Mohammed Shami caught texting 16 year old girl

LordPrabhzy

6 hours ago, Global.Baba said:

Unbelievable people justifying this with legal consent age etc. In some tribal areas, child marriages are common ??? SO???

A 40 Yr old texting  a 16 year old is creepy as fk.

You can easily make out who the frustrated Indians with no experience are when you see those posts. For them any contact with the opposite sex is a great thing and they think a celebrity should use his status to do whatever he can

BTW Shami better start performing because BCCI will stop saving his @aasss every time

On 12/5/2018 at 11:08 PM, wanted_desi said:

Ah! There are so many smart girls in 20s who are very interesting and there are women in 40s, with those you can't hold a conversation. 

She was 16, not 20. And the emotional age difference means an older guy can easily run circles round her and manipulate. This is nothing to do with being "interesting".

Seriously from some of the conversation i see here, people do not have any experience with actual relationships, just spoke to some women at gatherings and making these assumptions

1 minute ago, CSK Fan said:

Really? Because morality is just law? Do you know how immature a 16 year old kid is? A 30 year old person can easily manipulate them

ultra left wing , liberal , feminist moral police ,   MTC is back :fear:

Just now, velu said:

ultra left wing , liberal , feminist moral police ,   MTC is back :fear:

Abbe tere mai na to morality hai na kuch aur. Ja kahin aur troll kar bhai. If you think defending a 16 year old kid is being liberal or feminist * people like you. 

1 hour ago, CSK Fan said:

Really? Because morality is just law? Do you know how immature a 16 year old kid is? A 30 year old person can easily manipulate them

And i'm in favour of age of consent being atleast 18. But if Australia is stupid enough to believe that 16 year olds are old enough to make their own choices then Shami should not be crucified for that.

21 minutes ago, velu said:

we cant judge him based on circumstantial evidence (  that post in FB is deleted now ) ..

shami might not be knowing her age ..

Shami’s past behavior is enough to not get him he benefit of the doubt.

Flirting with just about anyone online without thinking twice is foolish,pervy  and creepy enough that not knowing the age  is not really the best excuse 

15 minutes ago, Global.Baba said:

Shami’s past behavior is enough to not get him he benefit of the doubt.

Flirting with just about anyone online without thinking twice is foolish,pervy  and creepy enough that not knowing the age  is not really the best excuse 

shami is the estranged husband and not the other way :p: 

poor shami 

On 12/5/2018 at 4:13 PM, CSK Fan said:

If you talk to a girl 20 years your junior you will get bored in 2 minutes. Those men are desperate or facing mid life crisis. No one wants to be in a relationship so lopsided there is no value.  However I do understand how people with not much experience will think its something to aspire to

Let us leave it to that 20 or even 16 years old girl to decide if she gets bored from a 40 years old man or not. 

It may be that 20 or 16 years old girls is not looking at all for long affair, but only want to gain experience of temporary relationship with elder men. 

It may be she finds a famous cricketer like Shami to be more attractive than the boys in her age. 

Therefore, till the time Shami is not "forcing" any thing upon her, and she is doing all this with her consent, then is should be all OK in my opinion. 

16 hours ago, Global.Baba said:

Unbelievable people justifying this with legal consent age etc. In some tribal areas, child marriages are common ??? SO???

A 40 Yr old texting  a 16 year old is creepy as fk.

The age of 16 years has not been stipulated by any ignorant tribe or religion, but it has been stipulated by the very advanced societies, after a lot of debate and discussion and thinking and taking all the issues and problems in notice. Many Psychologists took part in those debates who know human nature 1000s of times better than us. According to their consensus, if Shami is not forcing this texting upon her, then it is fully OK.