It's world Cup time, need interesting posters to post more! (T20WC22)

zen

Don't see myself posting regularly in the future. Lots of free time as research scholar in the past, almost daily stuck with some experiment or simulation late night alone in the lab, people of this forum were wonderful company. No longer the case, ab toh bas shaadi hi baaki hai, after that no free time :((, how do married ICFers manage online activity? Tips chahiye....

Great place, great people here, hope to lurk and maybe actively engage if there is something interesting. Otherwise my time as an active contributor on this forum is more or less over. Hope to see influx of new posters, keep this place buzzing :cheer:Good to see many old timers active still, but there will be a generational shift at some point of time and we need more young members, college going crowd, people in their 20s.

1 hour ago, Gollum said:

Don't see myself posting regularly in the future. Lots of free time as research scholar in the past, almost daily stuck with some experiment or simulation late night alone in the lab, people of this forum were wonderful company. No longer the case, ab toh bas shaadi hi baaki hai, after that no free time :((, how do married ICFers manage online activity? Tips chahiye....

Great place, great people here, hope to lurk and maybe actively engage if there is something interesting. Otherwise my time as an active contributor on this forum is more or less over. Hope to see influx of new posters, keep this place buzzing :cheer:Good to see many old timers active still, but there will be a generational shift at some point of time and we need more young members, college going crowd, people in their 20s.

Shaadi Mubarak Bhai ! :two_thumbs_up: ! You and your life will be :second: from here on. 

7 hours ago, Gollum said:

similar sentiments, especially with being a senior academic. Unfortunately, I have no tips either... best advice is to just post as and when time+mood permit

17 hours ago, Gollum said:

Presumptive Shaadi Mubarak :icflove:

Kuch kissay humein bhi sunao...

Far more interesting than discussing which spinner should represent India in the semifinals. :winky: