Afghanistan has lost but gave much better fight than India did (esp. bowling)

sarcastic

3 hours ago, Indwin said:

Apart  from bumrah which bowler balls 135 to 145 kph all day in test matches?

Err. Shami does. Even thakur can. 

Siraj does. 

Umesh does.

Ishant used to. Now he is unfit. 

That's just from our main attack. We have reserves who can bowl at full steam all day too. 

We just don't go all out in t20. Not sure why. 

Indian bowlers are the best in test format. 

4 hours ago, Jay said:

Siraj does. 

Umesh does.

That's just from our main attack. We have reserves who can bowl at full steam all day too. 

First ready my post carefully and then answer. and please provide evidence to back your claims

7 hours ago, express bowling said:

Shami did from 2013 to 2020. 

Umesh did from 2011 to 2017.

No reason why Shami has to reduce his pace in 2021.

Maybe it's a digression due to age and not intentional.

30 minutes ago, Indwin said:

First ready my post carefully and then answer. and please provide evidence to back your claims

So you are saying india don't have the best test attack? 

We are carrying passengers for 5 *ign years and were number 1 for 5 *ing years because of our *ing bowling. Not our **** batting. 

We have the bets fast bowlers in test cricket. Period. 

Averages 22 over 5 years. 

Better than any pak attack of Any era. 

As for t20. India have picked wrong players. Siraj and umran both bowl 140 plus consistently. Infact both have touched 148 plus. 

Go watch the games chewitya. I don't have time to post it. 

1 hour ago, Jay said:

So you are saying india don't have the best test attack? 

We are carrying passengers for 5 *ign years and were number 1 for 5 *ing years because of our *ing bowling. Not our **** batting. 

We have the bets fast bowlers in test cricket. Period. 

Averages 22 over 5 years. 

Better than any pak attack of Any era. 

As for t20. India have picked wrong players. Siraj and umran both bowl 140 plus consistently. Infact both have touched 148 plus. 

Go watch the games chewitya. I don't have time to post it. 

Stop whining kid

We only have 2 wicket taking options - Bumrah and Shami. Bhuvi and Jadeja are useless in this format and VC is too raw. However, need someone to just go all out and bowl with raw pace. However, the Conservative run saving mindset of Indian cricket won't allow that 

11 minutes ago, Indwin said:

Stop whining kid

I am not whining nitwit. I am speaking the truth. Parks are weak. They can't handle test rigours. 

Worst bowling ever according to potning. That's saying alot. 

They can't bowl at pace in tests. 

They re lucky india have much higher workload. We don't don't pick our best t20 bowlers in the first place due to seniority rubbish.

5 minutes ago, dilliboy said:

We only have 2 wicket taking options - Bumrah and Shami. Bhuvi and Jadeja are useless in this format and VC is too raw. However, need someone to just go all out and bowl with raw pace. However, the Conservative run saving mindset of Indian cricket won't allow that 

Err we have so many options on bench. We have siraj umran tyagi chahar thakur. All can take wickets. Seniority culture needs to perish. 

No parki bowler can handle test rigour. Not even shaheen who is mediocre in tests apart from bowling in u.a.e. 

He fades too quickly after 1 spell. He is a one spell specialist in tests. 

He is better in odi. He is real good in t20. Parks don't have the stamina or strength to compete in tests at the highest level. Their bodies can't handle the workload of indian cricketers. Most would be in hospital if they did. 

Lovely. Indian fans are just as useless as any from sub continent.  

Virat was right when he said easy to talk sitting at the comfort of home, wear India kit step on ground and then you will know pressure. 

Edited by jf1gp_1
7 minutes ago, jf1gp_1 said:

Virat was right when he said easy to talk sitting at the comfort of home, wear India kit step on ground and then you will know pressure. 

Of course he will say that . to shutdown debate and discredit criticism.

Edited by kepler37b
7 hours ago, Jay said:

Siraj does. 

Umesh does.

Shardul ki mummy bhi nahi bolegi ki vo consistently 135-145 phekta hai:hysterical:

Your fantasies are getting wild nowadays. 

51 minutes ago, Jay said:

Err we have so many options on bench. We have siraj umran tyagi chahar thakur. All can take wickets. Seniority culture needs to perish. 

Yes and only one of them is in the squad.. Not saying we don't have the talent but the mindset of the thinktank is skewed towards conservatism in limited overs cricket

1 hour ago, Indwin said:

Calm down kid and stop behaving like gobarswami

Go suckle on your cousins titles like you incests do. Piss off. 

10 hours ago, Indwin said:

Did shami breach 145kph even for a single time in tests after the Nz tour?

Shami bowled in just 1 test match innings in 2020 after the NZ tour ... 1st test in Australia.

Bowled a Fastest of 144 kph in that 

His Fastest ball in tests in 2021 has been 144.9 kph in the WTC Final.

Shami has lost a lot of pace in 2021. I hope he realizes it and selectors do too. He isn't a Fast bowler anymore in 2021 but has become Fast medium. And that does not work for such short bowlers.

For reference .. 

Shami's Fastest balls in the SA test series in  late 2019

1a.  146 kph

1b.  145 kph

2a.  144 kph

2b.  146 kph

3a.   146 kph

3b.   144 kph.

He is not hitting these speeds any more, especially if the series is a long one. May be just touching 144 kph with the odd ball in the early part of the series.

Edited by express bowling
1 hour ago, jf1gp_1 said:

Oh ok. Then he should step down if pressure is too much. India don't lose when virat isn't playing. Infact India's record is unblemished in tests without the pannauti. In addition, India have won Asia cups etc when kohli wasn't captain even in short format. Lol. 

Show me which Pakistani twat can bowl at full steam all day in test cricket. Even shaheen breaks down like a pussy-cat pussy that he is. Box head michellen tyre logo looking peasant. 

Their bodies are too weak to handle test cricket. 

India have the highest workload and yet they are a top side in all 3 formats despite playing the same team and not even utilising much of their bench strength. 

Worst bowling across our shores. Ponting about Pakistanies. These chewts have the auakat to question mighty India's test bowling which is the GOaT Asian pace attack. 

12 minutes ago, express bowling said:

Shami bowled in just 1 test match innings in 2020 after the NZ tour ... 1st test in Australia.

Bowled a Fastest of 144 kph in that 

His Fastest ball in tests in 2021 has been 144.9 kph in the WTC Final.

Shami has lost a lot of pace in 2021. I hope he realizes it and selectors do too. He isn't a Fast bowler anymore in 2021 but has become Fast medium. And that does not work for such short bowlers.

For reference .. 

Shami's Fastest balls in the SA test series in  late 2019

1a.  146 kph

1b.  145 kph

2a.  144 kph

2b.  146 kph

3a.   146 kph

3b.   144 kph.

He is not hitting these speeds any more, especially if the series is a long one. May be just touching 144 kph with the odd ball in the early part of the series.

I think you are a sensible man but are not able to answer my question. Even hasan used to crank 145+ in tests couple of years ago but now he is not that quick same is the case with shami