Huge amount of cash found with DMK functionary linked to Durai Murugan

The Dark Horse

3 minutes ago, velu said:

they were not in power for the last 8 years , but  still these buggers got truckloads of money :woot:

anywya BJP is doing their BJP things and as long as they are screwing dmk/congress/commies and i am double ok with this 

They have the money labelled ward-wise for distribution...got caught red handed..see the video fully :rotfl:

10 minutes ago, mishra said:

:whack3:

all looks INR 500 Bundles. Each Bundle is 50 thousand. 21 bundles=10.5 lakh.

If you look carefully, there is just 21 bundles:hysterical:

Dude, Even that is a paltry amount in TN politics :bumsmack:. It won't be enough for even 1 constituency.

Edited by Stan AF

DMK is so corrupt :facepalm:, AIADMK is corrupt but not to the same extent. How did Amma get convicted when DMK thieves escape scot-free? 

In velinattu, we have many thieves but they're small time crooks. In the land of Tamizhans we have few corrupt people but all those are big time thieves who deal in 100s/1000s/lakhs of crores. But so smart that they hardly get caught :hatsoff:. Lalu Prasad Yadav is in jail after Indian Rupee symbol.svg42 crores (embezzlement) fodder scam. Meanwhile Marans, Raja, Kanimozhi are innocent, spotless people :((. Kya chewtiyapa chal rha hai?

17 hours ago, mishra said:

:nervous: Thats one constiteuncy only.

39 time that many videos times atleast 2 or 3 parties

Actually 10 times that number will be spent on one constituency by one party.

Ruling party always doles out the highest cash. They're 8 years in power now and any status quo change now will completely decimate them.

In rk nagar election unbelievable sums were used. That is only state assembly seat. You do the math yourself for an parliament seat. 

Edited by Stan AF

1 hour ago, Stan AF said:

Actually 10 times that number will be spent on one constituency by one party.

Ruling party always doles out the highest cash. They're 8 years in power now and any status quo change now will completely decimate them.

In rk nagar election unbelievable sums were used. That is only state assembly seat. You do the math yourself for an parliament seat. 

meme guys  wanted fridge or grinder symbol to be given to TTV :lol: 

we know that TTV gave 20rs token , but i saw some women protesters that they were demanding ttv to pay them money for the toekn :rotfl: