mishra Posted April 27, 2021 Posted April 27, 2021 (edited) 12 minutes ago, ash said: Lol just two posts back you were claiming many SOS calls are fake I told stop making hysteria. Specially hospital one. I know UP better then what is being presented in that News story. Situation is 10 times worse, But news story is hell bent trying to proove oxygen shortage. Now, if you knew the real issues, you would be discussing them. Since u are clueless, i will give you real issues. there are no beds. Docs are suffering from corona. Pharmacy have run out of medicines. Beds are being made outside hospitals building in open. Most people are dieing from other ailments because they haven’t got access to docs or scared to go to docs. A lot of admitted People occupying hospital bed do not need to be there. They can get cured at home by self isolating. If you have commmon sense you will see that in above situation, shortage of in-hospital facilities do not arise. Poor are dieing without reaching hospital. Edited April 27, 2021 by mishra Indwin and coffee_rules 1 1
ash Posted April 27, 2021 Posted April 27, 2021 5 minutes ago, mishra said: Find one post where i have supported UP MP or Gujrat gvmnt. They all effed up, to varying degree. but i can show several posts where you youself is seen shifting the blame. Same is true for other Hindu haters here. The day, Hindu haters come out of that hate, they will be able to discuss issues objectively and contribute constructively. The day people understand that posts against BJP are NOT posts against Hinduism, then the country will be saved. Vivek92, Indwin, Ranvir and 1 other 1 3
ash Posted April 27, 2021 Posted April 27, 2021 2 minutes ago, mishra said: I told stop making hysteria. Specially hospital one. I know UP better then what is being presented in that News story. Situation is 10 times worse, But news story is hell bent trying to proove oxygen shortage. Now, if you knew the real issues, you would be discussing them. I believe in facts, ground reporters and news story more than some random person claiming he "knows" UP sitting in some foreign country. No one is trying to "prove" something, not everyone is out to get Yogi. Indwin and Vivek92 2
ash Posted April 27, 2021 Posted April 27, 2021 For people living outside India - if you don't believe new reports, just go to Twitter and type 'oxygen shortage' in search..the following 2 were just in last 5 mins @SonuSood @INCUttarPradesh @kasganjpolice @myogiadityanath SOS PLEASE HELP REQUIRED OXYGEN ON URGENT BASE PATIENT NAME - MOHAMMAD SAFI OXYGEN LEVEL LESS THAN 80 ADDRESS- VILLAGE- DHAVA, DIST- KASGANJ, UTTAR PRADESH 207242 CONTACT 7990048890, 6282308930 @Khalsa_Aid @srinivasiyc I'm from Kiratpur Bijnor Uttar Pradesh. My Father Mohd Irshad Ansari is COVID +VE. OXYGEN LEVEL IS AS LOW AS 36 without supply. Hospitals aren't ready to admit him and just recommend 2-3 Remdesivir injections to save his life. (1/n)
mishra Posted April 27, 2021 Posted April 27, 2021 ^ Dont for once make it that all SOS calls from hospital are correct. Oxygen cylinders are being sold in black mrkt by hospital themselves. Indwin, Vivek92, Dery and 1 other 1 3
ash Posted April 27, 2021 Posted April 27, 2021 1 minute ago, mishra said: ^ Dont for once make it that all SOS calls from hospital are correct. Oxygen cylinders are being sold in black mrkt by hospital themselves. As I said, I believe in news reports or facts. Have Anything to back your claim?? Vivek92 and Indwin 2
mishra Posted April 27, 2021 Posted April 27, 2021 15 minutes ago, ash said: The day people understand that posts against BJP are NOT posts against Hinduism, then the country will be saved. The day i see same percentage of Non Hindus supporting BJP, I will assume opposition is not based on anti Hindu agenda. Indwin, Ranvir, Dery and 3 others 1 1 4
mishra Posted April 27, 2021 Posted April 27, 2021 1 hour ago, ash said: I believe in facts, ground reporters and news story more than some random person claiming he "knows" UP sitting in some foreign country. No one is trying to "prove" something, not everyone is out to get Yogi. Did you see me claiming i know Bihar or MP? You know your own state better then me. But don’t tell me you know Tamilnadu more then First gen nri Tamilians even if they are sitting somewhere not in Tamilnadu bcos they have their own families and extended families in Tamailnadu and they grew up there. You or any Delhite don’t even know which town other then Chennai exists. coffee_rules 1
ash Posted April 27, 2021 Posted April 27, 2021 10 minutes ago, mishra said: Did you see me claiming i know Bihar or MP? You know your own state better then me. But don’t tell me you know Tamilnadu more then First gen nri Tamilians even if they are sitting somewhere not in Tamilnadu bcos they have their own families and extended families in Tamailnadu and they grew up there. You or any Delhite don’t even know which town other then Chennai exists. All I am hearing is BS but no link or fact for your claim that hospitals are wrongly claiming SOS and selling it in black market. Just pulling stats out of our ass are we? Indwin, Dery and Vivek92 1 2
mishra Posted April 27, 2021 Posted April 27, 2021 (edited) 18 minutes ago, ash said: All I am hearing is BS but no link or fact for your claim that hospitals are wrongly claiming SOS and selling it in black market. Just pulling stats out of our ass are we? I don’t know what you really are achieving apart from politics. So continue with your agenda. I am going to use ignore button on icf. Good luck trolling Edited April 27, 2021 by mishra Indwin, kepler37b and coffee_rules 1 1 1
ash Posted April 27, 2021 Posted April 27, 2021 21 minutes ago, mishra said: I don’t know what you really are achieving apart from politics. So continue with your agenda. I am going to use ignore button on icf. Good luck trolling Running away when asked for proof. Typical Vivek92 and Indwin 1 1
kepler37b Posted April 27, 2021 Author Posted April 27, 2021 35 minutes ago, mishra said: I don’t know what you really are achieving apart from politics. So continue with your agenda. I am going to use ignore button on icf. Good luck trolling Mishra ji..just say "The entire Covid carnage across the world/jupiter/uranus and mars is ONLY due to Communal Modi and RSS". Do not extend the pain of few people. mishra, dial_100, Indwin and 2 others 3 2
kepler37b Posted April 27, 2021 Author Posted April 27, 2021 The positive of the last few days is that at last NRI's seemed to have lobbied hard to send aid to India. Well Done. mishra and coffee_rules 2
mishra Posted April 27, 2021 Posted April 27, 2021 17 minutes ago, kepler37b said: Mishra ji..just say "The entire Covid carnage across the world/jupiter/uranus and mars is ONLY due to Communal Modi and RSS". Do not extend the pain of few people.
coffee_rules Posted April 27, 2021 Posted April 27, 2021 6 minutes ago, kepler37b said: The positive of the last few days is that at last NRI's seemed to have lobbied hard to send aid to India. Well Done. Some NRIs have started to take credit falsely, signing Change.org petitions didn’t cause the effect or calls to senators. Doval-Sullivan phone call and deep-state machinery and reminding them how India sent millions of HCQ to USA as aid did the trick. Modi got a lot of flak for the HCQ aid, you can’t deny the image of India being uplifted with soft power moves helps India in a big way. Liberals think Barkha Dutt selling funeral pyre images help India gain better image. mishra and ash 1 1
Stan AF Posted April 27, 2021 Posted April 27, 2021 Modi is a ‘super spreader’ of coronavirus, says IMA vice president Dr Navjot Dahiya claimed that the PM did not take any steps to strengthen the health system, and instead held poll rallies and allowed the Kumbh Mela. Dr Navjot Dahiya, the national vice president of the Indian Medical Association, on Monday called Prime Minister Narendra Modi a “super spreader” of the coronavirus for holding political rallies in poll-bound states and allowing Kumbh Mela to take place amid the second wave of the pandemic, reported The Tribune. “While the medical fraternity is trying hard to make people understand mandatory Covid-19 norms, PM Modi did not hesitate to address big political rallies, tossing all Covid-19 norms in the air,” Dahiya said in a statement. Dahiya noted that when the first patient of the coronavirus was found in India in January 2020, the prime minister, instead of making arrangements to tackle the infection, organised gatherings of over one lakh people in Gujarat to welcome the then United States President Donald Trump, reported The Times of India. “Now, when the second wave of Covid-19 is yet to reach its peak, the entire health system is failing as PM did not take any step to strengthen it during the entire year,” he said. The international media coverage on the pandemic in India has also criticised Modi and his ‘stark failure’ in handling the coronavirus crisis. The vice president of the IMA also said that the scarcity of medical oxygen has become the reason for the deaths of many Covid-19 patients. “Several projects for installing oxygen plants are still pending with the Union government for clearance, but no heed was given to such an important need by the Modi government,” he said. He added that the impact of the pandemic was visible with bodies piling up in crematoriums and long queues of ambulances outside hospitals in almost every city of the country. “Even on the issue of farmers’ agitation against farm laws, Prime Minister Narendra Modi did not act in a responsible manner and [allowed] the presence of huge gathering of farmers without solving their issues, causing a serious threat of Covid-19 spread,” Dahiya added. https://scroll.in/latest/993413/modi-is-a-super-spreader-of-coronavirus-says-ima-vice-president wanted_desi, ash, Dery and 1 other 1 1 2
kepler37b Posted April 27, 2021 Author Posted April 27, 2021 4 minutes ago, Stan AF said: Modi is a ‘super spreader’ of coronavirus, says IMA vice president https://scroll.in/latest/993413/modi-is-a-super-spreader-of-coronavirus-says-ima-vice-president One more addition to "What about 2002?" batch. mishra 1
coffee_rules Posted April 27, 2021 Posted April 27, 2021 9 minutes ago, kepler37b said: One more addition to "What about 2002?" batch. Saala communist ash and mishra 1 1