Difference in reaction from Indians compared to how Pakistani's reacted in last WT20

11 minutes ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

Lets jog back our memories exactly a year ago. Kuffar tut gaya from Bazid Khan, Islam ki jeet from their foreign minister, hindu o ke beech me namaaz from Waqar, M.Amir verbal spat with Bhajji in twitter, fake toolkit attack on M.Shami to create communal disharmony, Shaheen Afridi mocking 3 dismissals etc.

The situation completely reversed a year on where Kohli probably played the greatest T20 knock ever, Babar got golden duck and Shaheen was bowling slower than Pandya. As they say - Karma is a b!txh.

India won the game but no OTT statements from any of our ministers, ex cricketers or pundits. We played hard, celebrated hard on the win and move onto next game.

This is the difference between a professional cricket team and a country who is obsessed with India.

They use their religion to market themselves in their country. That is why all the numaish. Zindagi Bhar yaad dilayenge unko. 

I am sure by now most would have seen the ICC and star video. In both you see popping of the bottled anger within Dravid and the joyous outburst of a 73yr old gavasker. Virat emotional outburst was for a change pure, he more than anything looked relieved and man who again started believing. 

Virat is 33, Hardik 29, Arshdeep only 23. These are young men carrying hopes of 1/6th world population. Doesnt matter how it appears win is only thing they care about.

22 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

Look at Pandya talk felt like we won the WC yesterday 

For me it's as good as winning the cup, we aren't a great team and our bowling is weak so am not sure if we will go the distance. I said before the tournament started just win the match against Pakistan and that will do, I am happy. Anything else is bonus :two_thumbs_up:

In 5-6 years we will get to a point where the gap between the two nations would be the gaps between modern and stone age civilizations. Its not their India obsession. It is the only thing that lifts them and their status, Their sense of identity is lost if they are completely ignore by us. 

Having said that there is a large number of YTers in Pakistan whose income depends on India centric content. And Indians certainly love validation from what they call failed state. So, we could get to a point where market is too big to offend. 

17 hours ago, vayuu1 said:

And then we have bhag bossdi bhag the Anti mamoon 

Mamoon ke level ka nahi hai vo, Mamoon is GOAT roasting machine there

Yaar for the nth time. Kuffar toot gaya means the jinx is broken. Its an urdu muhawira. 
I find a lot of distasteful jokes from the indians on social media. Get off your high horse, celebrate the win. Shaheen is unfit, make fun of him now but he ll own you when fit.

its 2-2 under Babar and this new team. 

6 minutes ago, the don said:

Yaar for the nth time. Kuffar toot gaya means the jinx is broken. Its an urdu muhawira. 
I find a lot of distasteful jokes from the indians on social media. Get off your high horse, celebrate the win. Shaheen is unfit, make fun of him now but he ll own you when fit.

Hinduon ke beech mein namaz is also muhawra ?

1 minute ago, SM2907 said:

Hinduon ke beech mein namaz is also muhawra ?

That was a poor comment from Waqar.

The kuffar tootna was a genuine muhawra.

10 minutes ago, the don said:

Huge difference between 'social media' random folks saying distasteful things (not saying thats ok btw), and major cricket celebrities spewing prejudice on national Television.  But then again, bigotry against hindus is so normalized in greenbro minds that they have trouble even recognizing it and realizing its being spouted.  

And the gall of these folks to 'attack' India and Indians on religious tolerance is just...

3 minutes ago, the don said:

That was a poor comment from Waqar.

The kuffar tootna was a genuine muhawra.

Poor. He hurt my religious sentiments. 

How about - Islam ki jeet hai?

Just now, sandeep said:

Huge difference between 'social media' random folks saying distasteful things (not saying thats ok btw), and major cricket celebrities spewing prejudice on national Television.  But then again, bigotry against hindus is so normalized in greenbro minds that they have trouble even recognizing it and realizing its being spouted.  

And the gall of these folks to 'attack' India and Indians on religious tolerance is just...

I am not even talking about random folks but people like abhishek using the same old crass baap beta jokes and sehwag and harbhajjan using fake videos for the lame tv todna jokes.