Saeed Ajmal : Ashwin, Bumrah, Harbhajan are all CHUCKERS. They get away because India is rich and we get banned because Pakistan is Poor.

4 hours ago, Finer said:

spacer.png

Bumrah is an enigma with round arm and his extension of the arm like a sling shot. Show video analysis and any reporting of action by umpires or MRs on Ashwin and Bumrah, unlike Saaed/Half-fees. Dont't post ISPR photoshopped 2D pics, 

5 hours ago, Finer said:

PNG imagehhh.png

Nicely photoshopped by srilanka's bcci hating fan boys but this is the original image, game was played against UAE in the 2015 world cup, Perth. 

ravichandran-ashwin-world-cup-2015.jpg

4 hours ago, Finer said:

So you agree ashwin, bumrah and harbajjan chuck as implied by Ajmal? And that selective accountability exists? 

Well bumrah is called chuckrah for a reason. If shoaib chucks then so does chuckrah. So does shaheena.

What are you going to do about it? 

BTW he doesn't actually chuck. He has hyper extension. However if it counts as chucking then shoaib and shaheen's actions are questionable. 

On 11/19/2021 at 2:58 PM, cric_fan said:

What a idiot Ajmal is

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

Idiot? He's a *ing lying c*** of the highest order, the bitterest loudmouth I've seen from Pak :whack2:

24 minutes ago, Finer said:

He chucks because he proves point while others chuck because they are chuckers? While they  are thrown into deep end by unexpectedly new testing revamped mechanism where the study is yet to be released while ashwin does confess to chuck along with Harbajjan who openly chucked in plain daylight. And they are untouched, heralded as clean character and certified as the courtesy of big-3. Money buys everything but not the truth, Alhamdulillah.

Hypocrisy is amazing here while Ajmal is actually on to the point to prove why. 

Nope.

Lack of comprehension is amazing. 

Chuckers ruled the roost.

Ashwin openly did it.

Icc brought abiut the change.

Ashwin reverted to normal action while other's couldnt.

Chuckers got banned.

Mission accomplished.

6 hours ago, Finer said:

So you agree ashwin, bumrah and harbajjan chuck as implied by Ajmal? And that selective accountability exists? 

As i said get educated.. then understand cricket then come and comment.. whole world knows ajmal is a chucker.. half the pakistanis used bottle cap to succeed.. these are facts and not assertions.. ajmal was puller up by icc.. good riddance.. corrupt country can only produce corrupt players .. nothing new about it

54 minutes ago, Finer said:

History of being ruled by million Muslims and British is proof why Indians are pathetic cowards, uncompetitive and sore losers at best. 

Lol pakistan was part of india. So u agree calling urself coward.. the british actually ended muslim rule defeating bahadur shah zafar.. thats why said little knowledge is a dangerous thing..also Sore losers lol.. 12 out of 13 lossed and ur clan and country is still sore about the 2011 sf and thats the proof ajmal is still saying this rubbish.. so whos more sore..lol.. and coward nation.. lol bangladesh kaise bana.. we just divided pakistan.. and so whos coward… and in terms of pathetic.. the country who gives refuge to the biggest terrorist in the world who killed 7000 innocents is nothing but mega pathetic..

Edited by neel roy
55 minutes ago, Finer said:

One nation can’t handle competition. Billion populated nation and they still can’t handle competition.

Yes we cant handle competition so that’s why since 1992 we still defeated you in icc tournaments 12 times.. we came and defeated u in ur home country.. won a series there both in odi s ( twice) and tests.. lol it was ur home ground. And it was pcb prepared the pitches remember that.. no u don’t remember it because ur nation is amnesiac ..

1 hour ago, Finer said:

So you are admiring that he chucks so why argue to prove otherwise? You guys are confused sometimes 

I never said that. His action is perfect. Near perfection. He has hyper extension. 

Shoaib bhai is questionable though. But I like him so i will give him a pass. Also he was a convicted steroid fraud. Still, i will give him a pass. 

Chukrah is the name fondly given to him by the outstanding and sanctimonious citizens of the mighty Pakistani province. 

1 hour ago, Finer said:

Ajmal said he was targeted while others aren’t. He is not wrong when he is chucker by the study then what does that say about others such as ashwin and harbajjan? It is Indians that is avoiding the truth and the overreaction in this forum is proof of that while the selective accountability is due to the courtesy of big-3.

It is not Pakistanis that have problems with Indians. It is other ways around because Ajmal was emasculated Indian batting line consistently and that includes Tendulkar who was begging to be out during semi final.

What are you

1 hour ago, Finer said:

Ashwin was warned in advance while others weren’t. If they were warned in advance for the new testing revamped mechanism, then they may straighten their arms. Even then, without the study, it is hard to come to the conclusion. The whole testing process has been sketchy to begin with. It is selective accountability with selective figures targeted and now the mission has been successful. But Ajmal is right from his perspective as to why the double standard exists and why no study has been released yet. Kind of make mockery of the whole moral police card here while gazillion bowlers came and gone unpunished from the land where men outnumbers women by huge margins. 

The only thing was punished was balance between batsmen and bowlers. Since bowlers happened to be from Pakistan, naturally it was decided just as flattish pitches, small boundaries with bigger bats, free-hit for no-ball and two new balls to eliminate reverse swing. And why? One nation can’t handle competition. Billion populated nation and they still can’t handle competition. History of being ruled by million Muslims and British is proof why Indians are pathetic cowards, uncompetitive and sore losers at best. 

Correction. Pakistan was conquered, butchered, mutilated in every direction by kings from all over the world. India fought back and despite being divided by India, India fought back and drove them away. 

Flattish pitch?  Actually it affects our bowlers tbh. We are very good on bouncy wickets. Better than mighty Pakistan post 2010. 

Small boundaries and bigger bats? No one is stopping you from extending boundaries In u a e ans you can play with old tennis racquets if you can't afford bigger bats. Again, no one cares. 

Eliminating reverse swing? You do realize Indian bowlers are excellent with reverse swing right. Shami and umesh are world class proponents of reverse swing. Might want to check their averages in India. 

England decided to change rules because fans apparently like power hitting. Bhaiya. If you have problems then consult with icc. 

11 minutes ago, Finer said:

It affects your bowlers that you don’t have? It is Indian sponsors that influences major part of pitches and Indian are only good at flattish pitches. Competition is out of question never mind the balance between bowlers and batsmen. 

wrong, indians suck on flat pitches. indians are far better on bouncy wickets and seaming tracks in LOI. You shall see it again in australia next year. 

bowlers we dont have? we have better bowlers than you though? what you say doesnt make sense. 

Indian policy affects many teams and India is not one of them because India is flat track bully whose ego is overboosted with so-called batting line that can choke to world class bowling attack and hyped to be so called bowling attack is actually for challenging team such as Afghanistan and that is if Afghanistan unconditionally surrenders in the name of so-called friend [ipl]. 

conjecture on your part again. india dont match fix post 2000. Everything has been dealt with internally. you would know as your team are famous for fixing games. 

Pakistan, West Indies and Australia have dominated in the past and it is mainly due to fast bowlers. Indian batting line was toothless and Indian bowling attack was good at Indian home pitches. After decades later with all the resources money can buy, india team is still used at home pitches that suits them.

india have the best bowling attack in tests. in odi sure india still have good numbers these days actually. you have managed to evolve a cognitive bias based on indian bowling from the 80s and 90s. times have changed. move on. india has a very good pace attack. always move forward like urine. dont be backwards like feces which is moreso the mentality of pakistanis i am afraid. 

India will never dominate because they are afraid of competition and any balance between ball and bat that slightly benefits bowlers. Money can buy delusion but not dominance. 

india prefer the game to be dominated by bowlers. india have terrible batsmen actually. dude what era do you live in? our bowling is class post 2014. out batting stocks have been bad since yuvi Sehwag have retired in LOI format. India dont buy into delusion. They dont care about t20. they get paid better in IPl and earn more via ipl in probably one season compared to an average pakistani cricketer's lifetime earnings. India only care about tests and odi WC. you fluked one win vs us in t20 after 29 years in ICC world cup events. well done. If anything that match looked fixed as * lmao like your sharjah games. Dont get too cocky brah. You will be playing in australia soon. You real tailunt will be witnessed there. I hope we get a chance to play you again. This time kohli wont be there to help you guys. Pannuati is dead and buried. We will possibly cremate your brilliant team next year in a format we dont care about tbh. 

2 minutes ago, Finer said:

Indians could never fought back and they didn’t. Why Indian books teach you delusion; I would never know? Muslims ruled Indians for centurions. And lost to British kingdom due to inside help and betrayal of Indians. After British kingdom took over, they showed where Indians were belonged at while employed Muslims for the expansion of armies. 

100 years later, Indian population outnumbered British kingdom while British kingdom was becoming weak so the platform was set for India while Pakistan had to fight for its survival and still does. 

Even now, india is dependent on Sikh that rules armies which keeps Pakistan at bay while Indians are still cowards such as Modi, his followers and those who voted for Modi because they can only bark while slave for whitened look, aspire to be western culture at the expense of its own culture as if it is plague to them. The only dominance Indians have shown is over women. And now that is changing due to feminism in India which now has table has turned.

Indians have no control over themselves despite all the resources to female infanticide, rape capital and whatnot. Even then, they are weaker than women now apparently. 

and your people kill your only female prime minister..

Just now, Finer said:

Considering what happened to Zia ul haq, suffice to say the jury is still out in regards to who killed Benazir and why. At least woman was allowed to be elected to be pm of Pakistan. 

I don’t remember women becoming pm of India. Same goes with amwerixa. 

Not only you are the biggest illiterate but biggest moron as you forget it was indira gandhi who sliced u diced u and soitted on you by removing one third of ur nation and made it bangladesh which is more developed in all indexes and gdp than you

Just now, Finer said:

Considering what happened to Zia ul haq, suffice to say the jury is still out in regards to who killed Benazir and why. At least woman was allowed to be elected to be pm of Pakistan. 

I don’t remember women becoming pm of India. Same goes with amwerixa. 

One Indian women PM liberated Bangladesh from your country and that country today has a bigger economy than yours as well.

That Indian women PM is India's pride. Her name is INDIRA GANDHI just in case you forgot your own history.