Ishan should’ve been on that plane to Australia

4 minutes ago, Number said:

Tbf Urvashi is very very good looking compared to other girls who were after cricketers.

Rishabh is a star but never seen such a good looking girl going after a boy so openly (wished him birthday a few days back in a very sweet manner), so he is really lucky there.

bhai she's being a creep.

Rishabh already has a gf.

13 minutes ago, Number said:

Tbf Urvashi is very very good looking compared to other girls who were after cricketers.

Rishabh is a star but never seen such a good looking girl going after a boy so openly (wished him birthday a few days back in a very sweet manner), so he is really lucky there.

Bhai yeh Sab drama hai. This is real as big boss. Although the purpose is same as big boss contestant. 

47 minutes ago, ravishingravi said:

I think she was chasing Rishabh Pant. A groupie of sorts. She is like a Rakhi Sawant for those prefer less uncouth version. 

Kahan Rakhi Sawant kahan Urvashi. Comparing them is blasphemy. Urvashi is a several beauty contests winner.

1 hour ago, zen said:

Discussing T20s. 

Even in T20s   , if top order scores 20-30s  in like 10 balls, there is no guarantee that MO will come and capitalize on the great start. It is all about form and special T20 batting skills 

15 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

Even in T20s   , if top order scores 20-30s  in like 10 balls, there is no guarantee that MO will come and capitalize on the great start. It is all about form and special T20 batting skills 

It is not about scoring 20-30 off 10 balls but trying to make an impact asap. If you get out in 10 balls, the team can adjust accordingly. The score are now touching 200 anyways! 

6 minutes ago, zen said:

It is not about scoring 20-30 off 10 balls but trying to make an impact asap. If you get out in 10 balls, the team can adjust accordingly. The score are now touching 200 anyways! 

So you want MO to do tuk tuk unlike Top3 what you call as stats padding. If you don’t know know, teams target par score on pitch conditions TO/MO/ and not stats as you believe . There are no orange caps in ICC events, they should stop that even in IPL. 

8 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

So you want MO to do tuk tuk unlike Top3 what you call as stats padding. If you don’t know know, teams target par score on pitch conditions TO/MO/ and not stats as you believe . There are no orange caps in ICC events, they should stop that even in IPL. 

In general (considering 170+ pitches): 

Top order (#1-3) judged on strike rate (no anchoring needed) 

Middle order (#4-7) judged based on ability to play per the situation (including having to anchor where applicable), handle pressure, close games, etc. 

One good inning after continued inconsistency.   Too early to judge. Needs to maintain this momentum.   Moreover, it's not our batting which is worrisome for WT20. All our batsmen who hv been picked for WT20 hv better Avg and SR than Kishan.  It's the bowling(trundler brigade) which is a concern.     

Edited by Frustrated