Hey Pakistan - what you achieved in 65 years...MS Dhoni did all in 6

11 minutes ago, wrathofguru said:

Aane do series, ghar mai ghuskay ;) 

Ghar main ghus ke to humne bhi maara tha.. ;) remember Balaji series.. Back then your ghar was safe... Good ole' days of cricket when sane people used to live there.

3 minutes ago, Cricketics said:

Better than Sachin etc? Soch samaj ke jawab dena, idhar eithe fan groups ki bandooke ready hai :giggle:

janab

I'm not saying best he's the best ODI batsman. But definitely the best ODI cricketer taking batting+wicket keeping+captaincy into account.

3 minutes ago, Mariyam said:

janab

I'm not saying best he's the best ODI batsman. But definitely the best ODI cricketer taking batting+wicket keeping+captaincy into account.

Okay Sahiba(daymn, can't find the opposite of Janab), thanks for clairifying  :)

2 hours ago, Praggy said:

Pepsi cup 2005  :hysterical::rotfl:

2 hours ago, SK_IH said:

cant stop laughing :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:,surprised hong kong sixes trophy missing 

2 hours ago, Praggy said:

@KeyboardWarrior can you add the kitply cup as well? and where is the hero honda cup?

2 hours ago, Sandeep99 said:

Someone please call the fire engine.. Padosis are burning :hysterical: 

On topic, I'm quite impressed with Pakistan's achievements, not bad for a poor country.

1 hour ago, maniac said:

Rain rule ruined it...it's always something that is associated with that win for Pakistan.

TBF this CT win was a greater win but then again it is CT and not the world cupWorld Cup

1 hour ago, Sandeep99 said:

Aaand you missed Cool and Cool Cup, Bank Alfalah Cup. Damn.

oh bhai log, kiya problem hay ? why gt offended or emotional ?

I cant find a better pic of 92 trophy without Imran khan , so i have posted this one. If someone can, plz share. I really like the 92 WC Trophy.

I dont give a damn to any pepsi , kitply , singer etc etc cups.

I am fine with these beautiful trophies ..... thats all it matters to ME :om:

BC Attached Image

Edited by KeyboardWarrior
5 minutes ago, Shaz1 said:

The torch has clearly been passed on.

Dhoniind-pak-l.jpg

^Within this baby is all the luck the great Dhoni had. Once that baby reaches Sarfraz, all that fame and glory will be passed on to Sarfraz. Unleashing the mighty Sarfraz Dhoni  side.

I assumed Pakistanis aspired to become Imran Khan. Sad that now you have to look upto Indians to feel good about yourselves. Anyway, whatever that works. Good luck man.

4 hours ago, Shaz1 said:

The torch has clearly been passed on.

Dhoniind-pak-l.jpg

^Within this baby is all the luck the great Dhoni had. Once that baby reaches Sarfraz, all that fame and glory will be passed on to Sarfraz. Unleashing the mighty Sarfraz Dhoni  side.

Baby looks scared... More likely by your comment.

An out of form MS is still better player and captain than Sarfraz anyday.. I can pull out stats if you want me to prove

10 minutes ago, Shaz1 said:

I never compared the two. I just said Sarfraz is the next Dhoni.

Man don't you get tired comparing our players to some hacks in pakistan ? No offence like 

Only good batsmens you produced in last 15 years is 

Misbah

Younis 

Anwar

Inzi

Somewhat malik

Out of those 4 or 5 only 2 are good ODI batsmans. Please stop this comparison its disrespectful for Kohli and Dhoni. Also saw those shehzad and azam comparisons... What's the point of hyping they won't be seen in next 5 years in the squad. 

Edited by Rasgulla
5 hours ago, KeyboardWarrior said:

oh bhai log, kiya problem hay ? why gt offended or emotional ?

I cant find a better pic of 92 trophy without Imran khan , so i have posted this one. If someone can, plz share. I really like the 92 WC Trophy.

I dont give a damn to any pepsi , kitply , singer etc etc cups.

I am fine with these beautiful trophies ..... thats all it matters to ME :om:

BC Attached Image

What else do you guys except these? 

Meanwhile, the test maze didn't even last for 3 months. LOL.

5 hours ago, Shaz1 said:

First it was Dhoni now it is Sarfraz.

5 hours ago, Shaz1 said:

Best ODI cricketer taking into account keeping, bating, and captaincy.

hadh hai bhai haha

5 minutes ago, Shaz1 said:

I stopped reading at bold. Did you not read my last statement? I said I am not comparing the two. I just said he is our next Dhoni.  

It's an insult to Dhoni that he is even being compared with that hack of yours.