Straight Drive Posted September 2, 2018 Posted September 2, 2018 3 minutes ago, Switchblade said: Ideally we should have been leading 2-1 with this game in our pocket as well but at Edgbaston we dropped catches and were all smiles then this test allowed their lower order to score vital runs gifted our wickets to Moeen bhai to give away the advantage. Khwab de ke jhoote moote, Batiya banaye kaise, Sajna anadi beiman asterix and Adi BB 1 1
Switchblade Posted September 2, 2018 Posted September 2, 2018 1 minute ago, Khota said: Taking a pot shot at Dhawan when the cast around him is a mess for a while. There is only so much he can do. Once again Dhawan is the second best bat for India and the best opener in the world right now. Only on ICF the incompetent Vijay and Rahul are propeled and I am fairly certain why. If he is the best then that means he has to win games not getting out in 20’s and 30’s the same way again and again and smile about it.He has been a failure along with Kl and Vijay so no idea how he is the best opener in the world or for India.
mishra Posted September 2, 2018 Posted September 2, 2018 2 minutes ago, Khota said: Taking a pot shot at Dhawan when the cast around him is a mess for a while. There is only so much he can do. Once again Dhawan is the second best bat for India and the best opener in the world right now. Only on ICF the incompetent Vijay and Rahul are propeled and I am fairly certain why. Yes, He is best aming three. Isi ka to ronaa hai mere bhai if openers dont perform, whole balance of batting lineup is in jeopardy
Adi BB Posted September 2, 2018 Posted September 2, 2018 I knew we'd lose but this is a new low 22/3 on this pitch lol
Switchblade Posted September 2, 2018 Posted September 2, 2018 1 minute ago, Straight Drive said: Khwab de ke jhoote moote, Batiya banaye kaise, Sajna anadi beiman Edgbaston was a game for us to win but well this team is delusional arrogant and don’t care about their mistakes will make merry against Srilanka Uae Bangladesh or Pakistan in Dubai and we will hear how they are back in business. UrmiSinhaRay 1
Sgattick10 Posted September 2, 2018 Posted September 2, 2018 6 minutes ago, Khota said: Taking a pot shot at Dhawan when the cast around him is a mess for a while. There is only so much he can do. Once again Dhawan is the second best bat for India and the best opener in the world right now. Only on ICF the incompetent Vijay and Rahul are propeled and I am fairly certain why. They all suck... Dhawan, Rahul, Vijay.. All Suck outside SC
Adi BB Posted September 2, 2018 Posted September 2, 2018 This is actually a good chance for pant and pandya to bat freely and send a message that they belong in this stage ,there's nothing to lose .just bat freely . But who am I kidding ,both will flop lol Laaloo, Switchblade and sensible-indian 2 1
Tibarn Posted September 2, 2018 Posted September 2, 2018 Karate Kid thirsty, it's been a tough 4 runs and Moeen bhai is on now
Adi BB Posted September 2, 2018 Posted September 2, 2018 Just now, prasen82 said: There is nothing in the pitch. That's still enough for our marathas to fail
Switchblade Posted September 2, 2018 Posted September 2, 2018 You would not mind losing if you knew there would be lessons learnt in defeat. However with this team we know this is not the case, will carry on with the same old failed players and failed tactics. Straight Drive and Adi BB 2
sensible-indian Posted September 2, 2018 Posted September 2, 2018 2 minutes ago, Adi BB said: This is actually a good chance for pant and pandya to bat freely and send a message that they belong in this stage ,there's nothing to lose .just bat freely . But who am I kidding ,both will flop lol Watch Ashwin score a pointless swashbuckling 70 now with all hope lost. Adi BB 1
Straight Drive Posted September 2, 2018 Posted September 2, 2018 2 minutes ago, Switchblade said: Edgbaston was a game for us to win but well this team is delusional arrogant and don’t care about their mistakes will make merry against Srilanka Uae Bangladesh or Pakistan in Dubai and we will hear how they are back in business. Next is WI series, so we will get to hear how all our batsmen are extraordinarily skilled. Switchblade and sandsaims 2
Nikola Posted September 2, 2018 Posted September 2, 2018 Mooen in just over bowled way better than ashwin's all 38 overs. tweaker, Adi BB and zen 3
Switchblade Posted September 2, 2018 Posted September 2, 2018 Moeen bhai is turning it miles while Ashwin looked toothless out there. Adi BB and zen 2
sandsaims Posted September 2, 2018 Posted September 2, 2018 Wonderful to see Moeen ali bowl, keeps it extremely simple. Flighting the ball and pitching it in the rough whereas fatso kept bowling on leg stump.
UrmiSinhaRay Posted September 2, 2018 Posted September 2, 2018 2 minutes ago, Tibarn said: Karate Kid thirsty, it's been a tough 4 runs and Moeen bhai is on now He should actually shift to Karate, Judo, Xaolin nunchucking now that his cricketing career is over Tibarn 1
sensible-indian Posted September 2, 2018 Posted September 2, 2018 1 minute ago, Switchblade said: You would not mind losing if you knew there would be lessons learnt in defeat. However with this team we know this is not the case, will carry on with the same old failed players and failed tactics. There are no lessons to glean with this team. Only humiliation to swallow. Switchblade 1