Austin 3:!6 Posted May 18, 2015 Posted May 18, 2015 So there is one jack ***** who aparently wrote some abusive language against this lady in Facebook mentioning her private parts. But I think rather than going gaga over it, she could hv simply blocked tht dude. Facebook has all sort of securities for hackers and stalkers. There are numerous times when girls abuse men in facebook. Shall they go ahead and start a national revolution? This is hilarious. I might get a lot of slack for saying this, but Indian girls are one of the sample cases. Most emotionally challenged and drama queens. I think India's dillusional media has a major role to play in it. They try to compete with men in every step, try to match with western world, themselves can abuse any guy they want but you say them a word...will bring national revolution. What a joke! Do you think Indian women misuse their power of being a woman??
gslv Posted May 18, 2015 Posted May 18, 2015 I have around 30 unknown friend requests pending of which 10 are females. I fail to understand why do people send friend request to unknown persons. One may harass anyone over fbook. On the topic blocking is enough for such things.
beetle Posted May 18, 2015 Posted May 18, 2015 Good for her. Too many people think they can do anything and the women will be too embarrassed to act. Now that the police is involved ,I hope they make an example of it and shame him publicly. Do to him what he does to women .This will make other sick pervert think twice before writing filth . Three cheers to Prerna Singh. Hope more people do this.
swatpulla Posted May 18, 2015 Posted May 18, 2015 I don't mind this at all. Where do you see the misuse of power?
Invasion 550 Posted May 18, 2015 Posted May 18, 2015 Its true that desi woman are the most hypocritical and emotional bunch out there. Just that day some chick who has a bf told me not to invade her personal space when i playfully snatched her cellphone to check something on the web as i presumed she is a good friend. Two days later. She is hugging me. Not once but twice in a single day? And my response was as cold as it could be even thou i like her.
Aaku Posted May 18, 2015 Posted May 18, 2015 ^ friendzoned :haha: How is that misusing power of being a woman? A lot of guys think they can get away with any ****. Kya karegi zada se zada block kare degi mujhe like all the others, tou let me msg inappropriate stuff. He got a good lesson. :hehe:
swatpulla Posted May 18, 2015 Posted May 18, 2015 Its true that desi woman are the most hypocritical and emotional bunch out there. Just that day some chick who has a bf told me not to invade her personal space when i playfully snatched her cellphone to check something on the web as i presumed she is a good friend. Two days later. She is hugging me. Not once but twice in a single day? And my response was as cold as it could be even thou i like her. Dude, she was right. We should never snatch a girl's laptop or mobile because there is a lot of nasty stuff there, and they wouldn't want us to see that. Not to forget, they have their personal lives, and in our society, any such leaks can force a girl to take extreme steps. :((
Invasion 550 Posted May 18, 2015 Posted May 18, 2015 ^ friendzoned :haha: How is that misusing power of being a woman? A lot of guys think they can get away with any ****. Kya karegi zada se zada block kare degi mujhe like all the others, tou let me msg inappropriate stuff. He got a good lesson. :hehe: HAHAHA yaar sadly, that might be the case. :giggle: She is with her boy for a long long time so i took it as a challenge. XD Failing so far. :((
Invasion 550 Posted May 18, 2015 Posted May 18, 2015 Dude' date=' she was right. We should never snatch a girl's laptop or mobile because there is a lot of nasty stuff there, and they wouldn't want us to see that. Not to forget, they have their personal lives, and in our society, any such leaks can force a girl to take extreme steps. :(([/quote'] But but yar, i was just checking the score on cricinfo. It was during bangla pak series. I think she just was over-cautious because now she is very touchy. LOL. :cantstop:
swatpulla Posted May 18, 2015 Posted May 18, 2015 But but yar' date=' i was just checking the score on cricinfo. It was during bangla pak series. I think she just was over-cautious because now she is very touchy. LOL. :cantstop:[/quote'] Or maybe she didn't want you to get too upset over the scoreline. :giggle: She sounds caring.. :roti: and she likes you too... :embaressed_smile:
Invasion 550 Posted May 18, 2015 Posted May 18, 2015 Or maybe she didn't want you to get too upset over the scoreline. :giggle: She sounds caring.. :roti: and she likes you too... :embaressed_smile: Hahaha well i was crying anyway..from inside. :hysterical: She does likes me but not enough to leave her boy. :((
coffee_rules Posted May 18, 2015 Posted May 18, 2015 Good for her. Too many people think they can do anything and the women will be too embarrassed to act. Now that the police is involved ,I hope they make an example of it and shame him publicly. Do to him what he does to women .This will make other sick pervert think twice before writing filth . Three cheers to Prerna Singh. Hope more people do this. This. If you fight the bum if he says it in real-life, why not humiliate him in the online world?. He will not do the same again to somebody else. But, people using FB need to learn too. Keep the profile private and stop befriending everybody you come across online to avoid jerks like this.
diga Posted May 18, 2015 Posted May 18, 2015 I have around 30 unknown friend requests pending of which 10 are females. I fail to understand why do people send friend request to unknown persons. One may harass anyone over fbook. On the topic blocking is enough for such things. more irritating is the linkedin requests from unknown people
Mariyam Posted May 18, 2015 Posted May 18, 2015 I have around 30 unknown friend requests pending of which 10 are females. I fail to understand why do people send friend request to unknown persons. One may harass anyone over fbook. On the topic blocking is enough for such things. That just shows that guys are twice as likely to send random friends requests than girls. That statistic doesn't support the OP's hypothesis of girls being overtly emotionally unstable drama queens .
HippoSucks Posted May 18, 2015 Posted May 18, 2015 It would have been better to ignore it. The thing I don't like is how much media attention (and attention from regular people) this incident gets. There are thousands of immature people and stalkers on Facebook who post similar things (or even worse things) to people. Why would you give so much attention to one such post? And there isn't much you can do about it except ignoring it. Specularization of one such incident isn't going to do anything.
Vilander Posted May 19, 2015 Posted May 19, 2015 why should she not go gaga boss ? why do you have a f'n view on it ? screw the pervert moron who had the gall to write such messages to random girls in FB.
Vilander Posted May 19, 2015 Posted May 19, 2015 It would have been better to ignore it. The thing I don't like is how much media attention (and attention from regular people) this incident gets. There are thousands of immature people and stalkers on Facebook who post similar things (or even worse things) to people. Why would you give so much attention to one such post? And there isn't much you can do about it except ignoring it. Specularization of one such incident isn't going to do anything. dont know wht you ment there, but justice guides by example.
HippoSucks Posted May 19, 2015 Posted May 19, 2015 dont know wht you ment there' date=' but justice guides by example.[/quote'] I think it is a word, according to most online dictionaries. Anyway, I meant that glorifying this event through the media isn't going to change much. Morons will still post this stuff online for the sake of trolling or genuine stalking (or plain stupidity).