nitinbwj Posted December 22, 2018 Posted December 22, 2018 Bhai Tu IPL hi khel..don’t ever come near the National Team.. UrmiSinhaRay, Turning_track and Real McCoy 1 2
R!TTER Posted December 22, 2018 Posted December 22, 2018 The most undeserving (2 times) millionaire ever, alongside Tymal mills! Real McCoy and UrmiSinhaRay 1 1
Deleted_User_1 Posted December 22, 2018 Posted December 22, 2018 Tontee Tontee Trash (Trippple T) Real McCoy, UrmiSinhaRay and Stan AF 1 2
Stan AF Posted December 22, 2018 Posted December 22, 2018 Moral of the story Why work hard when you can slow ball your way to 20 crores for 4 months. And people are wondering why India sucks in test cricket. Switchblade and UrmiSinhaRay 1 1
fineleg Posted December 23, 2018 Posted December 23, 2018 (edited) 10 hours ago, Stan AF said: Moral of the story Why work hard when you can slow ball your way to 20 crores for 4 months. And people are wondering why India sucks in test cricket. And thats why this Thoothkudi circus IP(u)L will dimnish the number of players who will want to put in the hard yards to excel in the ultimate format. IP(u)L Edited December 23, 2018 by fineleg UrmiSinhaRay 1
Gollum Posted October 17, 2020 Posted October 17, 2020 Student surpassed the teacher raki05 and putrevus 2