Congratulations Pak on their Asia cup victory

12 minutes ago, Nikhil_cric said:

Babar must be praying to win the toss. Pakistan clearly can't defend a total against any opposition not named Hong Kong in this competition. 

Pakistan if they get 180 with this horrible middle order va spin will defend it unlike the neighbours who failed to defend 180 twice and lost by 10 wickets to pakistan while defending 150.

1 minute ago, the don said:

Pakistan if they get 180 with this horrible middle order va spin will defend it unlike the neighbours who failed to defend 180 twice and lost by 10 wickets to pakistan while defending 150.

But we didn’t claim to have phaaast zindadil bowlers unlike you. That’s the point 

10 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

But we didn’t claim to have phaaast zindadil bowlers unlike you. That’s the point 

You cant claim bhai. According to data your bowlers are slower than Srilanka in this tournament, will be a little silly to claim, no?

Just now, the don said:

You cant claim bhai. According to data your bowlers are slower than Srilanka in this tournament, will be a little silly to claim, no?

Tumhara phaast kya ukhaad liya ?

7 hours ago, the don said:

Not sure which which tournament U are talking about.

U hv made this same statement in other threads as well.  

10 hours ago, the don said:

That's because we choose shitry bowlerslol. We have plenty of fast bowlers. That's the point. We just don't play them.

Our board is run by Chetan trundler sharma. What do you expect.

9 hours ago, the don said:

Woh final main hain. Probably jeet bhi jayein.

Who cares about t20 though? Only minnows take t20 seriously. 

11 hours ago, the don said:

Lol you guys shat the bed defending180 after having Australia 90/5 in the semi final. :giggle:

Sit down uncle. 

2 hours ago, Norman said:

Lol you guys shat the bed defending180 after having Australia 90/5 in the semi final. :giggle:

Sit down uncle. 

Are we talking about the same tournament where india didnt even reach the semifinals and lost be 10 wickets to pak ?

1 hour ago, the don said:

Are we talking about the same tournament where india didnt even reach the semifinals and lost be 10 wickets to pak ?

13-1

Pray to Allah next time and hope you face india c again. 

1 hour ago, the don said:

Why are you shifting goal posts and running away bhai jaan? 

You said paxtani bowlers can defend if they get close to 180 batting first. But you evidently couldn't even after getting half of Australia batting for 90. I remember warner even gifted his wicket by walking when he wasn't even out, but still you guys got railed. :giggle: