6 hours ago, sandeep said:

He knows he's done, so he can say anything he wants.  He's trying to set up his fat daughter as the next Benazir.  

About time for civil supremacy, enough is enough

1 hour ago, Autonomous said:

About time for civil supremacy, enough is enough

The day that happens - "for real", is the day that the express train to Ind-Pak peace, leaves the station.

No work will be done for "Qadianis or Shia".  

Pakistanis love to accuse India of "anti-muslim" bias based on some random incidents of criminal bigotry.   By the same standard, Pakistan is way more guilty of mainstreaming bigotry against Shia muslims, and allowing it.  

You had thousands of people march through their biggest city shouting "Shia Kaffir" which essentially translates to a death sentence in their country.  

7 hours ago, Norman said:

I'm sorry what am I looking at in that image  ?

20 hours ago, sandeep said:

No work will be done for "Qadianis or Shia".  

https://www.latimes.com/world-nation/story/2020-09-25/china-pakistan-uighurs-xinjiang-silence

Hayat’s wife, an ethnic Uighur, had been detained. He and Arafat raced to the border, where Chinese police were waiting. They arrested Arafat, a Uighur like his mother, saying he would be questioned on what he had done in Pakistan.

“Don’t separate us,” Hayat begged the police. “Question him in front of me. I’ll be silent and he will speak truth.”

“You’ll have your son back in a week,” the police told him that day in 2017.

Arafat would be lost to him for two years.

“It is very hard to leave your heart, your children, to live in a place worse than a prison,” Hayat said. After his wife and Arafat, who was then 19, were detained, Hayat was denied a visa to China for two years. The couple’s two daughters, who were 7 and 12 at the time, were sent to an orphanage in Kashgar without his consent.

Iron Brother China abusing muslims, even Pakistani muslims, and Imran Khan "doesn't know anything about it". 

^ Duplicity of nations like Pakistan has been exposed. They are never serious about actual human lives.  Infact they are actually running progrom of mass killing non Muslims in Pakistan. That too, snve,  even before their inception as nation. Their existence came on principle of genocide of non Muslims. How the hell they can ever value lives. They don’t have ability to value life. Its beyond them . Infact its same for most Muslim nations. So don’t expect them ever being honest about any killing or genocide of anyone including Muslims in any part of world. Onus is with non Muslims.

The reason why Uighur isn’t getting any traction in non Islamic world is because non Muslims population of world knows,  that Muslims nations at peak only create orphans and refugees. Nation like Pakistan has lied so much on Kashmir or Iran on Palestine that world won’t even give 2 hoots even if some nation invades them.

11 hours ago, Gollum said:

What filthy diatribe by Imran Khan at UNGA. Joke of a leader, disgusting human being, makes Nawaz Sharif look like a statesman. 

Maine abhi tak ek bhi speech nahi suni iss donkey ki. 

Do you take him that seriously?

18 hours ago, Gollum said:

What filthy diatribe by Imran Khan at UNGA. Joke of a leader, disgusting human being, makes Nawaz Sharif look like a statesman. 

seriously? you listened to his speech? There was a post in here in some thread listening to his usual garbage day in day out... 'Riyasate Madina', 'Mudi' etc... and thats so right...

Indians don’t hate him. In past Indians used to atleast treat Pakistani with some level of equality and assumed we were similar. By 2020, some Indians don’t treat Pakistani as equal. Give few more years, Most Indians won’t treat Pakistan as equal. Immy still thinks Pakistani are as equal or above Indians like the days when they used to beat Indian team in cricket.

2 hours ago, veer said:

seriously? you listened to his speech? There was a post in here in some thread listening to his usual garbage day in day out... 'Riyasate Madina', 'Mudi' etc... and thats so right...

Starting off with aapne ghabrananahin hai to sukoon bas qabar me

3 hours ago, veer said:

Didn't listen but saw folks sharing some clips on twitter. 

On 9/28/2020 at 10:27 AM, motomaverick said:

Meanwhile, exploits of overseas Pak!s continue.

Tbh British Pakistanis are blot on Pakistan even you could see a score of them on PeePee defending terrorism, grooming gangs and whatnot. They should be deported to Guatnamo Bay