1)KXIP-yuvraj, ashwin(has a nice good boy type look), andrew tye
2)RR-God I don't know any guy from this team except Rahane
Steve Smith was to be my choice but ek gaalti se banned ho gaya
3)MI-No one.Kishan Looks like my family driver's son though
4)KKR-Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik
5)DD-Liam Plunkett, Gautam Gambhir
6)CSK-Dhoni, Watson, Bravo, not my type but Shardul looks good
7)SRH-Bhuvneswar Kumar scrapes through.
He is incredibly average but has a cute smile.
8)RCB-AB de villiers but aab uncle baan gaye hai .
Kohli is a certified fug.
I don't know what girls find in him.

Sent from my CPH1609 using Tapatalk

dls55e.png

:hysterical:

Disturbing photo....hataa do mere muh ke saamne se...
Honestly, Gill looks like that brat Marwari ex classmate of mine who used to bully me in school and then got in trouble with law for hitting a man with his papa's SUV last year.
Fandom chhod dia

He was good ....then he went baaaad.
Rahul Looks like complete trash .
He was initially okay looking ......but aab toh use TV mein dekh Kehi I wanna throw up.
Like , people try to improve their looks and this guy have regressed them.
KL rahul should be arrested for causing visual pollution.

Girls find him cute . Beetle is not alone
He is incredibly average LOL
A standard desi man whom I would not care to look twice if I meet on road.
Same with every *ing desi cricketer in IPL lol.
They are average looking.
For some of them, wearing stylish clothes ,
Colouring their hair in rad colours and generally competing with Ranveer Singh works and for some, it doesn't.