In Kashmir, Indian security forces use pellet guns that often blind protesters

Asim

2 hours ago, Adi_91 said:

The UN resolved it, did you guys move out of PoK?

Yaar UN has No Say in this as unlike Pakisran it respects International arrangements like Shimala agreement which mandates India and Pakistan to resolve it bilaterally. 

Pakistan now wants to go back to UN as India gives a hoot about talking to Pakistan. After kargil, not even UN trusts Pakistan hence everyone understand india's dilemma

5 hours ago, KeyboardWarrior said:

i think u didnt read the link.

read it again, it was the Indian journalists who was asking the question to US spokesperson , not Pakistani.

and we dont need US or UN to ask about our territotial integrity, we dont give a damn ... :hysterical:

and tell ur emotional Modi ji to spread the word more in the world so we can achive our goals  ....  :winky:

Its no news in India but a news in Pakistan because pakistani reportes can read between the lines. US has said - territorial integrity of Pakistan needs to be respected by India (only , that too for time being) but suggested whats on offer if Pakistan goes too close to China or other Interests of US:phehe:

Yaar UN has No Say in this as unlike Pakisran it respects International arrangements like Shimala agreement which mandates India and Pakistan to resolve it bilaterally. 

Pakistan now wants to go back to UN as India gives a hoot about talking to Pakistan. After kargil, not even UN trusts Pakistan hence everyone understand india's dilemma

During kargil war , pakistans friends with benefit china asked them to resolve the matter peacefully instead of helping them

Even pakistanis wont trust them., Then why other countries will trust?.

Osama was caught, arrested with the support of Pakistan. That is not calling letting terrorist lived a grand life. That is called bringing justice. Finally, Osama is found and killed with the support of Pakistan.

There is the reason why Pakistan contribution was acknowledged by USA whereas your own media teaches you otherwise.

Arab nations, Turkey, China-Russia, USA [just rejected Modi's narrative]. That is handsome support for Pakistan whereas every nations including USA rejected India all around. :--D

Osama was living in a military area with his wife a big house..

He was not hiding under the rocks like you think

Lol at delusions.. Both usa n russis want us in nsg and most first world countries support us.

Pakistan got two all weather friends . They are china and north korea

Long live pak - china - north korea axis. :rotfl:

That is the problem. Your media is good at spreading misinformation. You just became the victim of misinformation. No wonder why the whole world laugh at Indian media never mind already rejected Modi earlier. :--D

Most of Our media is pro Pakistan fyki

Your country will be doomed then :sad:

13 hours ago, mishra said:

Its no news in India but a news in Pakistan because pakistani reportes can read between the lines. US has said - territorial integrity of Pakistan needs to be respected by India (only , that too for time being) but suggested whats on offer if Pakistan goes too close to China or other Interests of US:phehe:

Its no news in india becoz India got rejection by US spokesperson.

LOL. In what world you are living my friend ? Everyone knows about 48 Billion dollars porject of CPEC. 

US already knows we are closer to china. all this military aid and money for pakistan to maintain Balance with US.

Balochistan is a done case, many people surrenderd thre weapons infront of Ex-Corp Commander Quetta (Balochistan).

12 hours ago, velu said:

Osama was living in a military area with his wife a big house..

He was not hiding under the rocks like you think emoji3.png

Lol at delusions.. Both usa n russis want us in nsg and most first world countries support us.

Pakistan got two all weather friends . They are china and north korea emoji3.png

Long live pak - china - north korea axis. :rotfl:

The OBL case will remain secret. US said to the world that pakistan didnt know about OBL was living in Pakistan. case is closed. move on. 

Edited by KeyboardWarrior

11 hours ago, KeyboardWarrior said:

when will you start plebiscite in kashmir ? we will move out.

so when are you gonna tell this to HC of pak in India.

any date/month/year you have in mind ? 

and bangladeshis moving out to India to give more burden to your country .... :phehe:

Kashmir is not yours, you can move on. Period.

At least Bangladeshis want to come to our country and seek citizenship. Does anyone seek your rogue nation's citizenship?

4 hours ago, KeyboardWarrior said:

LOL. In what world you are living my friend ? Everyone knows about 48 Billion dollars porject of CPEC. 

US already knows we are closer to china. all this military aid and money for pakistan to maintain Balance with US.

Balochistan is a done case, many people surrenderd thre weapons infront of Ex-Corp Commander Quetta (Balochistan).

That CPEC will doom Pakistan for sure. It is a sinister plan by your ally. Good luck to see any development in your country.

But wait, you have terrorists, so why need development?

12 hours ago, KeyboardWarrior said:

as i said before, we dont give a damn about it .... 

if someone hurt our children thn they gonna pay for it ,whether its a slow poison or sharp dagger .... as simple as that. 

As long as terrorism thrives in the name of religion and Kashmir, why care about others? I completely understand, Pakistan is nothing without terrorism and terrorists.

25 minutes ago, Adi_91 said:

Kashmir is not yours, you can move on. Period.

At least Bangladeshis want to come to our country and seek citizenship. Does anyone seek your rogue nation's citizenship?

Also India, BD resolved border issue with Modi-Hasina as leaders. India net-net gave away a lot of land to BD. Shows what goodwill between nations can do.

I believe by now, India-BD could have had alot more liberal visa(maybe visa on arrival for each other) if not for Pakistan. I think GoI may be thinking that pak will exploit  such an arrangement to infiltrate terrorists and spies via BD.

Edited by randomGuy

On 8/24/2016 at 10:41 AM, KeyboardWarrior said:

when will you start plebiscite in kashmir ? we will move out.

so when are you gonna tell this to HC of pak in India.

any date/month/year you have in mind ? 

and bangladeshis moving out to India to give more burden to your country .... :phehe:

nope does not happen like that.

Pak move their regular and irregular troops out of jammu and kashmir ( gilgit,muzz,)

Pak get back ceded area from china,and remove your troops from there.

make conditions back to normal ( remove punjabi and other province people out of there).

India keeps a defencive force in there.

Indian hold plebecite when the conditions on ground are back to normal.

thats the way :)  

So no plebecite ever. only way is any kahmiri who wants to join pak will be allowed to join it by foot walking across the border.

Don't waste time arguing with Pak brothers.  Just find/replace their own words with Balochistan for Kashmir.  And watch their brain implosion.

Nepal and Balochistan.  Both were ruled by the British and were given freedom along with India and Pakistan.  India signed a friendship treaty with Nepal and Bhutan respecting their autonomy, identity and nationhood.  Gave them special rights to live and work in India.  While the Lahori Looteras invaded and usurped Balochistan, and are stealing land, resources from the Baloch, while making them internal refugees in their own land.  

Edited by sandeep

22 hours ago, KeyboardWarrior said:

Just to refresh some history lessons,  During liberation of Bangladesh, US warships were on way to save Pakistan's teritorial integrity and Bangladeshis had way fewer no arms. 

Do you really think India needs US to liberate Baloch. All it needs is Centre's will to plan and execute. And if I am a Pakistani diplomat , i will be worried, very worried and keep on highlighting news as the one u mentioned in media. Bottomline is, international diplomacy- there are no ao called all weather friends but just National Interest. As long as Baloch liberation disrupts CPEC or more precisely Chinese empirical interests, US /UN will be NOT come in time. Modi knows it.

1 hour ago, mishra said:

Just to refresh some history lessons,  During liberation of Bangladesh, US warships were on way to save Pakistan's teritorial integrity and Bangladeshis had way fewer no arms. 

Do you really think India needs US to liberate Baloch. All it needs is Centre's will to plan and execute. And if I am a Pakistani diplomat , i will be worried, very worried and keep on highlighting news as the one u mentioned in media. Bottomline is, international diplomacy- there are no ao called all weather friends but just National Interest. As long as Baloch liberation disrupts CPEC or more precisely Chinese empirical interests, US /UN will be NOT come in time. Modi knows it.

13 days.

That's how long it took Indian army to get the great Pak Fauj to surrender.  

Pak should worry if the planning starts again.    :laugh:

9 hours ago, sandeep said:

Don't waste time arguing with Pak brothers.  Just find/replace their own words with Balochistan for Kashmir.  And watch their brain implosion.

Nepal and Balochistan.  Both were ruled by the British and were given freedom along with India and Pakistan.  India signed a friendship treaty with Nepal and Bhutan respecting their autonomy, identity and nationhood.  Gave them special rights to live and work in India.  While the Lahori Looteras invaded and usurped Balochistan, and are stealing land, resources from the Baloch, while making them internal refugees in their own land.  

In one of the videos on YouTube, I had  seen unbelievable sea of Baluchis... several kilometres long road fully packed With protestors carrying Baluch flag n shouting azadi n anti pak slogans ( unfortunately can't find the video atm)

I guess this is not ever seen anywhere else in the world... even east Pakistan was nothing in front of tht. 

The number of dead and missing Baluch is just mind boggling . I think we r doing an injustice to Baluchistan if we r comparing it with Kashmir. The loss of life there has been multiple times worse.

On 25/07/2016 at 10:40 AM, Asim said:

In Kashmir, Indian security forces use pellet guns that often blind protesters

CnLb2ZkVUAEmqsj.jpg

An x ray of a #Kashmir boy hit by pellets...This evil weapon meant for beasts should be banned.

Ok. Looks like your :protest: is working.  Home Ministry is planning a alternative

http://zeenews.india.com/news/india/do-you-know-what-is-being-considered-as-replacement-for-pellet-guns-in-kashmir-read-here_1922631.html

New Delhi: Amidst major concern over the use of pellet guns as a tool to control unruly mobs in Jammu and Kashmir, a report on Thursday said these can be replaced with newly-developed PAVA shells.

PAVA shells are a chilli-based non-lethal munition, which temporarily incapacitates the targets and renders them immobile for several minutes.

The option has been suggested by an expert committee constituted by the Union Home Ministry.