G_B_ Posted September 29, 2014 Posted September 29, 2014 sad MTC left Know him for close to a decade based on our times on BBC TMS and the NAA forums.
hhunaeh Posted September 29, 2014 Posted September 29, 2014 If he don't like trolls he could have consulted admins to ban them. However some posters just post like that. Not everyone comes here for muloghonto type arguments back and forth. The forums quality will go down if people who put care and interest into what they post are chased away. Mtc says he will not post anymore and whenever muloghonto tries to explain something to us you have people making fun of his effort.
velu Posted September 29, 2014 Posted September 29, 2014 :sniffle: Hope he left not because of me. I am sure he will come back .
Malcolm Merlyn Posted September 29, 2014 Posted September 29, 2014 :sniffle: Hope he left not because of me. I am sure he will come back . You are one of the reasons he left.Why take shots at him because he is a mod? Pathetic for posters to take shots at MTC just because he was a MOD.This is why he left.This is why MODs like Sachinism Ganeshran etc hardly post.
velu Posted September 29, 2014 Posted September 29, 2014 You are one of the reasons he left.Why take shots at him because he is a mod? Pathetic for posters to take shots at MTC just because he was a MOD.This is why he left.This is why MODs like Sachinism Ganeshran etc hardly post. I told him few times that he is biased and he himself agreed. Intact he never gave me any infractions or warnings to me. As far as I know I never called him a bad mod , whenever he referred me as troll I called as blind hater and nothing more. Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk
Malcolm Merlyn Posted September 29, 2014 Posted September 29, 2014 I told him few times that he is biased and he himself agreed. Intact he never gave me any infractions or warnings to me. As far as I know I never called him a bad mod , whenever he referred me as troll I called as blind hater and nothing more. Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk He never gave you infarctions or warnings because he thought that it would be using MOD powers for personal use. If you have problem with moderation,PM the admins.Questioning moderation in the public in not allowed.
The Outsider Posted September 29, 2014 Posted September 29, 2014 We will assign a few more active moderators over the next few days. Thanks for your mail, sunny.
Malcolm Merlyn Posted September 29, 2014 Posted September 29, 2014 We will assign a few more active moderators over the next few days. Thanks for your mail, sunny. Jawab bhi mail pe hi de deta.For the personal touch Guess you were busy going and coming back from MSG.Now onto DC are we?I guess thats why you need few days.Koi baat nahi ji.:--D:--D:--D
Crookbond Posted September 30, 2014 Posted September 30, 2014 MTC left ... ? I'm NOT - I will post regularly. Sorry to spam Site Feedback Thread but I couldn't post this elsewhere given the context.
Texy Posted September 30, 2014 Posted September 30, 2014 Did MTC really leave? Or taking a break? He's pretty active on the other forum. Someone make a thread on female inequality issue, will be hard for him to resist.
Austin 3:!6 Posted September 30, 2014 Posted September 30, 2014 We will assign a few more active moderators over the next few days. Thanks for your mail, sunny. Good Stuff Outy Bhai. We desperately need some moderation in this forum. Can we ICFers get to choose names and give it to you for possible moderation candidate? My vote goes to following individual (provided they want to be a mod): SLICKR92 Lord Sunnyji VVS Laxman Sachin God G_B_ They are quite active and will do a good job. I mean lets look into the current list of mods for cricket section - Chandan, Cricketics,Desi Cartman, Gambit, Ganesharan, gaurav92, Mariyam , MTC, Sachinism,tdigi, VVS Laxman Except VVS and to a certain extent G92 & Sachinism, no one else is really active. MTC was really active but now he left. :(( They were all great posters but as a forum we must move on and assign the job to new people :nice:
Yoda-esque Posted September 30, 2014 Posted September 30, 2014 Good Stuff Outy Bhai. We desperately need some moderation in this forum. Can we ICFers get to choose names and give it to you for possible moderation candidate? My vote goes to following individual (provided they want to be a mod): SLICKR92 Lord Sunnyji VVS Laxman Sachin God G_B_ They are quite active and will do a good job. I mean lets look into the current list of mods for cricket section - Chandan, Cricketics,Desi Cartman, Gambit, Ganesharan, gaurav92, Mariyam , MTC, Sachinism,tdigi, VVS Laxman Except VVS and to a certain extent G92 & Sachinism, no one else is really active. MTC was really active but now he left. :(( They were all great posters but as a forum we must move on and assign the job to new people :nice: I would nominate you as well ,you have always been a fair poster
Lord Posted September 30, 2014 Posted September 30, 2014 Good Stuff Outy Bhai. We desperately need some moderation in this forum. Can we ICFers get to choose names and give it to you for possible moderation candidate? My vote goes to following individual (provided they want to be a mod): SLICKR92 Lord Sunnyji VVS Laxman Sachin God G_B_ They are quite active and will do a good job. I mean lets look into the current list of mods for cricket section - Chandan, Cricketics,Desi Cartman, Gambit, Ganesharan, gaurav92, Mariyam , MTC, Sachinism,tdigi, VVS Laxman Except VVS and to a certain extent G92 & Sachinism, no one else is really active. MTC was really active but now he left. :(( They were all great posters but as a forum we must move on and assign the job to new people :nice: :icflove:
StriKe Posted September 30, 2014 Posted September 30, 2014 i thought sunnyji is already a mod. Only for betting section http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showgroups.php
Austin 3:!6 Posted September 30, 2014 Posted September 30, 2014 I would nominate you as well ' date='you have always been a fair poster[/quote'] Thanks Bro :icflove:
Laaloo Posted September 30, 2014 Posted September 30, 2014 I would nominate you as well ' date='you have always been a fair poster[/quote'] No more Dhoni bashing otherwise kauwa biryani khani padegi
The Outsider Posted October 1, 2014 Posted October 1, 2014 Good Stuff Outy Bhai. We desperately need some moderation in this forum. Can we ICFers get to choose names and give it to you for possible moderation candidate? My vote goes to following individual (provided they want to be a mod): SLICKR92 Lord Sunnyji VVS Laxman Sachin God G_B_ They are quite active and will do a good job. I mean lets look into the current list of mods for cricket section - Chandan, Cricketics,Desi Cartman, Gambit, Ganesharan, gaurav92, Mariyam , MTC, Sachinism,tdigi, VVS Laxman Except VVS and to a certain extent G92 & Sachinism, no one else is really active. MTC was really active but now he left. :(( They were all great posters but as a forum we must move on and assign the job to new people :nice: Thanks for the feedback. We've decided on a list of 4-5 additional moderators and I will communicate with them to see if they are interested. We should have an updated list before next week.