Run for cover -Orange Storm warning SRH 2016 official thread

maniac

2 minutes ago, asterix said:

Hatsoff... 100% qualification confirmed... Can win this IPL with that sort of bowling line up and most of the batsmen in form now...

Effectively shut the doors on PWNE and RCB...

Don't worry no bowling or batting can stand in front of Ambani...these all just tricks before master stroke...

13 hours ago, bulbul said:

From pnkan :rofl:

Difference between the Orange Army and the rowdy chokers.....

The Orange Army brews Orange Storms aka cricketing masterclass.

The rowdy chokers brew sub standard alcohols and spirits :hehe:

Anyways, thanks for the :hatsoff:. Us thrashing bambis have kept your hopes of qualifying alive, not that it matters.

The desi powerhouse trio interview. I am sure fizz would have joined if he knew hindi/english :P 

http://www.iplt20.com/videos/media/id/4884174932001/m37-mi-vs-srh-bhuvneshwar-kumar-ashish-nehra-barinder-sran-interview

For those who want to download this: 

http://brightcove.vo.llnwd.net/v1/uds/pd/3588749423001/201605/656/3588749423001_4884251473001_4884174932001.mp4

Edited by sscomp32

4 hours ago, jalebi_bhai said:

The ORANGE ARMY believes in the concept of the sum of the parts being greater than the whole.

We provide the perfect blend between talented youngsters and experienced heads :hs:

Enjoy the show people!

Just like ur team... ur dry jalebi quote is so boring... can feel the entire ICF snoring when u post....:aetsch: