Very odd innings – Hussain on Dhoni’s 37

SK_IH

2 hours ago, Laaloo said:

You mean only csk right. He was like this when playing for rps as well. Never showed any determination. Never even clapped when his teammates did well. @maniac can provide you the perfect meme. And don't forget that whole fiasco of sakshi wearing csk kit and posting picture on Instagram when her husband is playing for RPS. 

Very much csk only nowadays. He enjoys batting for india and having a laugh about (see wt20 semi final press conference after we were knocked out), but if we lose he's never hurt or serious. 

For csk i remember him explicitly calling out the seniors (that game when raina went ballistic and got run out). You'd never see that in india colours.

5 hours ago, kira said:

Very few moments? Andha hai kya? dhoni's whole t20 international career is a fapfest then, his entire test career as captain is a fapfest too and his odi career for the last 5 years has been a fapfest too chamche. It is the dhoni chamchas who get very few moments to rejoice, IPL time to be very specific, they go into hiding as soon as international cricket (real cricket) starts

:giggle:

1 minute ago, sarchasm said:

Another peculiar innings from the Dhongi. Grizzled warrior showing how invaluable experience is.

Experience of boosting stat while the team's ship sinks. You won't get that with a Rishabh pant.

Got out at right time. India score 20-25 runs extra because of that.