Rasgulla Posted July 23, 2020 Posted July 23, 2020 2 hours ago, coffee_rules said: It's the authority that rules one way or other. Yours is just opinion. Officially, he is not a cheat. Others in the list are. Well in that case even David Warner never Tampered the ball himself. So technically he is not a cheat and so as others in your biased list.
coffee_rules Posted July 23, 2020 Author Posted July 23, 2020 1 hour ago, Rasgulla said: Well in that case even David Warner never Tampered the ball himself. So technically he is not a cheat and so as others in your biased list. No, he accepted the charge as guilty even though he didn't do it. So, he is a cheat. Just like Dravid, He manned up his lapse and is a better person. Bakis don't accept, hence they keep doing the same mistake over and over again raki05 1
nevada Posted July 24, 2020 Posted July 24, 2020 What about Starc and Hazelwood? Were they blindfolded when bowling with the tampered ball?
Clarke Posted July 24, 2020 Posted July 24, 2020 9 hours ago, Aiden said: https://www.hindustantimes.com/cricket/did-you-know-sachin-tendulkar-rahul-dravid-also-tampered-with-the-ball/story-KqAplpyj9el5weTDMKcD1L.html Why'd you post this ? It mentions Tendulkar not guilty and there's so many Pakistani references, players/team and even opposition mentioning Pak Laaloo, Pratik77, coffee_rules and 2 others 5
raki05 Posted July 24, 2020 Posted July 24, 2020 19 hours ago, Rasgulla said: Due to high pressure and BCCI paying them. He is still a cheat. Atleast he is not a fixer... just because you cry cheat he is no cheat he was not banned.. . But we know someone whose entire team and his aaka Srini was banned for year.
raki05 Posted July 24, 2020 Posted July 24, 2020 18 hours ago, coffee_rules said: It's the authority that rules one way or other. Yours is just opinion. Officially, he is not a cheat. Others in the list are. Rasgulla ki maar li phir se.. Laaloo 1
Laaloo Posted July 24, 2020 Posted July 24, 2020 1 hour ago, raki05 said: Rasgulla ki maar li phir se.. Lol * rasgulla raki05 1
Straight Drive Posted July 24, 2020 Posted July 24, 2020 Afridi would be outlier. He would use his teeth rather than bottle caps and nails and sand paper like the rest of them.
coffee_rules Posted July 24, 2020 Author Posted July 24, 2020 5 minutes ago, Straight Drive said: Afridi would be outlier. He would use his teeth rather than bottle caps and nails and sand paper like the rest of them. Pitch tamperer as well. Belly danced on the pitch once. raki05 1
Rasgulla Posted July 24, 2020 Posted July 24, 2020 3 hours ago, raki05 said: Atleast he is not a fixer... just because you cry cheat he is no cheat he was not banned.. . But we know someone whose entire team and his aaka Srini was banned for year. He was banned by ICC https://www.espn.com/cricket/story/_/id/22906350/tendulkar-handed-suspended-ban
raki05 Posted July 24, 2020 Posted July 24, 2020 23 minutes ago, Rasgulla said: He was banned by ICC https://www.espn.com/cricket/story/_/id/22906350/tendulkar-handed-suspended-ban Looks like you have still not aged since that article. What was the article very next day. The refree who reported got banned forever.... Laaloo, Mosher and maniac 3
Rasgulla Posted July 24, 2020 Posted July 24, 2020 1 hour ago, raki05 said: Looks like you have still not aged since that article. What was the article very next day. The refree who reported got banned forever.... He got banned by ICC chamcha. Simple as that, BCCI did their magic to save his lucha fans from heart attack. Power of BCCI
raki05 Posted July 24, 2020 Posted July 24, 2020 1 hour ago, Rasgulla said: He got banned by ICC chamcha. Simple as that, BCCI did their magic to save his lucha fans from heart attack. Power of BCCI To tei kyun sulag rahi hai katwa liya hai kya jo pakistaniyo jaisi harkat kar raha hai. Laaloo, maniac and Norman 3
Rasgulla Posted July 25, 2020 Posted July 25, 2020 9 hours ago, raki05 said: To tei kyun sulag rahi hai katwa liya hai kya jo pakistaniyo jaisi harkat kar raha hai. Why are you getting that much frustrated? Did he tamper your balls aswell Norman 1
raki05 Posted July 25, 2020 Posted July 25, 2020 1 hour ago, Rasgulla said: Why are you getting that much frustrated? Did he tamper your balls aswell You beware of Afridi...
Rasgulla Posted July 25, 2020 Posted July 25, 2020 6 hours ago, raki05 said: You beware of Afridi... Sachin ll only tamper your ball but your lala will bite your ball You ll be fine because you don't have balls
raki05 Posted July 25, 2020 Posted July 25, 2020 7 minutes ago, Rasgulla said: Sachin ll only tamper your ball but your lala will bite your ball You ll be fine because you don't have balls Ya coz its still in your mouth. Mosher and maniac 2
Rasgulla Posted July 25, 2020 Posted July 25, 2020 25 minutes ago, raki05 said: Ya coz its still in your mouth. Raki Coming out of closet. Explains everything now