Imad

Faheem

Shadab

Amir

Hasan 

Edited by Autonomous
40 minutes ago, Viper said:

:drool: bhai almost lost to bd yesterday... kya mauka :nevermind:

We won Mr.Viper Bhai we won. That matters ultimately. :yess:  It boosts our confident level more. I know all the Indians were laughing at us and thought we would lose to BAN. Now feeling jealousy. Hahaha Keep in mind we are Pakistan, not India. We are a proud nation and never give up. we will fight till the end. 

Edited by Lala
2 hours ago, Lala said:

Watch out Indians....We are on a roll now. We are pumped up.....we can chase any target. Be aware on 4th June......Pack your luggages...Hahahhaa :eyedance:

:hysterical: 

37 minutes ago, Lala said:

We won Mr.Viper Bhai we won. That matters ultimately. :yess:  It boosts our confident level more. I know all the Indians were laughing at us and thought we would lose to BAN. Now feeling jealousy. Hahaha Keep in mind we are Pakistan, not India. We are a proud nation and never give up. we will fight till the end. 

Jealousy? Of getting bowled out for 81 by a WI C team? :hysterical: There's a limit to the delusions bro. Be realistic. :giggle: