Democracy thriving in ruling party's kingdom, Delhi residents who support the farmers being stopped by the police.

Genuine question to you are you from Delhi, do you live near those area, I live near that area and I can assure you majority are fed up with this, I mean literally fed up with this, especially after 26th Jan

Sent from my vivo 1601 using Tapatalk

4 minutes ago, vayuu1 said:

Genuine question to you are you from Delhi, do you live near those area, I live near that area and I can assure you majority are fed up with this, I mean literally fed up with this, especially after 26th Jan

You are a BJP supporter for them. That's all. Ask questions,  you are called a BJP stooge, Ambani, Adani bootlicker vagaira vagaira

Then they should blame the bjp antics, oh wait...you are a bjp supporter...carry on.
Or should I blame the antics of some people who despite repeative assurance, are hell bent on disrupting,

You are a BJP supporter for them. That's all. Ask questions,  you are called a BJP stooge, Ambani, Adani bootlicker vagaira vagaira
For all the ambani and adani criticism, yes ambani earns so does ambani but doesn't he provide jobs to millions

5 minutes ago, vayuu1 said:

For all the ambani and adani criticism, yes ambani earns so does ambani but doesn't he provide jobs to millions

Not only that, they should chk How much P&G and vodaphone and Amazon and facebook donated to India for say Covid or other national disater issues.Zero. And they won’t ever donate either. Its BYJU which came to stand by Indian cricket team. Not Samsung or Apple. They could easily afford do so though but choose not.

In all these protests, have heard Hinduon ki aurat takke takke (yograj)
Haye haye modi Marja tu( communist)
Indira thok di
No assa nhi kehnde Bharat maa di jai,
26 Jan attack or should I say terror attack

This is anything but haq maangna

Here is the repetitive assurance. barbaric measure by the bjp.

spacer.png
Aur kuch ,ki sui wahi atki hai

2 minutes ago, ravishingravi said:

One thing I have to say for Rihanna. She might actually know a lot more about farms bill than idiots making noise. 

Actually, i posted the bill on forum while arguing with @ash . Judging by his response it was clear that he has probably never read it. And despite me posting it, he didn’t read it

you know what hat the Mughals did to some Sikh Gurus as well right ?That is not a taunt because I and a lot of Hindus see Sikh gurus as avatar of god, no different from Buddha or Mahavira. In fact they should be put on that pedestal.

Pagdi baandhne se koi Sikh nahi ban jaata. Samjhe, I wonder what thesis gurus  would think of what has happened to some idiots who follow their teachings today.
But they are kanedians
Why? didn't like the pic of the barbaric bjp nautanki?
Naah had enough of barbaric khalistani ruining my city

1 minute ago, Under_Score said:

Why? didn't like the pic of the barbaric bjp nautanki?

After 26th Jan, Police dont want their head closer to Shamsheer. Will Mia or Kejri give guaantee that those nutcases won’t use it. Remember during covid lockdown, one such nutcase used on policeman