
Dinx - the Jinx Posted February 17, 2015 Posted February 17, 2015 @ Rajiv - how did you land on this gem? BTW... what happened to your bank balance? $ICF: 3,394 The once multi billionnaire
Rajiv Posted February 17, 2015 Author Posted February 17, 2015 @ Rajiv - how did you land on this gem? BTW... what happened to your bank balance? : 3,394 The once multi billionnaire Rajiv - how did you land on this gem? Mujhe bachpan se photography ka shaukh hain, scan abhi kar raha hoon My Bank Balance? Hmm, is it less?
maniac Posted February 17, 2015 Posted February 17, 2015 Dads of Stuart Binny,Rohan Gavaskar and Aniruddha Srikanth in the same pic
Dinx - the Jinx Posted February 18, 2015 Posted February 18, 2015 Rajiv - how did you land on this gem? Mujhe bachpan se photography ka shaukh hain, scan abhi kar raha hoon My Bank Balance? Hmm, is it less? Oopsss. few minutes back, I saw a different figure. Believe me... Itna hai to 1% donate kar de yaar mujhe... toda sa betting kheloonga WC mein :):icflove:
kosingh Posted February 18, 2015 Posted February 18, 2015 Our cricketers used to look better fed back then! No Bhuvis and Rahane type malnourished types
Vilander Posted February 18, 2015 Posted February 18, 2015 Our cricketers used to look better fed back then! No Bhuvis and Rahane type malnourished types was just wondering on similar lines, Dilip is almost as tall as Ravi, he was a very tall batsman...even Srikanth looks tall here..
Rajiv Posted February 18, 2015 Author Posted February 18, 2015 Our cricketers used to look better fed back then! No Bhuvis and Rahane type malnourished types Did you know Amarnaths Story, told by Yashpal Sharma on a TV show ( saw it years back ), when they were touring England or it was the world cup. Amarnath didn't like anything except Tandoori chicken in the hotel. Yashpal said he basically ordered it everyday and must have gulped like 50 tandoori chickens
beetle Posted February 18, 2015 Posted February 18, 2015 Nice picture.They don't look like players.Look more like they work for TATA or some other old school corporates. Stuart doesn't get his good looks from his father...:--D
Rajiv Posted February 18, 2015 Author Posted February 18, 2015 Nice picture.They don't look like players.Look more like they work for TATA or some other old school corporates. Stuart doesn't get his good looks from his father...:--D Did you see my pic with binny back in 1986, looks like a total gora
beetle Posted February 18, 2015 Posted February 18, 2015 Did you see my pic with binny back in 1986' date=' looks like a total gora[/quote'] No......post it.He is probably half gora.
Rajiv Posted February 18, 2015 Author Posted February 18, 2015 http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?p=3195961#post3195961
Number Posted February 18, 2015 Posted February 18, 2015 Our cricketers used to look better fed back then! No Bhuvis and Rahane type malnourished types Yes. Our current team has the least presentable lot. Despite all the money they chose worst looks in the effort to look unorthodox. I.e. Dhawan, Ishant. The team under Ganguly was probably the better team we had looks wise.