maniac Posted February 20, 2017 Posted February 20, 2017 Action looks clean from the gifs posted....seems to have a hyper extension
Malcolm Merlyn Posted February 20, 2017 Author Posted February 20, 2017 5 minutes ago, Cricketics said: I posted the video above. It isntaken from the second ball from that video. Watch it for a minute. Slow down to 0.25 watch in 720P between 0.23-025.
Cricketics Posted February 20, 2017 Posted February 20, 2017 1 minute ago, Malcolm Merlyn said: Slow down to 0.25 watch in 720P between 0.23-025. I don't have all day to do that shyt to show you after customizing 6 different clips. Lol at you telling me to Slow down at 720p, haa bot acha nazar aa raha hai aapko. I can see1080 without glasses and tell you it is clean. You just listen to me. His action is clean
Malcolm Merlyn Posted February 20, 2017 Author Posted February 20, 2017 Elbow looks bent to me.Was even more bent in the previous frame.
Malcolm Merlyn Posted February 20, 2017 Author Posted February 20, 2017 Just now, Cricketics said: I don't have all day to do that shyt to show you after customizing 6 different clips. Lol at you telling me to Slow down at 720p, haa bot acha nazar aa raha hai aapko. I can see1080 without glasses and tell you it is clean. You just listen to me. His action is clean Aankhen hai ya Kyamera?
maniac Posted February 20, 2017 Posted February 20, 2017 (edited) That looks pretty straight in the previous screenshot... what am I missing here...or is sunnyji upset with the Mustafizur comparison infact the previous screenshot is something that should be posted to prove he has a clean action lol Edited February 20, 2017 by maniac
Cricketics Posted February 20, 2017 Posted February 20, 2017 Just now, Malcolm Merlyn said: Aankhen hai ya Kyamera? You are watching some other bowler it seems. Creating a news out of no where that his action is not clean when it is clearly fine.
Malcolm Merlyn Posted February 20, 2017 Author Posted February 20, 2017 3 minutes ago, maniac said: That looks pretty straight in the previous screenshot... what am I missing here...or is sunnyji upset with the Mustafizur comparison infact the previous screenshot is something that should be posted to prove he has a clean action lol Check now
Malcolm Merlyn Posted February 20, 2017 Author Posted February 20, 2017 3 minutes ago, Cricketics said: You are watching some other bowler it seems. Creating a news out of no where that his action is not clean when it is clearly fine. Check the screenshots above.Either its suspect or hyperextension.
Forever Indian Posted February 20, 2017 Posted February 20, 2017 2 minutes ago, Malcolm Merlyn said: Elbow looks bent to me.Was even more bent in the previous frame. If it is bent backwards it is called hyperextension and is perfectly legal. Lots of bowlers including Akthar, Bumrah have it.
Malcolm Merlyn Posted February 20, 2017 Author Posted February 20, 2017 2 minutes ago, Forever Indian said: If it is bent backwards it is called hyperextension and is perfectly legal. Lots of bowlers including Akthar, Bumrah have it. I said either its hyperextension or suspect. But Hyperextension is difficult to gauge from these videos.Its easier when you actually see the joint.
Cricketics Posted February 20, 2017 Posted February 20, 2017 3 minutes ago, Malcolm Merlyn said: Check the screenshots above.Either its suspect or hyperextension. No I won't Lord 1
cowboysfan Posted February 20, 2017 Posted February 20, 2017 what are guys watching,action looks clean.he has a whippy motion which is confusing you. G_B_ 1
Malcolm Merlyn Posted February 20, 2017 Author Posted February 20, 2017 4 minutes ago, Cricketics said: No I won't Munna......... Have this
Forever Indian Posted February 20, 2017 Posted February 20, 2017 22 minutes ago, Malcolm Merlyn said: I said either its hyperextension or suspect. But Hyperextension is difficult to gauge from these videos.Its easier when you actually see the joint. It is actually quite difficult to see a chuck from side angle. The best position is at 1:49 in the video, slow it down and see, he has a straight arm. Chucking is easier to see from the back (umpire's view) or front like this picture: Natarajan has a hyperextension which is giving you the illusion.
Pollack Posted February 20, 2017 Posted February 20, 2017 57 minutes ago, Malcolm Merlyn said: Elbow looks bent to me.Was even more bent in the previous frame. Remove the bands and/or front on view from right side and we would be better able to judge. But he has worked his action after being called for suspect action in ranji 2015 and he said he has it much straighter now.He must be fine now or within limit even if he is bending.
maniac Posted February 21, 2017 Posted February 21, 2017 3 crores for a TNPL player seems to be a bit too much...good for him and his family....Does look a lot like Mustafizur though....but don't have high hopes for him.
speedheat Posted February 21, 2017 Posted February 21, 2017 Great this is; hope this kid performs and earn double of what he got this year
rkt.india Posted February 21, 2017 Posted February 21, 2017 19 hours ago, Cricketics said: Lol where does it look suspect to you? It is clean. Here, doctor saab it is certainly hyperextension. Bumrah has that too. Forever Indian 1
rkt.india Posted February 21, 2017 Posted February 21, 2017 18 hours ago, Malcolm Merlyn said: Elbow looks bent to me.Was even more bent in the previous frame. that is hyperextension. Elbow is bent outward.