• Hung Parliament- INDIA operation
    • INDIA 272+
    • Aayega to Modi hi - idc about numbers
    • Poltics gayi bhad mein NRIs murdabad

Just now, AuxiliA said:

Where you getting this false info at?

Hooda won Rohtak by 3.4 lakh votes.

And it's Shinde's Sena which won Mumbai North West over Uddhav's by a mere 48 votes!

he is getting from al jeezraa tv. They teach you good stuff

spacer.png

1 minute ago, Chaos said:

why? Thats too much travel. Our pakistani flights dont gravel beyond 600miles…need refueling.

spacer.png

Usually intezaam ho jayega, you can keep refueling from Pak to Iran, Syria, Iraq, Turkey. Free fuel due to "brotherhood".

Yes, Bulgaria onwards no free fuel unless refugees there pester their governments.

1 minute ago, MechEng said:

Usually intezaam ho jayega, you can keep refueling from Pak to Iran, Syria, Iraq, Turkey. Free fuel due to "brotherhood".

Yes, Bulgaria onwards no free fuel unless refugees there pester their governments.

No i like my first stop to be afg. As i can see my taliban brothers at airport. After all we all went to same madrassas.

spacer.png

2 minutes ago, MechEng said:

Karma for doing pran pratishtha on an incomplete temple.

2 minutes ago, putrevus said:

That is such a slap in the face for Modi.

Atleast they built a Ram Temple in Ayodhya which seemed impossible under Cong, no? Will gladly take the loss..

1 minute ago, BlueBlood said:

I keep seeing this gif of Jay Shah, what does it exactly mean?

the true greatness of this man…the myth…the legend…

spacer.png

6 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

ModiShah totally messed up MH tiring up with Shinde , Pawar and going through hoops like monkeys just to avoid to give Uddhav T a term as CM. Totally unnecessary in hindsight

Remember what I said. BJP was already a big party their no need for circus of Shinde and then taking corrupt Ajit pawar. But at that time most BJP supporters were wah Modi ji Wah. 

Jab deputy CM hi apna banaana thha to shiv sena ko chhoda hi kyun

10 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

ModiShah totally messed up MH tiring up with Shinde , Pawar and going through hoops like monkeys just to avoid to give Uddhav T a term as CM. Totally unnecessary in hindsight

Completely. They need to find another leader other than Fadnavis. Strategy of breaking other parties got strong pushback from the voter.

8 minutes ago, AuxiliA said:

Atleast they built a Ram Temple in Ayodhya which seemed impossible under Cong, no? Will gladly take the loss..

What exactly that temple signifies? Other than BJP making it political way back in 1992.

The BJP's whole mantra was Ram mandir. Still it loses the election in that area itself.

Edited by putrevus
20 minutes ago, AuxiliA said:

Where you getting this false info at?

Hooda won Rohtak by 3.4 lakh votes.

And it's Shinde's Sena which won Mumbai North West over Uddhav's by a mere 48 votes!

Corrected it later....

2 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Corrected it later....

dont worry man Al-jazeera is a great source… keep using it my brethern.

spacer.png

42 minutes ago, MechEng said:

This. No city in India can match the beauty of a modest town like Behai. Forget Shenzen, Guangdong, Shanghai and Beijing.

One party rule can accomplish that, as China, Japan, South Korea, Singapore found out.

Democracies are always messy, look at that Aarey metro andolan. 

6 minutes ago, putrevus said:

What exactly that temple signifies? Other than BJP making it political way back in 1992.

The BJP's whole mantra was Ram mandir. Still it loses the election in that area itself.

I can't make you understand what that temple signifies if you don't already..

Agree with the second part. BJP candidates focused too much on Ram Mandir and Modi to win their seats instead of talking about the various developmental work done by the BJP govt. 

Anyways UP 2024 was lost by the BJP solely due to caste politics. 

I hoped BJP would win in Hyderabad defeating Owasi.But that Owasi family have turned Hyderabad old city as their personal property.

First father and now son. they never lose.These Razakars should have been deafeated.

Edited by putrevus
Just now, putrevus said:

I hoped BJP would win in Hyderabad defeating Owasi.But that Owasi family have turned Hyderabad old city as their personsal property.

First father and now son. they never lose.These Razakars should have been deafeated.

Telugu vaccha?

14 minutes ago, putrevus said:

Reclaiming our civilization, even China did that after colonialism ended. We endured brutal suppression for 1000 years. 

Ok if you aren't Hindu or don't understand significance of Ayodhya, Mathura, Varanasi, I can't help you. 

Anyway if this issue hadn't been solved, would have continued for many more years, riots, murders, economic hits to maintain artificial peace.