What Metrics Was Used By BCCI To Select Pandya, Varun And Drop Dhawan?

Khota

1 minute ago, Adamant said:

Random statement. 

The guy hasn't played a test since last three years lol, his test career is on life support. 

Let's not even discuss the premier format when analysing players lik Pandya. 

Good for him, one test hundred means squat. 

Good to see that you have understood nothing 

Please use your brain next time before claiming that an 11(8) innings was the best innings from Indian side. 

I can't control myself from quoting someone when I see such trash analysis. 

Improve your reading comprehension skills before spamming on the internet

6 minutes ago, zen said:

Good to see that you have understood nothing 

Improve your reading comprehension skills before spamming on the internet

Theek hai bhai. 

Let's see how he performs in upcoming matches. 

On 10/30/2021 at 10:38 AM, express bowling said:

A pinch hitter striking at 200 at the top and averaging 20 would be excellent.

If someone is used as the sheet anchor opener, even then he should have a SR of atleast 130 while averaging 35+.

Dhawan's averages are not impressive either.

Last 1 year ..    Averages 24.4 at 111.0 SR

Last 2 years  .. Averages 28.8 at 113.8 SR

Last 3 years .. Averages 30.1 at 122.2 SR

His SR is at par with other openers and scores more.

1 hour ago, Khota said:

His SR is at par with other openers and scores more.

didn't shaw and mayank have higher SR this yr? besides, stats alone should not matter because KLR has great stats but is terrible in crucial games.

On 10/31/2021 at 8:13 PM, Vijy said:

didn't shaw and mayank have higher SR this yr? besides, stats alone should not matter because KLR has great stats but is terrible in crucial games.

Never said Shaw did not deserve it.