IndianRenegade Posted October 25, 2022 Posted October 25, 2022 39 minutes ago, ImranKhanGreatest said: Lol ek game kiya jeete akhri ball tak through umpire's help... Bas gdp gdp, shinning India and inferiotiy complex obsession shuru ho giya You have choked consistently in big tournaments for a decade now. Thura sabr kar lo, itna mat uchlo janab This is hilarious. How many WC games have you won against India? exactly one. Exactly on what combination of economic parameter is an Pak even close to India? raki05 1
ImranKhanGreatest Posted October 25, 2022 Posted October 25, 2022 35 minutes ago, deathmonger said: inferiority complex aap ka. why would he have an inferiority complex to something which is inferior to us. bhai, we won an olympic athletics gold. aap log ek bronze nahi la pai in last 30 years. and that is a way greater achievement than anything pakistan has achieved in it's sporting history. Hum uchlenge, uchalne ka reason hai. Aap apne aukaad pe raho, bhikmange. Ek game jeeta via toss and dew aur uchal rahe the last year. Hum ne kitne saare games jeete hai Pakistan ke saath in all sports - uncountable. Here, uchalne ka reason aur aap Pakistani ka sharmindigi ka reason: Neeraj Chopra winning gold on first throw while Arshad Nadeem flopped (first time Pakistani watched Olympics in god knows how many years) - https://youtu.be/rW_fwcmyIfk Indian badminton players destroying Pakistan 5-0, not a set lost - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fn877D_aHG0 Indian Olympic silver medalist teching Pakistani in half the time - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m815nh-M-7E (Does any Pakistani even have the balls to win an Olympic bronze let alone silver)? Indian women's cricket team destroying minnow Pakistani cricket team - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ULiRv5pq-mM Why are Pakistan's women's teams so poor. Due to lack of achievements, auratoon ko ghar pe hijab aur burkho pe phasaake power dikhate hain Pakistani mard. Duniya ke saamne kya hi hai Pakistani mard, zero in sports, zero in cultural achievements, zero in economy, zero in science. Loser quam. Failed state. Lol bhai tu rehn de. I çan list some really embarrassing stats about India but I ll avoid. For your sheer size and population it sure is inferiority complex if you keep bringing up Pakistan. For mere one example where 750 million were reported not to have access to toilet equally sound like a failed state and there are many more problems and issues, in both countries but you can't stick to sport conversations ever. You win one and you folks start chest thumping and start referring to absolute stupid things which has become a norm for Indians on social media. You are downright allout obsessed with Pakistan, no matter how much you pretend the other way :p raki05 1
deathmonger Posted October 25, 2022 Posted October 25, 2022 (edited) 3 hours ago, ImranKhanGreatest said: Lol bhai tu rehn de. I çan list some really embarrassing stats about India but I ll avoid. For your sheer size and population it sure is inferiority complex if you keep bringing up Pakistan. For mere one example where 750 million were reported not to have access to toilet equally sound like a failed state and there are many more problems and issues, in both countries but you can't stick to sport conversations ever. You win one and you folks start chest thumping and start referring to absolute stupid things which has become a norm for Indians on social media. You are downright allout obsessed with Pakistan, no matter how much you pretend the other way :p You can list some embarrassing stats but the only reason you avoid is cause Pakistan fares worse in those stats. I mean Pakistan isn't some first world or for that matter even middle income country. It is one of the poorest most backward countries in the world, behind many African countries. As an Indian, I can list some embarrassing stats about China or USA but there is no point cause in those parameters we are worse off. Pakistan is our toilet bro and we took a massive dump on Sunday. Hope you guys enjoyed the taste. Open wide and aaaah. We all had taken a piss in Pakistan and Pakistan got flooded badly lol. All Pakistani were swimming in it. Edited October 25, 2022 by deathmonger raki05, singhvivek141 and Suhaan 2 1
SRT100 Posted October 25, 2022 Posted October 25, 2022 India and in particular Kohli getting a lot of praise in Australian media for their sensational victory. 16 off the last over was legendary. Sgattick10 and raki05 2
Norman Posted October 26, 2022 Posted October 26, 2022 6 hours ago, ImranKhanGreatest said: You are downright allout obsessed with Pakistan The irony of it coming from a guy who does keyboard battles on an Indian forum and needs constant Indian validation raki05 and Suhaan 2
singhvivek141 Posted October 26, 2022 Posted October 26, 2022 8 hours ago, ImranKhanGreatest said: You guys should be a the last person talking about democratically elected fanatics. I mean you have your government party members calling out for destruction of houses, ill treatment of minority etc etc Did you ever thought or tried to learn the reason for the destruction? Or just took whatever pills your leaders and Media Houses gave and start reciting everywhere like a parrot. I don't want to go in details, because I know that your brain can't process all that information at once. But just do a thorough Google search and spend time to learn about things without making fool of yourself on public forum. And yes, Sheikh Rashid, Bekar Younis and others had no business poking religion into cricket. They did that and got support from Pakistani public as well, now they deserve every inch of response and humiliation which SM is giving them. raki05 1
singhvivek141 Posted October 26, 2022 Posted October 26, 2022 7 hours ago, ImranKhanGreatest said: You are downright allout obsessed with Pakistan, no matter how much you pretend the other way :p Yet it's you, a Pakistani who comes to Indian Cricket Forum to argue and get validation....this shows who's obsessed with whom.
SM2907 Posted October 26, 2022 Posted October 26, 2022 7 hours ago, ImranKhanGreatest said: Lol bhai tu rehn de. I çan list some really embarrassing stats about India but I ll avoid. For your sheer size and population it sure is inferiority complex if you keep bringing up Pakistan. For mere one example where 750 million were reported not to have access to toilet equally sound like a failed state and there are many more problems and issues, in both countries but you can't stick to sport conversations ever. You win one and you folks start chest thumping and start referring to absolute stupid things which has become a norm for Indians on social media. You are downright allout obsessed with Pakistan, no matter how much you pretend the other way :p Did you taste the flood waters in Pakiland. It was our piss which drowned so many benders raki05 and Suhaan 1 1
SM2907 Posted October 26, 2022 Posted October 26, 2022 None of the Greenbrots walked up to Kohli and smiled after the victory in contrast to what Kohli did last WC. Sgattick10 1
raki05 Posted October 26, 2022 Posted October 26, 2022 10 hours ago, ImranKhanGreatest said: For mere one example where 750 million were reported not to have access to toilet equally sound like a failed state I asked you before as well. Can you provide evidence. I can also say the whole Pakistan looks like toilet bloody you don't have water to wipe your @$$ and talking abt India. Suhaan 1
Suhaan Posted October 26, 2022 Posted October 26, 2022 (edited) 10 hours ago, ImranKhanGreatest said: Lol bhai tu rehn de. I çan list some really embarrassing stats about India but I ll avoid. For your sheer size and population it sure is inferiority complex if you keep bringing up Pakistan. For mere one example where 750 million were reported not to have access to toilet equally sound like a failed state and there are many more problems and issues, in both countries but you can't stick to sport conversations ever. You win one and you folks start chest thumping and start referring to absolute stupid things which has become a norm for Indians on social media. You are downright allout obsessed with Pakistan, no matter how much you pretend the other way :p Bhikhari ,hamare trundlers ne tumhari maar di ab tu rehne de, Bhikmange,no one in India is obsessed with a sixth world country like pakshitstan,somalia ,it is just a damn game that forcefully brings us in a common platform It is embarrassing to share a common platform with a terrorist bhikhari nation anywhere in the world ICC must organize separate WC for rag tag bhikhari nations like pakshit,somalia, Mogadishu,mozambique ,uganda etc Edited October 26, 2022 by Suhaan Sgattick10, raki05 and singhvivek141 2 1
jf1gp_1 Posted October 26, 2022 Posted October 26, 2022 11 hours ago, ImranKhanGreatest said: Lol bhai tu rehn de. I çan list some really embarrassing stats about India but I ll avoid. For your sheer size and population it sure is inferiority complex if you keep bringing up Pakistan. For mere one example where 750 million were reported not to have access to toilet equally sound like a failed state and there are many more problems and issues, in both countries but you can't stick to sport conversations ever. You win one and you folks start chest thumping and start referring to absolute stupid things which has become a norm for Indians on social media. You are downright allout obsessed with Pakistan, no matter how much you pretend the other way :p I actually agree with this statement. Indian for some reason despite all our achievements and chest beating we always look for validation from Pakistan
deathmonger Posted October 26, 2022 Posted October 26, 2022 1 hour ago, jf1gp_1 said: I actually agree with this statement. Indian for some reason despite all our achievements and chest beating we always look for validation from Pakistan more like a justification of india - like this is what happens if you secede. the failure of pakistan is proof that the idea of pakistan was wrong.
jf1gp_1 Posted October 26, 2022 Posted October 26, 2022 21 minutes ago, deathmonger said: more like a justification of india - like this is what happens if you secede. the failure of pakistan is proof that the idea of pakistan was wrong. Sure but my point was different. Even today Indians lining up behind Pak ex-players on tv and sm despite how poorly most of them reacted after their win.
deathmonger Posted October 26, 2022 Posted October 26, 2022 (edited) 11 minutes ago, jf1gp_1 said: Sure but my point was different. Even today Indians lining up behind Pak ex-players on tv and sm despite how poorly most of them reacted after their win. naah, that's purely due to numbers. india is such a huge country and you will see variance. you will see the hindi media which caters to a far lower common denominator of society engage with them. the more formal english media - cricinfo, cricbuzz, wisden india hardly give Pakistani time of the day. they hobnob more with the english, australians etc. pakistanis are not part of the custodians of cricket, Edited October 26, 2022 by deathmonger raki05 and Norman 2
AuxiliA Posted October 26, 2022 Posted October 26, 2022 6 minutes ago, jf1gp_1 said: Sure but my point was different. Even today Indians lining up behind Pak ex-players on tv and sm despite how poorly most of them reacted after their win. Educated Indians, even the RWers, suffer from some degree of liberal guilt. They forget and forgive very easily. Our secular education system plays a major role in this. In Pakistan secularism is a completely alien concept. They don't even recognize their minorities, forget standing up for them. Their education system is designed to churn out religious zealots, which they keep on doing relentlessly. rollingstoned, Suhaan, jf1gp_1 and 1 other 4
Mariyam Posted October 26, 2022 Posted October 26, 2022 In the aftermath of India Pakistan games, regardless of the results its the Indians ( regardless of faith) who keep telling the Pakistanis how similar we are as a people. All of this in a benign, no offence intended manner. In the aftermath of India Pakistan games, regardless of the results its the Pakistanis who keep telling the Indians how different we are as a people. And if you have to be different, you have to be 'superior'. Else what is the point of being different? That for me, is the biggest difference in reactions of the two set of peoples. Sgattick10 and jf1gp_1 1 1
jf1gp_1 Posted October 26, 2022 Posted October 26, 2022 33 minutes ago, deathmonger said: naah, that's purely due to numbers. india is such a huge country and you will see variance. you will see the hindi media which caters to a far lower common denominator of society engage with them. the more formal english media - cricinfo, cricbuzz, wisden india hardly give Pakistani time of the day. they hobnob more with the english, australians etc. pakistanis are not part of the custodians of cricket, Saw this video on youtube were indian and pak channel were having a joint program. This joker host from pakistan and some ex player whom i have never seen, kept poking bhaji on bilateral games. Bhaji was diplomatic at first finally lost his cool, wanted him to do some MC BC with those guys. raki05 1
deathmonger Posted October 26, 2022 Posted October 26, 2022 45 minutes ago, jf1gp_1 said: Saw this video on youtube were indian and pak channel were having a joint program. This joker host from pakistan and some ex player whom i have never seen, kept poking bhaji on bilateral games. Bhaji was diplomatic at first finally lost his cool, wanted him to do some MC BC with those guys. just ignore - just like how real cricket media ignores them.
rollingstoned Posted October 26, 2022 Posted October 26, 2022 Cheek of Padosis to keep bringing up toilets will never not be amusing, even though as of 2019 almost all Indian households have access to proper sanitation. https://tribune.com.pk/article/73617/talking-dirty-its-2018-and-pakistan-still-does-not-have-proper-sanitation Pakistan should learn from India https://www.thestatesman.com/opinion/pakistan-should-learn-from-india-1502529645.html 79m Pakistanis still lack a decent toilet: report https://dailytimes.com.pk/145728/79m-pakistanis-still-lack-decent-toilet-report/ raki05 1