Pak F-16 shot down

Trichromatic

32 minutes ago, KeyboardWarrior said:

did you cheked the link? if anything, the US sell this to some country named as TIAWAN. but thres nomention of pakistan ..... :tea:

Take a look at the code and the contract saying it is being sold to Pakistan. Ok, Next. You have some fudged document showing spelling wrong as Tiawan, at least next time get the spelling correct, so you can flash it around.

13 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

Take a look at the code and the contract saying it is being sold to Pakistan. Ok, Next. You have some fudged document showing spelling wrong as Tiawan, at least next time get the spelling correct, so you can flash it around.

share the official site/link...

:plane:

48 minutes ago, KeyboardWarrior said:

did they say that any madarssa gt bombed ? Yes or No ? 

for God sake man... 350 bodies ? are you kidding me ? .... :cantstop:

you guys knows the real count :p:

for many of you guys OBL is still alive but for others he turned out to be aquaman :lol: 

42 minutes ago, KeyboardWarrior said:

<bakistani bakwaas snipped>

Even your ministers are acknowledging now that F16 was used.  Pakistan does not have the capability nor the balls to even try to use American missiles on Chinese jets.  Rest is noise.

46 minutes ago, mishra said:

He is Military specialist

He is specialist in fapping to pseudo-military info. Totally exposed over the last few days how he came here and re-posted false crap from GhazaMan's twitter feed.  That was easily debunked.  

13 hours ago, sandeep said:

Even your ministers are acknowledging now that F16 was used.  Pakistan does not have the capability nor the balls to even try to use American missiles on Chinese jets.  Rest is noise.

minister minister minister, these are same minister saying it was dark, and  you people were trolling all day yesterday... :cantstop: 

now thre are like Gospel truth today ... :cantstop:

they didnt even know that Aircrafts have night visions cam , radar etc ... 

they didnt have any idea what aircraft PAF were using, it was JF-17..

politicians knw jack about Aircrafts ... :tee:

6 minutes ago, KeyboardWarrior said:

minister minister minister, these are same minister saying it was dark, and  you people were trolling all day yesterday... :cantstop: 

now thre are like Gospel truth today ... :cantstop:

they didnt even know that Aircrafts have night visions cam , radar etc ... 

they didnt have any idea what aircraft PAF were using, it was JF-17..

politicians knw jack about Aircrafts ... :tee:

How are those 2 Indian pilots in PakMil custody, didn't your photoshop jernail claim they had 2 in custody? I guess he was given "phaalse repot" and he bought it.  

1 minute ago, sandeep said:

How are those 2 Indian pilots in PakMil custody, didn't your photoshop jernail claim they had 2 in custody? I guess he was given "phaalse repot" and he bought it.  

Sandeep bhai. Manataa hoon ki @KeyboardWarrior ka lambaaa khambhaa hai.

par apani mein hi mured ke ghusaa diya

https://www.firstpost.com/india/pilot-of-downed-pakistan-air-force-f-16-shahaz-ud-din-lynched-by-nowshera-mob-that-mistook-him-for-indian-airman-6180091.html:tee:

enjoy karo aaj

14 hours ago, mishra said:

the pic from your link

ad0308ac-96bb-47de-82ff-7de8930c1c22-jpe

same pic from different angle ... 

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSKp4QJTzhKlywvFb6VdF4Rale3lR1eRectk1-STOwTTNLJIZtw

Edited by KeyboardWarrior

14 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

As if you have been peddling original document. Mr. Tiawanese!

i just did, it was from US official document ... and it was updated year 2010,  

check the page #30 to 32. 

https://www.acq.osd.mil/dpap/cpic/cp/docs/USA002235-10_Complete Foreign Military Sales.pdf

thanks 

:tee:

Edited by KeyboardWarrior