Running list of anti-Bharat forces - individuals and organizations - that continue to operate with impunity one way or the other.

rangeelaraja

1) CPI / CPM : They side with China against India on anything and everything

2) PFI : The less said the better

3) DMK - Stalin has  openly advocated a Dravidian state breaking away from the motherland

4) Trinamool Congress - is the root cause of millions of illegal Bangladeshis who have been naturalized with aadhar card and part of her votebank politics

5) The Gandhi Family -  I will say this unequivocally - they are the biggest cancer in our political set-up.  They have sold the nation for personal gains on multiple occasions and think they have some divine right over our great country.

How many countries have so many treasonous forces operating so  freely ?

Have I missed some big ones ? I must have for sure..

Edited by rangeelaraja

IUML - They have nexus with PFI/SDPI and Congress to divide the society on communal lines, openly supporting L-J in Kerala and probably feed into ISIS organizations. M-L was responsible for partition horrors and what is IUML doing in Bharat? Create more tiny Pakistans?

Evangelical network - Not just a conversion racket, the churches are involved in protests like Sterlite protests in Thoothukudi that caused India to import copper. They are involved with fishermen unions in TN/Kerala and are usually disruptive to the establishment (anarchical) . They also influenced in anti-nuclear reactor protest in Kudankulam . They largely impact the economy of India 

3 hours ago, rangeelaraja said:

1) CPI / CPM : They side with China against India on anything and everything

2) PFI : The less said the better

3) DMK - Stalin has  openly advocated a Dravidian state breaking away from the motherland

4) Trinamool Congress - is the root cause of millions of illegal Bangladeshis who have been naturalized with aadhar card and part of her votebank politics

5) The Gandhi Family -  I will say this unequivocally - they are the biggest cancer in our political set-up.  They have sold the nation for personal gains on multiple occasions and think they have some divine right over our great country.

How many countries have so many treasonous forces operating so  freely ?

Have I missed some big ones ? I must have for sure..

Can you tell me what has Gandi family gained personally?

54 minutes ago, Khota said:

Can you tell me what has Gandi family gained personally?

What has India gained by having a family run NATIONAL party, that thinks it has a divine right to rule India, impose emergency, loot of billions in offshore funds, promoting muslim appeasement.

Calling 230 million ( 23 crore ) people a " minority " .  If muslims of present day India were a country on its own -they would be top 5 country population wise. Yet congress keeps appeasing them as a "minority ".  Well 23 crore muslims in India are minority - where does that put 2 crore sikhs,  40 lakh jains, less than 30 lakh sindhis,   less than 1 lakh parsees.

Gandhis never allowed our defense industry to ever become self sufficient in 60 + years of rule  - because defense kickbacks are the easiest way to build personal loot and offshore it.  Quatarocchi rings a bell ? National Herald Case rings a bell ? 

Unless you  have an agenda, it is hard to be sane and ask the question you have asked.

Edited by rangeelaraja

50 minutes ago, Khota said:

Adani - Stock manipulation, one of the biggest ever.

His companies have provided employment to lakhs of Indian households. He has bought assets through his company that have a significant strategic impact to India's demand for natural resources   (  in places like Australia, Indonesia, Israel etc...)

The stock manipulator is the short seller who did not have the balls to hold his short position.  Adani is a wealth creator. 

1 hour ago, ravishingravi said:

Oxfam

Wire

News laundry

Reuters

DW

France 24

TRT

Al Jazeera

JNU

Jadavpur

Breeding all the elements for balkanization of the nation. 

Add CNN, BoobC, NYT, WaPo, Guardian.

Christian Amanpour asks such leading questions - Human Rights, Nationalism, Democracy issues, same old BS continues till this day. Who TF is Bobby Ghosh? Saying minorities are getting lynched in India via government pogroms!!! ! Contrary to the fact, let them fact check Nuh ?

https://x.com/bhavikakapoor5/status/1700020057890599171?s=46

Al-Jazz gives a mic to known anti-India voices. Listen to the blatant lies!

https://x.com/ajenglish/status/1700131879595221126?s=46

What has India gained by having a family run NATIONAL party, that thinks it has a divine right to rule India, impose emergency, loot of billions in offshore funds, promoting muslim appeasement.

Calling 230 million ( 23 crore ) people a " minority " .  If muslims of present day India were a country on its own -they would be top 5 country population wise. Yet congress keeps appeasing them as a "minority ".  Well 23 crore muslims in India are minority - where does that put 2 crore sikhs,  40 lakh jains, less than 30 lakh sindhis,   less than 1 lakh parsees.

Gandhis never allowed our defense industry to ever become self sufficient in 60 + years of rule  - because defense kickbacks are the easiest way to build personal loot and offshore it.  Quatarocchi rings a bell ? National Herald Case rings a bell ? 

Unless you  have an agenda, it is hard to be sane and ask the question you have asked.

Lot of things you are saying, I would not disagree with but they personally did not gain anything. Infact they lost a lot.

But I do agree with the premise that there should be no dynasty.

His companies have provided employment to lakhs of Indian households. He has bought assets through his company that have a significant strategic impact to India's demand for natural resources   (  in places like Australia, Indonesia, Israel etc...)

The stock manipulator is the short seller who did not have the balls to hold his short position.  Adani is a wealth creator. 

You are lost and confused. You show your ignorance. Adani has not done anything that 1000's others in India cannot do. He is in service industry, anyone else could have filled the gap.

54 minutes ago, Khota said:

You are lost and confused. You show your ignorance. Adani has not done anything that 1000's others in India cannot do. He is in service industry, anyone else could have filled the gap.

Really ?  why don't you fill the gap champ and become an industrialist. Since "anyone" can fill the gap. Lol 

if "anyone" can do what he did and fill the gap, India would be having industrialists at every nook and cranny. 

get some education and grow a brain my friend. 

18 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said:

Really ?  why don't you fill the gap champ and become an industrialist. Since "anyone" can fill the gap. Lol 

if "anyone" can do what he did and fill the gap, India would be having industrialists at every nook and cranny. 

get some education and grow a brain my friend. 

What he did was game the system. Used his access to power to get where he is. Still no action against him for stock manipulation but it is ok for you people for few families to loot India as long as they support BJP.

Several anti-India posters on this forum, being allowed to operate with impunity by our admins/owner. Don't even think most of them are Indians, must be Pak trolls or berozgar scum on ISPR payroll, they are everywhere on the internet, 5th gen warfare and what not. Let us first deal with them, then think about the country. 

1 hour ago, Khota said:

What he did was game the system. Used his access to power to get where he is. Still no action against him for stock manipulation but it is ok for you people for few families to loot India as long as they support BJP.

Dhirubhai Ambani did the same. Not sure what your point is.  

Your mindset is biased and hypocritical.  Leaders around the world promote their businessmen. Don't you see the French president acting as a salesman for Dassault Rafale,  heads of states travelling with business leaders on foreign tours, President Trump promoting Harley Davidson, and all presidents promoting Boieng aircraft deals.

It is the job of the head of state to promote business - it brings jobs. Adani is a very smart industrialist and your useless unproven allegations don't make any sense.

He got land at throw away price during Congress rule. Go check facts .

The allegation of stock manipulation is bumkum - the SEBI and courts have not been able to prove zilch. There have been no class action lawsuits.

4 hours ago, rangeelaraja said:

Your mindset is biased and hypocritical.  Leaders around the world promote their businessmen. Don't you see the French president acting as a salesman for Dassault Rafale,  heads of states travelling with business leaders on foreign tours, President Trump promoting Harley Davidson, and all presidents promoting Boieng aircraft deals.

It is the job of the head of state to promote business - it brings jobs. Adani is a very smart industrialist and your useless unproven allegations don't make any sense.

The allegation of stock manipulation is bumkum - the SEBI and courts have not been able to prove zilch. There have been no class action lawsuits.

In Hindi they say "Bhais key aagey been bajana". 

Edited by ravishingravi

6 hours ago, rangeelaraja said:

Your argument is pretty dumb.

Dassault has a product which needs to be marketed. Dassault does not manipulate stock. Dassault is a true wealth creator.

Adani is in service industry. Nothing original about that. Anyone can do that in India.

The day Adani makes a jet engine and designs a 5th generation combat aircraft, I will also defend him to some extent.

3 hours ago, Khota said:

Your argument is pretty dumb.

Dassault has a product which needs to be marketed. Dassault does not manipulate stock. Dassault is a true wealth creator.

Adani is in service industry. Nothing original about that. Anyone can do that in India.

The day Adani makes a jet engine and designs a 5th generation combat aircraft, I will also defend him to some extent.

Looks like you are someone in your family lost fortune because of the american shortseller. This is what happens when "khotas" enter the stock market.

Do you have any proof of stock manipulation, why don't you report it to SEBI  -this is where you reach them -https://www.sebi.gov.in/contact-us.html.

If you don't have any concrete proof, then you are a hit and run faceless anonymous troll, which you certainly are.

Adani is a top 5 Indian industrialist running a global conglomerate that generates lakhs of jobs, he doesn't need a faceless, anonymous and nobody troll to defend him. Your worth is less than 1 grain of sand on the beach.

Rana Ayub, Sagarika Godse(?), Prakash Raj aka lunatic, Swara B, Arvind Kejriwal and AAP cartoons, PFI, Mehbooba Mufti, SP, Uddhav T and cartoons, Mamta B and TMC cartoons like Mahua, BRS (TRS?) or whatever they are called now, Lalu and family, Pawar and family, Kapil Sibal, Mani Shankar Aiyer, Singhvi, Dravidian scum in TN and Kerala (building up in Andhra also I believe)

Unfortunately list is too long.