Nepal vs Pakistan, 1st Match Multan, Asia cup 2023

Shadab is a weak link and can be taken to cleaners. Not impressed with Shaheen either. Rauf is dangerous though. Raw aggressive pace. Nepal will give a stiff competition to India. I have no hope. :phehe:

1 minute ago, nitinbwj said:

Ahahahaha... We won't see a single match here. It's rain all the way throughout the month. What a fukkin farce you ugly mf Shah. 

They could have rather canceclled Asia cup. SA/NZ/Australia/England all play T20 today. We can watch that rather.

6 minutes ago, Laaloo said:

148 days since south Africa played a cricket game

298 days since Australia played a T20

Crazy scheduling 

Yeah international cricket is a dead game as we knew it. Most of its blame goes to BCCI though. Now its all about those scammy leagues. There is a new drama of football style red card being implemented in CPL.

18 minutes ago, Lala_is_back said:

In Advance Congrats to us for winning the game comprehensively.... :hatsoff:

Indians were thinking an upset when Nepal had a 50 runs partnership :cantstop:

Chalo :cantstop::goodnight:

Only you were thinking an upset as you know your team :phehe:.. Chalo mauj karo.  

27 minutes ago, Laaloo said:

Rohit hasn't played ODIs in ages. He's playing Saturday? We have a huge lack of match practice ahead of Saturdays clash. Who does these schedules?

Naaa.. Chutti hai. No game. Washout. 

Lamichanne has to be such a useless player...  All other Nepali guys played Emerging Asia Cup but So called Nepali superstar wasn't there...  Aukaat dikha di isko aaj:phehe:

2 minutes ago, nitinbwj said:

Naaa.. Chutti hai. No game. Washout. 

90% rain prediction was during MCG clash... This is not worse than that.  But yeah it will mostly be a 25-30 over contest on a lucky day. 

40 minutes ago, nitinbwj said:

Ahahahaha... We won't see a single match here. It's rain all the way throughout the month. What a fukkin farce you ugly mf Shah. 

Tomorrow's weather looks relatively better after 5 pm..  so we might hv a shortened game.   Hopefully

4 debutants in Australian team today including Tanveer Sangha, a leg spinner whose father migrated from a Jalandhar village to Australia in 1997 and drives a taxi. Has played quite a lot of cricket on Australian domestic circuit and league also. His favorite spinner is Chahal :phehe:

7 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

Nepal has had very less exposure compared to gora Associate sides. 

They need to play more. 

And this good for nothing Lamichanne should be in jail.  Not a level above than rest of Nepali players to be favored by Government. 

I hope some Indian player smashes him more badly. 

What gora associate sides