2 minutes ago, vvvslaxman said:

Once in a while. By and large his game is more like starting well and slowing down

He was certainly world class in tests during 2013- 2014. Did well in all the SENA countries in that period. Doesn't look the same player now

Just now, Mariyam said:

Not at all.

I've always pictured @beetle to look a lot like Tabu. What my mom terms as a "stern looking beauty".

i think you missed @beetle vs @rtmohanlal  fight :giggle: 

we ( not me ) complement beetles feminism/femanazism  by equating her with dian eduji

1 minute ago, velu said:

i think you missed @beetle vs @rtmohanlal  fight :giggle: 

we ( not me ) complement beetles feminism/femanazism  by equating her with dian eduji

I troll only IPL these days. Too much hate in the Chit Chat section.

Link please (of the fight). 

Who is Dian Eduji? 

PS: looked her up on the net.

Just now, beetle said:

Yaar...RR se kaun haarta hai?

Yeh to jeetne waale match hote hain ...:((

Now these guys are in form and will beat DC too.

Smith is a decent captain. A decent captain makes a world of difference. 

6 minutes ago, Mariyam said:

I troll only IPL these days. Too much hate in the Chit Chat section.

Link please (of the fight). 

Who is Dian Eduji? 

PS: looked her up on the net.

800++ comments  ..

diana edulji , one of the CoA member ..