BH-BAIB Posted October 24 Share Posted October 24 Jai Shri Ram Well done Ibrahim Bhai https://m.timesofindia.com/world/south-asia/afghanistan-batter-ibrahim-zadran-dedicates-player-of-the-match-award-to-afghan-refugees-sent-back-by-pakistan/articleshow/104658924.cms SRT100, raki05, rangeelaraja and 1 other 1 3 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRT100 Posted October 24 Share Posted October 24 In Australia we have so many refugees and people from 3rd world nations. In many ways though, I understand the immigration issues that will plague Australia in the decades to come. Australia was once a very wealthy and rich country. While I dont agree with Pakistan, I see the reasoning behind it. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BH-BAIB Posted October 24 Author Share Posted October 24 1 hour ago, SRT100 said: In Australia we have so many refugees and people from 3rd world nations. In many ways though, I understand the immigration issues that will plague Australia in the decades to come. Australia was once a very wealthy and rich country. While I dont agree with Pakistan, I see the reasoning behind it. both Hamas and Israel can justify what they are doing. This is about humanity Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRT100 Posted October 24 Share Posted October 24 1 hour ago, BanningHindu said: both Hamas and Israel can justify what they are doing. This is about humanity Im too far removed from those regions to appreciate the gravity of the struggle that these people have. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vilander Posted October 24 Share Posted October 24 2 hours ago, SRT100 said: In Australia we have so many refugees and people from 3rd world nations. yeah you are one of them. raki05, rangeelaraja, beetle and 4 others 1 4 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BH-BAIB Posted October 24 Author Share Posted October 24 47 minutes ago, SRT100 said: Im too far removed from those regions to appreciate the gravity of the struggle that these people have. You can read a bit about it. Durand line. Pashtuniatan. Pakistani dirty game and how they have "entertained" Americans in many haram ways in that region against Afghans. SRT100 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRT100 Posted October 24 Share Posted October 24 41 minutes ago, Vilander said: yeah you are one of them. lol I was born in Australia. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRT100 Posted October 24 Share Posted October 24 11 minutes ago, BanningHindu said: You can read a bit about it. Durand line. Pashtuniatan. Pakistani dirty game and how they have "entertained" Americans in many haram ways in that region against Afghans. I dont disagree with you at all here. While I am far removed, I unreservedly respect and accept posters views of Pakistan, its culture, its people, everything. bsriharsha 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aiden Posted October 24 Share Posted October 24 No wonder Afghanis are known as namak harams. For 40 years they lived for free, reaped free benefits from the Pakistan government, and travelled on Pakistan passports & IDs. Their whole team learned cricket in Pakistan and after getting little fame they have forgotten their aukaat beetle and EnterTheVoid 1 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BH-BAIB Posted October 24 Author Share Posted October 24 2 minutes ago, Aiden said: No wonder Afghanis are known as namak harams. For 40 years they lived for free, reaped free benefits from the Pakistan government, and travelled on Pakistan passports & IDs. Their whole team learned cricket in Pakistan and after getting little fame they have forgotten their aukaat Pakistanis are the biggest namak harams on this planet beetle and raki05 1 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rangeelaraja Posted October 24 Share Posted October 24 28 minutes ago, Aiden said: No wonder Afghanis are known as namak harams. For 40 years they lived for free, reaped free benefits from the Pakistan government, and travelled on Pakistan passports & IDs. Their whole team learned cricket in Pakistan and after getting little fame they have forgotten their aukaat Afghanis learnt namak harami from Pakistan only. BH-BAIB, raki05 and beetle 2 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
User30786 Posted October 24 Share Posted October 24 (edited) 2 hours ago, Aiden said: No wonder Afghanis are known as namak harams. For 40 years they lived for free, reaped free benefits from the Pakistan government, and travelled on Pakistan passports & IDs. Their whole team learned cricket in Pakistan and after getting little fame they have forgotten their aukaat What's your Country's "Aukaat"? Afg are far better people than you. Have some shame dude. Your nation is a liability to the entire world. Stop terrorism or you guys will soon be extinct. Edited October 24 by RangeelaRasool raki05 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
raki05 Posted October 24 Share Posted October 24 2 minutes ago, RangeelaRasool said: What's your Country's "Aukaat"? Afg are far better people than you. Have some shame dude. Your nation is a liability to the entire world. Stop terrorism or you guy will soon be extinct. Wow twins of RangeelaRaja rangeelaraja 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rangeelaraja Posted October 24 Share Posted October 24 Just now, raki05 said: Wow twins of RangeelaRaja hain ? Bhai @RangeelaRasool - aur koi Naam nahi mila Kya ? Lord, BH-BAIB, bsriharsha and 2 others 5 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BH-BAIB Posted October 24 Author Share Posted October 24 20 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said: hain ? Bhai @RangeelaRasool - aur koi Naam nahi mila Kya ? Totli bhasha mein rangeela can sound like la** geela Mujhe rang de rang de rang de Gao totli bhasha mein User30786 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AuxiliA Posted October 24 Share Posted October 24 1 hour ago, Aiden said: No wonder Afghanis are known as namak harams. For 40 years they lived for free, reaped free benefits from the Pakistan government, and travelled on Pakistan passports & IDs. Their whole team learned cricket in Pakistan and after getting little fame they have forgotten their aukaat. Well, the whole Jihadi militancy chutiyapa which lead to decades of bloodshed and decay in Afghanistan( & Pak too) was orchestrated by your establishment itself, primarily for it's own benefits. Sure USA paid the bills but all the dirty work was done by Pakistan. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
User30786 Posted October 24 Share Posted October 24 1 hour ago, rangeelaraja said: hain ? Bhai @RangeelaRasool - aur koi Naam nahi mila Kya ? Zara google toh karo iss naam ka meaning bhi pata chal jaega. raki05 and rangeelaraja 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sandeep Posted October 24 Share Posted October 24 6 hours ago, Aiden said: No wonder Afghanis are known as namak harams. For 40 years they lived for free, reaped free benefits from the Pakistan government, and travelled on Pakistan passports & IDs. Their whole team learned cricket in Pakistan and after getting little fame they have forgotten their aukaat what do you think 'aukaat' of Pakistan and Pakistanis is - how many billions of loans your country has 'reaped' - you can't feed yourself if not for free benefits from rest of the world. Does it feel good if somebody talks about your 'aukaat'? Have some shame, and don't be bigoted. But then I have seen a lot worse from your id on this forum. You are shameless. LordPrabhzy, bsriharsha and rangeelaraja 3 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
R!TTER Posted October 24 Share Posted October 24 7 hours ago, Aiden said: No wonder Afghanis are known as namak harams. Cute coming from you, what the * did you do to India? sandeep 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rangeelaraja Posted October 24 Share Posted October 24 7 hours ago, Aiden said: No wonder Afghanis are known as namak harams. For 40 years they lived for free, reaped free benefits from the Pakistan government, and travelled on Pakistan passports & IDs. Their whole team learned cricket in Pakistan and after getting little fame they have forgotten their aukaat @Aiden For 75 years Pak lived on free money thrown by the umreeca - 100s of billions of dollars, so much so that you also pretended to fight war on terror, taking money at one hand and hiding OBL and others on the other hand. Now suddenly china is the new master. The word namak haram was invented to appropriately define pakistaniyat because no other word was found appropriate. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...