Very sad but true: Shami may never play for India again

narenpande1

1 hour ago, Malcolm Merlyn said:
1 hour ago, Straight Drive said:
Since when did getting supply of girls from some agent during tours become acceptable ?

Thats an allegation. If he used to get such a steady supply its impossible no one got a whiff, esp. Media.

Yes, it is an allegation. That is why BCCI has witheld contract renewal, otherwise in case more proof was concrete proof would have been provided by her then he would have been banned by now. So far she has just declared that he used to have this stuff with the help of someone named Kuldeep. Hope this is not true, because if this turns out to be true then her another allegation was some other Indian players also enjoyed such stuff on tours. It will be a sex racket in that case.:giggle:

13 minutes ago, narenpande1 said:

Shami is NAILED !!!!. Here is the phone conversation recording.. he is caught lying, fudging and beating around the bush.

I get a feeling this is a pandoras box....

Watched the video. She has exposed all the truth with chats and now this video.Was lying so much, only a culprit will be so confused. She seems smart in the sense that maybe the litigation might have taken years and years and would have got suppressed due to some or other reason. In a matter of 2 days she has brutally exposed his lies and his affairs. In short Shami ki wicket le li, 100 baar replay bataya duniya ko wicket ka. 

3 hours ago, Lala said:

Oh come on yaar. U r trolling here. Dont compare amir  with your mediocre unadak or shami. Amir came to international cricket when he is 18. He is our strike bowler. Even though after 5 years of banning he was selected to pakistan xi straight away because this guy is seriously talented. yeah u r correct Amir won't make the India C squad because since he talented he will be made to India national squad if he was born India :phehe:. Pakistan is always the warehouse and power house of bowling in Asia. Indians have always to tell about match fixing of amir. They might have forgotten Azarudin, Ajay Jadeja, Sreeshanth, Etc. Also people do mistakes. Once they learnt lessons they won't do again. punishment received. Amir also did mistakes but now he is in the right path. Assume after 5 years who can come to the national side of India? only like Nehra the grandfathers can make to indian squad afer 5 years :hysterical:. So dont troll without any facts man. :finger:

Aww tch tch tch the little phateechar got butthurt:giggle:, here's some facts for ya

Amir's test rank 42, odi rank 34, T20 rank 28:rotfl:

Don't forget your aukaat :finger:

Well a few points

(a) If shami was supplied with prostitutes then clearly that is a legal violation in most of the countries India plays cricket in. 

(b) Raises an issue of professionalism. Should be axed simply for indulging in that.

Its clear Shami's wife has pinned him and collected evidence due diligently

1 hour ago, G_B_ said:

Well a few points

(a) If shami was supplied with prostitutes then clearly that is a legal violation in most of the countries India plays cricket in. 

(b) Raises an issue of professionalism. Should be axed simply for indulging in that.

Its clear Shami's wife has pinned him and collected evidence due diligently

Is there any evidence? you think media wouldn't have been aware of all this by now if such things were happening.  You think team management would have allowed all this?

Edited by rkt.india

1 hour ago, Straight Drive said:

Watched the video. She has exposed all the truth with chats and now this video.Was lying so much, only a culprit will be so confused. She seems smart in the sense that maybe the litigation might have taken years and years and would have got suppressed due to some or other reason. In a matter of 2 days she has brutally exposed his lies and his affairs. In short Shami ki wicket le li, 100 baar replay bataya duniya ko wicket ka. 

arey bhai his affairs dont mean anything. He can have as many affairs as he wants, does not make him a criminal.

12 hours ago, rkt.india said:

she is not a traditional India woman. She was a model and belongs to an influential family in Kolkata.  This physical abuse allegations are just bogus and plain lie.

Agreed on first 2 sentences but from her interviews you could see she appears to be a homely, complete devotion to the family life type of a person.

10 hours ago, someone said:

That's very incorrect. Your actions will have consequences for celebs. That's the reality. There are footballers have been banned and careers destroyed due to nazi salutes, racism, and other controversies. Our cricketers are no different.

Nazi Salutes, racism and other controversies are not personal domain issues. Nobody got banned for nazi-salute in their living room. They got banned for Nazi salute on the pitch - ie, during the playing, professional environment. 

What Shami does off-field, as long as its not criminal, is of no concern to ours. What he does on the pitch, behaviour-wise, is of concern.

10 hours ago, Lala said:

Oh come on yaar. U r trolling here. Dont compare amir  with your mediocre unadak or shami. Amir came to international cricket when he is 18. He is our strike bowler. Even though after 5 years of banning he was selected to pakistan xi straight away because this guy is seriously talented. yeah u r correct Amir won't make the India C squad because since he talented he will be made to India national squad if he was born India :phehe:. Pakistan is always the warehouse and power house of bowling in Asia. Indians have always to tell about match fixing of amir. They might have forgotten Azarudin, Ajay Jadeja, Sreeshanth, Etc. Also people do mistakes. Once they learnt lessons they won't do again. punishment received. Amir also did mistakes but now he is in the right path. Assume after 5 years who can come to the national side of India? only like Nehra the grandfathers can make to indian squad afer 5 years :hysterical:. So dont troll without any facts man. :finger:

Amir had the beginner's luck of being an unknown quantity. Once he was a known commodity, he can't buy a wicket. Guy lacks stamina or pace in the longer format. Ie, overrated. 

9 minutes ago, Bilal78 said:

I have been watching cricket since 1983 and there has hardly been a WC Indian bowler.

Srinath was nothing special, amazed how he got some success.

Dont change goal-posts now. You said fast bowler. Srinath was a fast bowler. 

As for producing a world class bowler, Pakistan hasn't produced a world-class bowler or world-class batsman since the late 90s. (ie, since Akhtar and Younis Khan debuted). India has produced plenty of atleast one category (batsman) since then.

6 minutes ago, Bilal78 said:

I agree with you on that.

I was only trolling on Srinath not being a fast bowler to get you riled up but tbh Anwar did give him plenty of Phaintas.

India will always produce WC batsman, first Gavaskar then Tendulkar then Kohli and now KL.

Indian bowlers arnt bad as they do a job for India, Decent prospects however the bench strength isn’t great.

I think the bolded part is where you are wrong. First off, India has always produced high quality spinners. ( Don't say now that Indian spinners are home-track bully, because except for Warne and Murali, all spinners are home-track bullies). As for fast bowlers, India is yet to produce a worldclass express bowler or even a worldclass fast-medium bowler since Kapil. But what India has better than most teams (excepting probably only Aus And RSA) is depth in pace bowling. We have 6-8 pacers currently who can come into the test or ODI team and do an okay job. 

7 minutes ago, Bilal78 said:

So do we.

we have atleast 10-15 bowlers in domestics that can do just a decent job.

Nope. I am not going by domestic performance, but actual, international performance. Until you actually have 6-8 bowlers who have been given international opportunity, are still available for selection, performing and have performed decently, it doesn't qualify as bench strength. its simply 'future potential', thats it.

Right now, the only teams with greater proven bench strength in fast bowling than India are AUS and RSA.

Physical abuse?

Getting prostitutes while on foreign tours?

I bet you that BCCI found out just now or were complacent. They kicked Shami's a$$ to save theirs. Such a quick decision could only be taken if they were already aware of something. As much as Shami, I want to roll some more lazy a$$es from BCCI as well. How the heck was this allowed to happen in the first place. Who other players are involved?