Pakistan ki Seema ne Bharti seema par kar li

poyzzplaidwell

59 minutes ago, randomGuy said:

Deportation should be case to case basis...if she is genuine she should be allowed to stay specially if her life is in danger in Pakistan 

Rohingyas life is in danger in Myanmar too...  We still don't want them here...  Especially those who crossed illegally. 

In this case she came illegally & now seeks asylum with her sob story. 

India isn't Dharamshala for everyone sorry. 

People in future will take advantage of all this. 

46 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Rohingyas life is in danger in Myanmar too...  We still don't want them here...  Especially those who crossed illegally. 

In this case she came illegally & now seeks asylum with her sob story. 

India isn't Dharamshala for everyone sorry. 

People in future will take advantage of all this. 

Have Rohingyas adopted your culture like she has? 

24 minutes ago, randomGuy said:

Her safety and security is Pakistani gvmnt responsibility as she is Pakistani citizen. 

she has broken the law. If Sachin is so

much in love, he can moove to Pakistan with her

22 hours ago, randomGuy said:

Idgaf about what culture she has or is pretending to adopt...  She crossed into my country illegally so I'd have issue with it & on top of it she came from Pakistan of all places. 

Pakistani Hindus/Sikhs are as much not our responsibility as other Paxtanis.

They got their hell hole in 47 & should stay in it.

If she came legally no one would have a issue I am sure. 

Plenty of needy Hindus seeking asylum were sent back by GoI to Pakistan so why should she be allowed?

Mind u India has done enough for these Pakistani Hindus over the years.. Thousands of Mirpuris & West Pak refugees settled In India, JK & became Indian citizens legally in last 7 decades. 

56 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Idgaf about what culture she has or is pretending to adopt...  She crossed into my country illegally so I'd have issue with it & on top of it she came from Pakistan of all places. 

Pakistani Hindus/Sikhs are as much not our responsibility as other Paxtanis.

They got their hell hole in 47 & should stay in it.

If she came legally no one would have a issue I am sure. 

Plenty of needy Hindus seeking asylum were sent back by GoI to Pakistan so why should she be allowed?

Mind u India has done enough for these Pakistani Hindus over the years.. Thousands of Mirpuris & West Pak refugees settled In India, JK & became Indian citizens legally in last 7 decades. 

Pakistani Hindus don't have Indian families to look after them... they are on their own ...Seema has an Indian husband and an Indian family to look after her and her children.

1 hour ago, randomGuy said:

Pakistani Hindus don't have Indian families to look after them... they are on their own ...Seema has an Indian husband and an Indian family to look after her and her children.

A marriage that is illegal...  She created fake Aadhar & ID's...  Marriage legally doesn't stands in Indian courts I guess. 

As I said if she came here legally & married a Indian she would be welcome to say.  Rn everything about her sounds suspicious. 

Her husband is welcome to go to Pakistan tho if he is allowed by Paxtani administration which they won't lol. 

^^^ Pakistani Hindus don't have Indian  families to look after...  Toh bhai hum kya kare??  Never understood the logic.  We have no obligation to them first of all.  They are Paxtani & their problem.  Our job is expose minority exploitation of Islamic Paxtani regime at world stage only.  

Tibetan Families also don't have anyone to look after them....  Why don't we invite them over & save them from genocide of decades? 

Vasudev Kutumbukum kool aid has seriously made Indians go very soft.... 

6 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

^^^ Pakistani Hindus don't have Indian  families to look after...  Toh bhai hum kya kare??  Never understood the logic.  We have no obligation to them first of all.  They are Paxtani & their problem.  Our job is expose minority exploitation of Islamic Paxtani regime at world stage only.  

Tibetan Families also don't have anyone to look after them....  Why don't we invite them over & save them from genocide of decades? 

Vasudev Kutumbukum kool aid has seriously made Indians go very soft.... 

because they are not Hindus.

6 minutes ago, Lord said:

They are Sanatanis tho... Hindu Sikh Buddhists all fall under CAA even tho it never saw the light of the day & NRC was brushed aside which was supposed to weed out illegals in India. 

Point was we would not use same argument for Tibetans who are basically second class citizens as well...  So why so much rona dhona for Pakistani Hindus as if they are our responsibility

Edited by Lone Wolf

1 hour ago, Lone Wolf said:

They are Sanatanis tho... Hindu Sikh Buddhists all fall under CAA even tho it never saw the light of the day & NRC was brushed aside which was supposed to weed out illegals in India. 

Point was we would not use same argument for Tibetans who are basically second class citizens as well...  So why so much rona dhona for Pakistani Hindus as if they are our responsibility

1 hour ago, Lord said:

Tibetian settlements are allowed all over India since the 60s , go to places like Dharmasala, Sikkim, Darjeeling, even in Karnataka (near Kollegala, Hunsur). India has never turned down Tibetans as they are a prosecuted lot. Tamil People fleeing SLan war have been settled in TN, Kerala. These are humanitarian efforts that Indians undertook under all governments without a specific law enacted. 

Even educated Indians don’t have a clue about the law CAA. CAA is not about fresh asylum seekers. All minorities of neighboring countries who are already in India after a cutoff date in 2014, have been fast tracked to citizenship under this law. There is no word for majority of neighboring countries as they are perceived as not being prosecuted. Fresh asylum seekers are allowed even now as per current law. CAA has not been implemented due to Covid , although it is frogging time now, they are waiting for elections in 2024. :facepalm:

Cry all you want, India is a Hindu civilizational state that gave refuge to many prosecuted people of many religions like Jews, Parsis, etc all through history and it continues to be responsible for Hindus all over the world. Victims of partition esp Hindus and Sikhs in Pak, BD are living in hell because Nehru agreed to a British arranged boundary lines and are forced to live there with no fault of theirs. Their last refuge is India when they have nowhere else to go. Sikhs from AFG, Pak want to go to Kaneda, UK/US and No country takes Hindus. Yes, I have contributed to various MGOs in Rajasthan, Delhi that rehabilitates Hindus from Pakistan.