jalebi_bhai Posted April 29, 2015 Posted April 29, 2015 he will be whacked. Don't think current gen will be fooled or will symphatize much. Ploy will get exposed quickly enough.
Texan Posted April 29, 2015 Posted April 29, 2015 Check out Saggy's tweet today. She has posted this lovely pic of Baba in a train, sitting among poor farmers with a faraway look in his eyes.not too different from Mohan Bhargav in "Swades". The title of the tweet : "One more for the land" The next tweet is one mentioning how TMC won in WB. Now , can anybody doubt why we have been screwed for so many years? Heres the list of Baba bhakts : - Saggy - Rajdeep -Rana Ayyub (worst of the lot with Saggy) - Burkha Dutt - Pritish Nandy -Simon Sharma -Naresh Fernandes (scroll.in) - Siddharth Varadrajan - Shekhar Wheeler Dealer - all the second/third/fourth generation bacchas of Kangress -All NDTV anchors/editors/journos This is but a drop in the ocean . Saggy is just a dumb bimbo, that even screwed with the mind of a decent leftist journalist like Rajdeep. People tend to underestimate the power of a dumb bimbo.
diga Posted April 29, 2015 Posted April 29, 2015 Check out Saggy's tweet today. She has posted this lovely pic of Baba in a train, sitting among poor farmers with a faraway look in his eyes.not too different from Mohan Bhargav in "Swades". This is but a drop in the ocean . There is one more pic with Baba in Jeans & holding a diet-coke in his hand talking to the train commuters..
jalebi_bhai Posted April 29, 2015 Posted April 29, 2015 Saggy is just a dumb bimbo' date='[b'] that even screwed with the mind of a decent leftist journalist like Rajdeep. People tend to underestimate the power of a dumb bimbo. There was a time when Rajdeep was decent?
Texan Posted April 29, 2015 Posted April 29, 2015 There was a time when Rajdeep was decent? In the early part of Rajdeep's career with NDTV, I found him to be pretty reasonable, even though a bit left-centric. Of course, that was also the time he married M/s Ghosh.... and the stories went downhill since.
diga Posted April 29, 2015 Posted April 29, 2015 In the early part of Rajdeep's career with NDTV' date=' I found him to be pretty reasonable, even though a bit left-centric. Of course, that was also the time he married M/s Ghosh.... and the stories went downhill since.[/quote'] BTW Isnt she the daughter of former DD/Star India boss Bhaskar Ghose?
Yoda-esque Posted April 29, 2015 Posted April 29, 2015 BTW Isnt she the daughter of former DD/Star India boss Bhaskar Ghose? Bingo :) she even appeared in siddharth basu's quiz time as a scorer..Basu btw is rabidly anti Modi :) Funny how Congress raised this eco system.
Yoda-esque Posted April 29, 2015 Posted April 29, 2015 ^Why are all quiz masters Anti-Modi? :winky: Perhaps because they cannot find an answer to him :giggle:
jalebi_bhai Posted April 29, 2015 Posted April 29, 2015 In the early part of Rajdeep's career with NDTV' date=' I found him to be pretty reasonable, even though a bit left-centric. Of course, that was also the time he married M/s Ghosh.... and the stories went downhill since.[/quote'] So you think Saggy is Rajdeep's Sangeeta Bijlani? I could believe that. She is the personification of retardation.
diga Posted April 29, 2015 Posted April 29, 2015 So you think Saggy is Rajdeep's Sangeeta Bijlani? I could believe that. She is the personification of retardation. someday lookup her interview controversy with RaviShankar of Art of Living
Clarke Posted May 18, 2015 Posted May 18, 2015 Looks like Rahul baba worked hard during early summer vacation to prepare for the current term. I hope the country really moves forward and we're not stuck with this family promising to hatao garibi for the next few decades, they've already done enough of that.
someone Posted May 18, 2015 Posted May 18, 2015 And that's why I said Smriti should be supported by BJP. There is a smear campaign against her by media and BJP should be smart about it. While Smriti in her usual feisty mode has completely made Rahul nervous. If she is there till 2019, she is very capable of defeating RG in Amethi. It's because of her that Rahul was forced to go Amethi. His food park issue only came to bite him back.
Sachin=GOD Posted May 18, 2015 Posted May 18, 2015 Thailand se battery charge karwa kar aaya hai lagta hai....dekhtey hain kitne din chalta hai.
ravishingravi Posted May 19, 2015 Posted May 19, 2015 Thailand se battery charge karwa kar aaya hai lagta hai....dekhtey hain kitne din chalta hai. Haha. Brilliant.
ravishingravi Posted May 19, 2015 Posted May 19, 2015 So you think Saggy is Rajdeep's Sangeeta Bijlani? I could believe that. She is the personification of retardation. On a side note, left wing gets you laid more often. So turn left when you have to.
Yoda-esque Posted May 19, 2015 Posted May 19, 2015 On a side note' date=' left wing gets you laid more often. So turn left when you have to.[/quote'] I can attest to that..Nobody likes the desi ethos
mishra Posted May 19, 2015 Posted May 19, 2015 Thailand se battery charge karwa kar aaya hai lagta hai....dekhtey hain kitne din chalta hai. I dont like to make fun of him, But Baba gone to sleep again.
mishra Posted May 19, 2015 Posted May 19, 2015 On a side note' date=' left wing gets you laid more often. So turn left when you have to.[/quote'] :cantstop: ask Jullian Assange