Khota Posted February 7, 2021 Posted February 7, 2021 22 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Tikait , the dakait is your hero now? Aake yogi aur Modi ko harayega? Can you keep it civil?
Khota Posted February 7, 2021 Posted February 7, 2021 2 hours ago, 9zaesm said: Yup and the dream is to go to Canada, USA (or maybe already migrated ) . Then go buy the cheapest veggies and grains at Walmart . Watch Netflix and post #farmersprotest on social media. Blah blah blah . The dream is to speak for the poor people and speak up against the exploitation of poor by few rich folks. The dream is to a humanitarian and an empathatic person. Under_Score and Clarke 1 1
Nonbeliever Posted February 7, 2021 Posted February 7, 2021 (edited) 14 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Once again a foolish post. Don't spread 9 month old video of lockdown times. All bjp has is lies lies and lies. If you don't have anything decent to contribute then don't post nonsense here. And now don't quote me I don't have time to waste. Edited February 7, 2021 by Nonbeliever Khota and Under_Score 2
coffee_rules Posted February 7, 2021 Posted February 7, 2021 10 minutes ago, Nonbeliever said: And what about whole india playing kabaddi for 60 years under congress before 2014. You don’t make any sense. Suddenly, you say BJP is pro corporate, when I showed you how the same Sikhs and Punjabis are living under the same anti-farmer laws all along, you say even that is on BJP. Saath saal se kya sab jhak maar rahe the, ke ab jaag uthe hain? Udta Punjab really, nashe mein so rahe the!
coffee_rules Posted February 7, 2021 Posted February 7, 2021 (edited) Shashi Tharoor on Farm Reforms, ab sab gyaan bhaant rahe hain Edited February 7, 2021 by coffee_rules
coffee_rules Posted February 7, 2021 Posted February 7, 2021 9 minutes ago, Nonbeliever said: Once again a foolish post. Don't spread fake old video of lockdown times. All bjp has is lies lies and lies. If you don't have anything decent to contribute then don't post nonsense here. And now don't quote me I don't have time to waste. Langarda paaji
coffee_rules Posted February 7, 2021 Posted February 7, 2021 15 minutes ago, Khota said: Can you keep it civil? You too, don’t spread lies n every post about PSUs being lazy.
coffee_rules Posted February 7, 2021 Posted February 7, 2021 Shashi a Tharoor on middlemen.. gor se gyaan suno, Sikhon
Khota Posted February 7, 2021 Posted February 7, 2021 15 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: You too, don’t spread lies n every post about PSUs being lazy. Those are not lies. Most of them are lazy and draining the government. That is a good starting point. Dont even get me started on Air India.
Khota Posted February 7, 2021 Posted February 7, 2021 21 minutes ago, Under_Score said: Desperate times for bjp supporters like these.....they can clearly see their evil regime crumbling......all the people their party had divided to gain votes in previous elections are now being united by the great Kisan leader Tikait ....that's killing them & they are going insane Tikait is not only uniting kisans he is bringing all the social injustice to forefront. A great country like India belongs to people not Ambanis.Lives in 2 billion dollar home (nine zeroes) and folks are complaing farmer is making too much. Nonbeliever and Under_Score 2
coffee_rules Posted February 7, 2021 Posted February 7, 2021 16 minutes ago, Khota said: Those are not lies. Most of them are lazy and draining the government. That is a good starting point. Dont even get me started on Air India. Then bear hearing about Tikait, the Dakait.
Clarke Posted February 7, 2021 Posted February 7, 2021 (edited) "Many people have reacted sharply to the stand by them (Indian celebrities). I would advise Sachin to exercise caution while speaking about any other field," Mr Pawar was quoted by news agency ANI No ****, don't u ever speak on India's sovereignty, that's for EU kids & American popstars/pornstars* On second thoughts it does make sense. There's no all round expert like Pawar ji Defense minister Minister of consumer affairs Minister of Agri head of various sports organisations, including Mumbai Cricket Association Maharashtra Wrestling Association Maharashtra Kabbadi Association Maharashtra Kho Kho Association Maharashtra Olympics Association Board of Control for Cricket in India President International Cricket Council Vice President International Cricket Council President *As long as they agree with the secular left voice. Edited February 7, 2021 by Clarke coffee_rules 1
ravishingravi Posted February 7, 2021 Posted February 7, 2021 Meanwhile we have dynamic informed farmers as well https://www.smartindianagriculture.com/shetkari-sanghatana-opposes-legally-guaranteed-msp-urges-centre-not-to-compromise-at-any-cost/
ravishingravi Posted February 7, 2021 Posted February 7, 2021 52 minutes ago, Under_Score said: Do you think that bjp stooge corrupt Bobde & his recently acknowledged 'Shetkari-Sanghatana' mini fake farmers paltan stands any chance in front of the massive ocean wave of genuine farmers of India? LOL...just some temporary self assurance for bjp followers.....difficult times. Bhai Tu pehle farm laws pad ley. It would be a good start. Laaloo, mishra and Clarke 2 1
urbestfriend Posted February 7, 2021 Posted February 7, 2021 48 minutes ago, ravishingravi said: Bhai Tu pehle farm laws pad ley. It would be a good start. That needs some intelligence, dont put him under pressure.
randomGuy Posted February 7, 2021 Posted February 7, 2021 Reality of dakait https://youtu.be/BqVc2E3lPqo coffee_rules and mishra 2
kepler37b Posted February 7, 2021 Posted February 7, 2021 5 hours ago, Clarke said: On second thoughts it does make sense. There's no all round expert like Pawar ji Most of our country men have no guiding principles, except Self-Benefit. Atleast the abrahamics have that sense of belonging to their group. urbestfriend and Clarke 2
randomGuy Posted February 7, 2021 Posted February 7, 2021 Comments of ordinary farmers from singhu border https://youtu.be/kQWmdwr2Rd8 coffee_rules and mishra 2
kepler37b Posted February 7, 2021 Posted February 7, 2021 1 hour ago, urbestfriend said: That needs some intelligence, dont put him under pressure. These protests are a giant farce. Just based out of the fear of Unknown. This is a direct result of distrust the rural people have towards "outside" things.