• BJP+ 272-300
    • Hung Parliament- Operation Lotus
    • Hung Parliament- INDIA operation
    • INDIA 272+
    • Aayega to Modi hi - idc about numbers
    • Poltics gayi bhad mein NRIs murdabad

3 hours ago, mishra said:

If thats what 1500 gives, Now calculate weight on treasure for Congress schemes.  

Economic Pakistanisation of India will be complete in just a term and we will be barking or tailwagging when IMF America china says.

I think that Rahul must have done some homework when he is saying that he will shell out 1lakh per household.

Last time he put the number as INR 70,000.

BJP needs to find out how and where he is making those savings from Gvmnt budget and come up with counter offer. Even if it is Pakistninomics and impossible, BJP needs to expose that to genral public that he is lieing.

4 hours ago, randomGuy said:

1500/- and 8500/- , a lot of difference yar...

@mishra people are selfish.... when I was in government job , we had our WhatsApp group of fellow employees across Delhi, where when people would support old pension scheme and rallies etc., I would point out how that would destroy the country and it will soon be a srilanka/Venezuela....they kicked me out of the WhatsApp group... these are not the poor, these are your 10-15 lac p.a. earning supposedly educated (graduates/post-graduates). 

I don't get it. How come British india as well even in 90s india was able to give pension but not now. 

55 minutes ago, mishra said:

HE is talking a alot of BS. Saying Modi is selling all local businesses (specially Varanasi) to Gujratis

BJP UP locals saying the same.... Ayodhya region is seeing lots of houses getting destroyed with little compensation & stuff.  Local & new buisnesses being set up for Gujjus is not a new story.

1 hour ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

BJP was never this strong under Vajpayee/Advani era and neither RSS were able to make what present day BJP is.

Credit only goes to the Gujju duo.

That success got into their heads & they thought they were all powerful without RSS and Yogi and entire UP cadre... A humbling for them especially Shah.  Nadda is needlessly being made scapegoat by Duo Fans or Gujjus 

Modi's face still works. Imagine Shah as PM candidate people would discard BJP without thinking twice.

Edited by Lone Wolf
33 minutes ago, Singh bling said:

I don't get it. How come British india as well even in 90s india was able to give pension but not now. 

Life expectancy has increased, Pension funds are limited and the inherent thought is that they get replenished by younger working populace without increasing the fiscal deficit of the country.  That is not the case now with yields being lower . 

No wonder countries like Germany dont allow you to encash your PF / 401(k) funds till one reaches 65+

3 hours ago, vvvslaxman said:

I don't understand what he says. Translation?

He is definitely not a BJP worker, some SP or AAP actor saying hat how dare Amit shah blame Yogi Baba for the UP debacl. That he chose the failed candidates, sold the seats in Purvanchal and also sold a lot of contracts in Benares to make a lot of money.

In this era of coalition politics, these are laughable attempts to cause distrust among BJP leaders. That saffron gamcha and calling him fake Chanakya is a give away.

Even the stories about CBN , NK demanding plum ministries is also fake planted stories by Congressi handles. Somehow they want to break BJP as 235 is so close to 291 . Motabhai can manage such political gimmicks.  Interesting times for BJP. 

22 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

That success got into their heads & they thought they were all powerful without RSS and Yogi and entire UP cadre... A humbling for them especially Shah.  Nadda is needlessly being made scapegoat by Duo Fans or Gujjus 

Modi's face still works. Imagine Shah as PM candidate people would discard BJP without thinking twice.

I believe he should make strategy and not meddled with power politics where ,rather than working with UP local power house he tried to enforce his own bakchodi…. Inspite of muslims vote consolidation in UP , bjp wouldn't have lost this many had he distributed the tickets with Yogi consultation.Ideally Shah should take back seat like 2014 and let mass leaders like modi, yogi run the show.

25 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

BJP UP locals saying the same.... Ayodhya region is seeing lots of houses getting destroyed with little compensation & stuff.  Local & new buisnesses being set up for Gujjus is not a new story.

Congressi IT cell and toolkit journalists have been spreading such stories in UP. This hired actor is telling all the boat operators are Gujjus and local boatmen castes are ignored. No wonder the margin of victory of Modi is drastically reduced. All fair in politics.

1 minute ago, coffee_rules said:

Congressi IT cell and toolkit journalists have been spreading such stories in UP. This hired actor is telling all the boat operators are Gujjus and local boatmen castes are ignored. No wonder the margin of victory of Modi is drastically reduced. All fair in politics.

Look at this... Ajit Anjum is not the only source...

Another one

1 minute ago, Lone Wolf said:

Another one

Obviously such big projects contracted out will have disgruntled ones that are being used politically. Catch one or two and tell whole lot of Ayodhya is being looted by baharwale. Standard in politics to being regionalism , look at how they keep repeating Gujaratiwale and hamar samaj. All fair and well played.

1 hour ago, Singh bling said:

This model of deduction and pension kitty building over working life has failed as kitty ran out long back.

Even in West, situation is so bad that, its current tax payer which is funding Pensioners. Thats the reason why legal/illegal immigration is kept unchecked despite local opposition

7 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Another one

If this is true its utter shameful, how can they do such things where without compensation or proper notice you destroyed someone’s property,that too in Ayodhya. If you hurt public (core voter) properties no matter if they have alternative or not they will vote against you and teach you a lesson as it became personal.I believe a glimpse of same happened in Varanasi where modi ji was behind in first 2 rounds.They really need to introspect.

Edited by raki05
6 minutes ago, raki05 said:

If this is true its utter shameful, how can they do such things where without compensation or proper notice you destroyed someone’s property,that too in Ayodhya. If you hurt public (core voter) properties no matter if they have alternative or not they will vote against you and teach you a lesson as it became personal.I believe a glimpse of same happened in Varanasi where modi ji was behind in first 2 rounds.They really need to introspect.

It all looks well and clean, when I visited back in Feb. locals are not happy, no industries being set up in UP Bihar except for infrastructure projects. The pie is so small and it is shrinking too

7 minutes ago, raki05 said:

Absolutely loss in Ayodhya has shaken every BJP supporter to the core....  Seems Yogi knew all about this too but has been ignored for too long by top all powerful brass.

In a way this makes RSS relevant once more.

Modi himself avoided a massive loss of in Varanasi & had a pyrrhic victory of sorts.

9 minutes ago, mishra said:

This model of deduction and pension kitty building over working life has failed as kitty ran out long back.

Even in West, situation is so bad that, its current tax payer which is funding Pension. Thats the reason why legal/illegal immigration is kept unchecked despite local opposition

The 1500 rs beti scheme is not for all girls in MP, but only eligible ones. It is a scholarship initiative to support the education of girl children from rural areas who have passed Class 12 with first division.