kira Posted May 4, 2017 Posted May 4, 2017 Pakistan has lost 7 out of last 8 test matches, they have lost 2 out of the last 3 test matches against no. 8 ranked windies , Pakistan is officially a minnow even in test cricket, after being minnows in t20 and odis for over 2-3 years , they have finally achieved the same status in the highest form of the game. The windies won without even playing darren bravo, bishoo didn't even bowl a single ball in the last innings and they dropped a zillion catches too and they still destroyed pakistan Ultimate_Game, Cricketics, velu and 2 others 5
kira Posted May 4, 2017 Author Posted May 4, 2017 @Asim Please tell a site where I can watch the post match analysis of this match Would love to hear the views of akhtar, yousuf and that doctor on this defeat Sidhoni and Cricketics 2
Gollum Posted May 4, 2017 Posted May 4, 2017 But but but India is afraid of Pakistan said some Sarfaraz guy. kira and Sidhoni 2
kira Posted May 4, 2017 Author Posted May 4, 2017 Just now, Gollum said: But but but India is afraid of Pakistan said some Sarfaraz guy. Even West Indi(a)es is enough for this phateechar team
Ultimate_Game Posted May 4, 2017 Posted May 4, 2017 IIRC 2 of those 7 losses have come against WI B team (one at home) and 1 against Zim And India is "afraid" of them I guess India is afraid of them the same way PSL has "damaged" IPL or how Pak is the "real" Test no. 1 Seriously you can't make this shyte up even if you tried kira, sandeep, Gollum and 2 others 5
sandeep Posted May 4, 2017 Posted May 4, 2017 6 minutes ago, Ultimate_Game said: IIRC 2 of those 7 losses have come against WI B team (one at home) and 1 against Zim And India is "afraid" of them I guess India is afraid of them the same way PSL has "damaged" IPL or how Pak is the "real" Test no. 1 Seriously you can't make this shyte up even if you tried Pakistani fans are like "Baghdad Bob". "We are keeling the umerikkans in the streets of Baghdad" velu and New guy 2
Ultimate_Game Posted May 4, 2017 Posted May 4, 2017 1 minute ago, sandeep said: Pakistani fans are like "Baghdad Bob". "We are keeling the umerikkans in the streets of Baghdad" The word 'delusion' doesn't even begin to describe a typical pak fan. I don't think such a word exists and we need to find a term to describe such behavior... something similar to 'Lahori Logic', which describes logic so weird and bizarre only padosis could come up with New guy and sandeep 2
cric_fan Posted May 4, 2017 Posted May 4, 2017 Phateetchar thread by a phateechar poster. This guy is a disgrace to this forum.
Ultimate_Game Posted May 4, 2017 Posted May 4, 2017 Just now, cric_fan said: Phateetchar thread by a phateechar poster. This guy is a disgrace to this forum. But you gotta agree the OP has got the facts straight kira, Sidhoni, velu and 2 others 5
velu Posted May 4, 2017 Posted May 4, 2017 1 minute ago, cric_fan said: Phateetchar thread by a phateechar poster. This guy is a disgrace to this forum. looks like it touched your raw nerve kira 1
kira Posted May 4, 2017 Author Posted May 4, 2017 Just now, cric_fan said: Phateetchar thread by a phateechar poster. This guy is a disgrace to this forum. Chal ab ro mat kitna royega aur har thread pe jaa ke roye ja rha hai, btw can you plz ask phateechar ahmed whether he is afraid of playing the west indies
cric_fan Posted May 4, 2017 Posted May 4, 2017 But you gotta agree the OP has got the facts straight Maybe so but the guy literally wanks over anything Pakistan..obsessed. Kira (insect) is a suitable username.
sandeep Posted May 4, 2017 Posted May 4, 2017 6 minutes ago, cric_fan said: Phateetchar thread by a phateechar poster. This guy is a disgrace to this forum. Tum log rotey boht ho. Yeah Kira can get a bit carried away with his 'banter'. But it isn't vitriolic. kira and New guy 2
kira Posted May 4, 2017 Author Posted May 4, 2017 Now we know why pakistan cancelled the tour to bangladesh, the bangladesh test team will whitewash this phateechar team at home, without misbah and younis these guys will struggle to win even in uae
veer Posted May 4, 2017 Posted May 4, 2017 2 hours ago, kira said: Pakistan has lost 7 out of last 8 test matches, they have lost 2 out of the last 3 test matches against no. 8 ranked windies , Pakistan is officially a minnow even in test cricket, after being minnows in t20 and odis for over 2-3 years , they have finally achieved the same status in the highest form of the game. The windies won without even playing darren bravo, bishoo didn't even bowl a single ball in the last innings and they dropped a zillion catches too and they still destroyed pakistan Bhai.. tu kyun inke pichhe pada hua he?? Pakistani shouldnot be your bench mark.. Australia of last decade should be.. When India matches their winning percentage then we should diss others.... sandeep 1
Pakistani Posted May 4, 2017 Posted May 4, 2017 (edited) 46 minutes ago, cric_fan said: Phateetchar thread by a phateechar poster. This guy is a disgrace to this forum. Phateecher?? This word is too litle and light for him Edited May 4, 2017 by Pakistani
Iconoclast Posted May 4, 2017 Posted May 4, 2017 Still aways to go compared to Dhoni's abroad run - 1 win in like 25 tests