VIVOIPL 2017: Which team do you support?

BeautifulGame

Which Team do you Support?  

75 members have voted

1. 1. Which Team do you Support?

• Delhi Daredevils
    • Gujarat Lions
    • Kolkata Knight Riders
    • Kings XI Punjab
    • Mumbai Indians
    • Rising Pune Supergaint
    • Royal Challengers Bangalore
    • Sunrisers Hyderabad
    • I only care about watching the youngsters performing

On 4/1/2017 at 6:22 AM, Mariyam said:

I'm offering tics the yummy gajar ka halwa that you are going to make.

I'm a terrible cook. I tried my hand at roti once. My dad said, Mariyam I loved it. Can I have 2 more papads.

Who cares when the girl is so pretty :cry1::giggle:

On 01/04/2017 at 4:52 PM, Mariyam said:

I'm offering tics the yummy gajar ka halwa that you are going to make.

I'm a terrible cook. I tried my hand at roti once. My dad said, Mariyam I loved it. Can I have 2 more papads.

Awww yumyum.....rotis are overrated anyways.:hug:

On 4/3/2017 at 3:32 AM, jalebi_bhai said:

We are an imaandaar team unlike Bambani mafia :bandit: 

So imandaar that your boss has left the country after defaulting on crores of rs worth of loans.

Possibly by bribing bank officials to grant the loans by accepting non performing assets as under-written collateral. 

12 hours ago, Mariyam said:

So imandaar that your boss has left the country after defaulting on crores of rs worth of loans.

Possibly by bribing bank officials to grant the loans by accepting non performing assets as under-written collateral. 

JB supports DD I think.

On 4/11/2017 at 7:39 AM, Mariyam said:

On 4/11/2017 at 8:17 PM, BeautifulGame said:

JB supports DD I think.

Mariyam-ji is confused because I used to support RCB in 2013 when I first joined the forum. That was the last season I supported them. Got tired of their choking.