Breaking News: Pakistan threatens to quit ICC - Samaa TV

rangeelaraja

1 minute ago, Finer said:

Muslims are the reason for the sciences, mathematics, technologies and much more. Western worlds credit to Moor, scientists from past fountain-Iraq that was destroyed by Ghanghez Khan along with African regions that was once herald of education centres with the highest numbers of educational institutions destroyed by the hands of British Empire collaboration with Ghanghez Khan. Hence the beginning of slavery after many knowledgeable people were killed along with old people to ensure that young people and future generations will be prepared to be enslaved. 

Western worlds stole their knowledge and took it to advancement as Muslim worlds from Africa to Iraq perished. Of course, you will never hear them acknowledge the truth. As for gravity, so-called apple landed on Albert Einstein  next to Arabic book on the details of gravity goes unnoticed. 

LOL, thats why the entire middle east was living in stone age before Oil discovery in the 20th century.

Without oil, middle east would be like Afghanistan - primitive, backward.

18 minutes ago, Finer said:

PCB has to throw some dramas to show Awaam that PCB is doing something while in reality as you said PCB is incompetent. But not partaking in WC T20 sends strong message if PCB does. Not that I expect PCB to stand up for itself unfortunately.

How can PCB afford to "boycott" WT20 when it badly needs the millions that ICC gives it as a test playing member?  That money comes with ICC obligations such as participating in ICC tournaments without doing nautanki.  

Its not like PCB is earning so much money outside of the ICC share with hosting bilateral tours, is it? 

4 minutes ago, Finer said:

It is not racist if ALLAAH aka A CREATOR decides who goes to Jannah and who goes to Jahnnum since ALLAAH has created the worlds and beyond. 

and kufars applies to those who betray Muslims, cheat Muslims, steal their lands, betray their faith and betray them. 

That is why Holy Quran tells Muslims to trust among themselves and not others who are always looking to destroy Muslim worlds such as Israel in Palestine, India in IOK, USA in Middle East and the list goes on. 

Go preach your non-sense elsewhere.

Who are you to decide who is the creator ? 

Shias vs. Sunnis vs. Barelvis vs. Qadianis vs. Deobandis ...etc etc...how much bloodshed have you done within your own religion.

The Indian civilization is over 5000 years old. Your religion is a baby compared to the Indian civilization. 

Keep smoking what you have and wait for another 1971. 

No theocratic state has lasted more than 100 years. 

Edited by rangeelaraja

5 minutes ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

Looks like OP wants to open a thread on every sentence Pak media speaks...lol. Its a fake news...Pak cant afford to quit ICC.

Quit and then do what? Amrood bechega kya?

It was reported on one of their "major " channels.

Its comedy, I am excited to watch their brain farts.  The entire quom is having a serious meltdown. Super entertainment from a delusion people

Edited by rangeelaraja

3 minutes ago, Finer said:

ALLAAH means A CREATOR. So naturally A CREATOR that created you, me, worlds and beyond can decide on us. We were nothing and by ALLAAH’s command; we were created, soul was breathed into and fashioned. Taught we knew not. Wisdom we knew not. Learnt we knew not. Read we knew not. ALLAAH teaches those to us as we learn, adapt, master, understand and think, Alhamdulillah. What of the Lord’s signs will you then deny? Think and ponder. 

As for religions and sections within religions, people are responsible for the corruption. So naturally it is sound research that will decide the truth in plain clear with the HELP of ALLAAH.

Its so sad that the believers of the creator have the most misery, poverty and ignorance heaped upon on them.

While "non-believers" are so much successful.

The " creator " sure is playing a wicked joke on your lot.

2 minutes ago, Finer said:

Maybe but all the pointless expense with mind controlling techniques to make religion look bad are better served to eradicate poverty which is at large in Hindustan while modi continues to fester hatred with the tax payers’ money.

"India poor" - did you learn this from the fifth generation warfare video red bikini girl your jernail overlords spent your tax money on? 

7 minutes ago, Finer said:

Maybe but all the pointless expense with mind controlling techniques to make religion look bad are better served to eradicate poverty which is at large in Hindustan while modi continues to fester hatred with the tax payers’ money.

All your army generals are billionaires, have lands in hundreds of acres - and they are all OUT of the country post retirement.

Why did Musharaff move to Dubai , Pervez Kayani to Australia and Raheel Sharif to Saudi ??

Don't know a single country where the avg person is pi$$ poor but the army is so filthy rich.

Ever heard of Papa Johns Saleem Bajwa of CPEC ? 

An army that is only concerned about making money through selling DHA plots nationwide. No other country has the army interfering in every walk of life. 

This is one of the area where you can argue pro vs con. Although same can

be said about Indian politicians with poverty at looming large. 

If it wasn’t for the Generals’ presidential system, Pakistan would have been sold out long time ago. Politicians are sold out. And generals are not hence Pakistan is safe at good hands whereas India is not longer safe due to sold out politicians that is bidding for someone else’s wars. Watch how Midi is going to sell india down the grain at the expense of tax payers’ money.

In Pakistan, Army generals have the sole authority/ monopoly  to be corrupt. For supposed corrupt politicians like Zardari and Nawaz Sharif there is NRC/NAB.

You are already sold out to the highest bidder. 

You have to take loans every month to pay the interest on the loans you have taken.  How much worse can it get ?  You must thank your brilliant army for that.

https://www.bajco.net/

Bajco Group  - owns 100's of Papa Johns and restaurants across US. Owned by Saleem Bajwa & family that are relatives of your present army chief Qamar Bajwa.

While Pak begs month to month for loans, the generals having a mega pizza party taking billions of dollars out of your country.

The heights of delusions Pakistanis have is laughable lol. Their economy is beyond redemption. Now with Taliban in their neighborhood, say goodbye to any FDI or tourism. The West has started to abandon them. They don't have oil or mineral wealth like Iran to survive Western isolation. 

Chinese will trap them into piles of debt. 

Pakistan will eventually either collapse or become a Chinese colony/kutta like North Korea.

Chutiye bheek maang kar apni economy chalate hai, chale World War 3 ladne! :hysterical:

You have corrupt but loyal to nation. On the other hand, you have corrupts but traitor. Thought I made my points clear in my previous post. Do I need to repeat? 

Only in Pak can you be super corrupt and take billions of dollars out of the country while the country begs every month for loan --- and yet be "loyal". 

Mashallah your fauj is both corrupt and "loyal". They are so loyal that they pack their bags and leave the country for good after serving as army chief.

9 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said:

Only in Pak can you be super corrupt and take billions of dollars out of the country while the country begs every month for loan --- and yet be "loyal". 

Mashallah your fauj is both corrupt and "loyal". They are so loyal that they pack their bags and leave the country for good after serving as army chief.

That geographic region has a history of being ruled and enslaved - from the invading turkic hordes and those before them, to being crushed by the sikhs and the Khalsa Empire, to the Brits that followed, and now the mafia ponzi scheme that is the zamindar's collective.  Some of this lot is just subconsciously comfortable being enslaved and being more loyal to 'massa' than even their dogs.  "dum hilaana" is their core competency.  Even in this day and age.  

The gap between India and Pakistan is bigger than the gap between say China and Indonesia.

No Indonesian would compare themselves to China but don’t know where Pakistanis get the audacity.

bangladesh is a richer more prosperous country than Pakistan ffs. Most African nations are.

in all positive metrics (size of stock market, foreign exchange reserves etc) india has 40-50x advantage.

tourism, economic complexity - everything India is leagues ahead (India is closer to China than Pakistan is to india in these factors)

and thing is it is still happening. India is getting richer and richer and the divergence will only grow.

this is only the beginning of the change. And this will reflect in other aspects like sports.

in the 2010s india had a 15-5 cricket record against Pakistan.

2020s I expect 18-2 ish.

India won 7 medals this olympics. By 2032 I expect 25-30ish while Pakistan will still be stuck at 0.

if current growth trends continue and fit long term forecasts india by 2050 will have standards of living similar to current day russia or Poland and Pakistan to current day Vietnam.

22 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said:

In Pakland you just have to praise Allah and Islam and all your sins will be forgotten. They are that stupid or rather brainwashed. 

7 minutes ago, sandeep said:

That geographic region has a history of being ruled and enslaved - from the invading turkic hordes and those before them, to being crushed by the sikhs and the Khalsa Empire, to the Brits that followed, and now the mafia ponzi scheme that is the zamindar's collective.  Some of this lot is just subconsciously comfortable being enslaved and being more loyal to 'massa' than even their dogs.  "dum hilaana" is their core competency.  Even in this day and age.  

It is staggering how the entire  "awam" has convinced themselves that it is okay for the army to keep looting them to absolutely poverty as long as they keep selling the Kashmir chooran.

It is as if the entire awam and even the new generation are born with stockholm syndrome.

The Fauji "foundation" sells everything from cereals, to diapers, to fresh meat, to cement...etc etc.

Then there is the Defence Housing Authority (DHA) which makes billions of dollars and funnels that money out to UK, US and Canada, UAE where the army generals live like emperors post retirement.

In which other country is the army such a ridiculously corrupt mafia ?

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fauji_Foundation

Holding entities[edit]

Fully owned[edit]

• Fauji Cereals[7]
  • Foundation Gas
  • Overseas Employment Services
  • Fauji Foundation Experimental And Seed Multiplication Farm

Subsidiaries[edit]

• Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited[7]
  • Fauji Fertilizer Bin Qasim Limited (FJFC),[8][9][10]
  • Fauji Cement Company Limited[11]
  • FFBL Power Company Limited (Fauji Power Company Ltd) FPCL.
  • Fauji Kabirwala Power Company Limited
  • Foundation Power Company Daharki Limited[7]
  • Mari Petroleum Company Limited[12]
  • Fauji Akbar Portia Marine Terminal Limited
  • Fauji Oil Terminal And Distribution Company Limited
  • Pakistan Maroc Phosphore, S.A., Morocco
  • Foundation Securities (Pvt) Limited
  • Askari Bank Limited[13]
  • Askari Cement Company[7]
  • Fauji Meat Limited
  • Fauji Fresh n Freeze[4]
  • FFC Energy Limited