Hardik Pandya and KL Rahul suspended pending inquiry for their comments in Koffee with Karan

2 minutes ago, slogger said:

the women herself looks like sadakchap. Does she even know the meaning of sexist? Women like these learn some words from western countries like sexist and racist and throw them without even knowing its meaning. I'm sure this women would have been full of praise if a women had said this. typical indian feminazi.

And as if Pandya who hit on her :lol:

20 minutes ago, putrevus said:

What kind of host is Karan Johar asking these kind of stupid questions.

His show is known for this only.

He is also going to feel the heat for trapping the players and now getting them punished.

But mostly the blame goes to both the players.They were so eager to be seen as casonovas that they just needed karan's presence and woh dono shuru ho gaye.

For the obnoxious comments about women....the other questions were such traps to start controversy.

He asked them to choose between sachin and virat...and these guys answered....:rolleyes:.Haven't they heard of Sharapova...!!!!

He asked them to choose between dhoni and virat ....and they answered.

He asked them to choose between sakshi and anushka:facepalm:and these guys answered that too....:giggle:

Hamper nahi tha....woh to bomb tha.:laugh1:

23 minutes ago, slogger said:

and bollywood women are worse than prostitutes but no one has guts to say it because they are women.

Listen you insecure  troll.

If you think you can use this opportunity to spew hate against women on the forum...you are wrong.

You have 7 -8 posts and most of them filled with hate for women.

This is a cricket forum.

Find some other place to peddle your hate.

Consider this a warning.

Edited by beetle
10 minutes ago, zen said:

It is not about problems with watching such shows but shows catering to their target audiences 

for e.g. a filmmaker makes a comedy (say satire) film, and ppl who watch dramas start complaining it is not serious (as if they were the target audience) 

Here in this case the media has taken this show and used it to sell the newspapers and film magazines or hits per article on their websites. They did their job.  If there was some good natured comments by cricketers they would have highlighted the cricketers in positive way. Here they were provided with comments which created negative perceptions. 

If Pandya or Rahul's PR were good they would have scheduled interview with Sportstar or some sports channel or even arranged a visit at under privileged children care facility etc to generate positive opinions about them and goodwill. Why they chose KWK is beyond me. It is totally gossip show, doesn't helps cricketers at all spending time there or with image building. 

3 hours ago, maniac said:

Father or Mother  having a conversation with a teenager about sex in an educational way is not the same as a grown ass man telling his parents “aaj thok ke aaya” . If that is happening everywhere that is the official degradation of the Indian society. I don’t think that happens. Stop making **** up to defend his “moronic”

bevahior. Key word “moronic” not “offensive”. The only thing I find offensive is his stupidity.

:hysterical: Pandya himself has apologized and even Virat has condemned his behavior. You are the only guy still defending him. Looks like you didn’t get the memo still.

chacha sun ne men taqleef ho rhi hai to bta du usne thok nhin karke aaya bola

Dnt twist the words 

What option does pandya n virat have. Same thing happened with AIB u think they had a choice. Whole country is filled with bunch of softies who ll abuse at home whole day yet will say its films n stars thats spoiling youth. 

Just now, Adi BB said:

Absolutely ridiculous! Then again expect these things in "new India"!

I don’t rate Ind high. I feel whatever is positive about it is because of a small percentage of ppl. I want to see it become a great and mature country. But such incidences show it is a country that is probably beyond help (many other countries in subcon are like that too) 

Players k liye ek aur trainer lagwa do bhaiya

How to face rapid fire round 

Chewt KJo ko seriously mat liya karo,ab bhugto

Problem is, they aren't that sagacious or they simply dont have that cunningness in them to dodge such controversial questions

They could have diverted those sh!!t missiles from that filthy mouth for they have been brought up in a society where anything which is said against and portrays a women in bad shape is branded as guilty

10 hours ago, flamy said:

Like you said, this will all be forgotten once he wins a match for us. 

Even if he doesnt it will be , temporary gussa hia

Sabko drama chhaiye n now they have social media. Every remeber aamir intolerance statement- brands dropped him...so much hoo hala

Now who cares, brands have signed him back .

Although ridiculous,this suspension will haunt them forever but hopefully make them into better human beings and evoke some morality .

Karen johar on the other hand should be blasted on social media (wont expect much from the bollytards ) ,how dare he ask such retarded questions on a show and being the "matured" one of the 3