5 minutes ago, laaloo said:

I will create the thread unless one of the :kkr1: want to do so....

It is free for all.

Kissi ka home ground nahi hai ....

7 minutes ago, beetle said:

Itni jaldi kya hai....game is tommorrow na?

yep .. tomorrow only 

time to troll bambis :aha:

its raining now 

I hope we get a full game. :mi: will definitely pull through. Wanted this to be the final. One for the ages. Two heavyweights. Whichever team wins will beat the crap out of Pwne anyways so it doesnt matter.

14 minutes ago, laaloo said:

I hope we get a full game. :mi: will definitely pull through. Wanted this to be the final. One for the ages. Two heavyweights. Whichever team wins will beat the crap out of Pwne anyways so it doesnt matter.

I see that "Dhoni effect" hasn't worn off even 2 days after the match :giggle: 

Edited by Ultimate_Game
34 minutes ago, laaloo said:

its raining for the last 90 mins 

1 hour ago, laaloo said:

I will create the thread unless one of the :kkr1: want to do so....

How's your record creating Match Threads. Don't believe in it much. But tommorow no chance should be taken.Because its a knockout. :fear1:

3 minutes ago, Pollack said:

How's your record creating Match Threads. Don't believe in it much. But tommorow no chance should be taken.Because its a knockout. :fear1:

I think 1-0 but we wallopped Delhi I think or Punjab that match cant remember. It was a one sided thrashing.

2 minutes ago, laaloo said:

I think 1-0 but we wallopped Delhi I think or Punjab that match cant remember. It was a one sided thrashing.

Should be Punjab. Great create one before others.