Pakistani teen thanks PM Modi's govt for heart transplant in Chennai; mother says 'came to India without money...'

Gollum

1 hour ago, Gollum said:

Followers of betichod Periyar do suck up a lot to Pakistanis be it on social media or the WC games in Chepauk last year. Mallus, bhadraloks too worship the Pakistanis but a bit extreme in this case. Doubly funny because Pakistanis look down upon dark skinned Indians and always make fun of the looks, cuisine, culture of Tamils....standard memes about Kollywood actors and how ugly Tamilians are. 

Pretty sure not all Tamils are like that, those on ICF are definitely not like that, but DMK IT cell is very loud and vocal, drowns other voices from the state.

Who can forget the standing ovation given to Pakistanis in 1999 by chepauk crowd and recent videos showed the victorius team screamng religious slogans like Allahu Akbar and Laillaha illallah etc

1 hour ago, coffee_rules said:

Who can forget the standing ovation given to Pakistanis in 1999 by chepauk crowd and recent videos showed the victorius team screamng religious slogans like Allahu Akbar and Laillaha illallah etc

Pak army armed/advised SL army against LTTE and their weapons were used in the post war genocide of innocent Jaffna Tamils. But DMK supporters won't talk about that, neither about Congress' betrayal of island Tamils. Insane level of brainwashing, denial and falsehoods. 

Not like Pakistanis have any love for Tamils. Laxman Siva has talked about the bullying and racism he faced at the hands of Pak fans in his playing career, their racism is out of the world, even managed to alienate the East Pakistanis. They just want to exploit our fault lines.

15 hours ago, BacktoCricaddict said:

Urologist, Dravidian stock. Why should his stock matter? He is a human.

15 hours ago, Gollum said:

looks, cuisine, culture of Tamils....standard memes about Kollywood actors and how ugly Tamilians are. 

15 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

Assholes are anti-India no doubt.

Disgusting posts, pure racial hate. 

Anti BJP is not equal to Anti India. 

Nothing has changed same circle jerk.

15 minutes ago, Vilander said:

Are you blind or don't want to accept? They said pakistanis, who you love to suck up to, view you as that. Only pointing out to you.

Edited by randomGuy

39 minutes ago, Vilander said:

This isn't about BJP at all. No problem in being Anti-BJP. All opposition parties are anti-BJP. It's their job!

But man these DMK trolls go far far beyond that. They keep on abusing Hinduism at every turn and unnecessarily bringing 'race' into everything. They make everything North vs South. This is nothing but racist Hinduphobic behaviour.

On top of that they shamelessly suck up to the hateful Pakistani trolls (who don't give two hoots about Tamils) at the expense of their own countrymen. 

How will they get respect from the rest of the country if the DMK trolls keep on behaving like this?

6 minutes ago, AuxiliA said:

This isn't about BJP at all. No problem in being Anti-BJP. All opposition parties are anti-BJP. It's their job!

But man these DMK trolls go far far beyond that. They keep on abusing Hinduism at every turn and unnecessarily bringing 'race' into everything. They make everything North vs South. This is nothing but racist Hinduphobic behaviour.

On top of that they shamelessly suck up to the hateful Pakistani trolls (who don't give two hoots about Tamils) at the expense of their own countrymen. 

How will they get respect from the rest of the country if the DMK trolls keep on behaving like this?

On one chess vid, everyone was praising Gukesh after candidates win...DMK troll comments 'this is the difference between north and south ...hell and heaven' . Top grade idiots, these guys.

55 minutes ago, Vilander said:

Nah, said that is how Pakistanis view, racial hate from their side on SM. 

49 minutes ago, randomGuy said:

Are you blind or don't want to accept? They said pakistanis, who you love to suck up to, view you as that. Only pointing out to you.

Have to correct you buddy, @Vilander and other Tamil ICFers don't suck up to Pakistanis (their views about national politics may be different but no love for the enemy across the border, may be a misunderstanding here or comprehension mistake).

However not the case in wider audience, despite Pakistanis being racist to all Indians, especially South Indians. Pak society is the most colorist, racist, communal society. 

16 minutes ago, randomGuy said:

On one chess vid, everyone was praising Gukesh after candidates win...DMK troll comments 'this is the difference between north and south ...hell and heaven' . Top grade idiots, these guys.

When Neeraj Chopra wins gold in Paris, will anyone comments about North vs South? 

Only gaddars do this instead of celebrating India's win. Narrow minded, hateful people.

On 4/28/2024 at 8:18 AM, Gollum said:

No need. Just a blanket ban on visas to all Pakistanis. Let their Ummah friends help them. Us kaafirs are cheap, intolerant, bigoted, so be it......let them whine before international media outlets.

I want Indian patients to get preference, then those from friendly countries, then neutral countries. Is it too much to ask for?

I agree but if you see these tamil leftist liberals are soft soace for Pakistani. Have you seen how they were disappointed when LSG defeated them whereas as same chomu piblic always clap for Pakistani team.

On 4/29/2024 at 11:54 AM, Gollum said:

The minute we enter private hospitals we are seen as cash cows. Doubt these people give a damn about our poor. Just PR, photo ops and aman ki tamasha. 

In fact private hospitals are supposed to provide treatment to BPL patients free of cost, something like 10% of total patients, mandated by law. Few years back almost all hospitals in India were found to be violating this. And Kejriwal govt imposed huge fines on some of these big chain hospitals in Delhi. Not much progress or follow up to that. 

All these private hospitals get subsidized land, and in return they must give back to the society, but doesn't happen.

Its all about PR  from government to hospitals if they treat a poor Indian no one give a * also who will pay for the treatment. But if they treat a rich foreigner who doesnt even pay the bill that will be covered by our media and they will get free PR. Private hospitals are corrupt institutions .

9 minutes ago, raki05 said:

I agree but if you see these tamil leftist liberals are soft soace for Pakistani. Have you seen how they were disappointed when LSG defeated them whereas as same chomu piblic always clap for Pakistani team.

They were disappointed in the 99 test also. People here usually appreciate other teams play (not just Pakistan) but always support India. I guess the clap for Pakistan in 99 was because of the Aman ki Asha thing. Chennai was not supposed to host the first test. I guess Delhi pitch was dug up by Shiv sena (?). Probably to make the visitors at home was the reason. And India hadn't played a test series against Pak for more than a decade.

13 hours ago, raki05 said:

Bhai, all left liberals in this country have soft corner for Pakistan. But in some states like TN, Kerala, Bengal they are more vocal, have more presence in media. 

At least Stalin never gave special favor to these Pak players. Nothing like what Mamata arranged in 2016 WT20, remember that game where we lost couple of overs per side due to that useless felicitation ceremony....even Imran Khan was garlanded and paraded like a hero, still never stopped him from spewing venom about India and Hindus on UN floor when he became PM. 

First we need to treat an enemy country like enemy, no contact with them whatsoever till they show some changes (priority being action against home grown terror)....again unlikely to happen, so keep ignoring them. We will keep marching ahead and the gap between us will grow wider and wider, let them watch us in envy and sulk. 

I recalled conversation from decade back. I had said Indians especially Hindus will completely loose their humanity if samudaay vishesh from within or across the border keep pushing their limits. That's a loss in my view but it's inevitable. 

This should be such a good story. But our humanity has been bitten away bit by bit at a time. This was inevitable. 

Edited by ravishingravi

On 4/30/2024 at 1:48 AM, AuxiliA said:

Well dmk is not equal to Tamil. Someone in dmk says something *ing this site the usual suspects will be out spewing Tamil hate. It’s disgusting to read. Provide specifics on what a dmk party spokesperson said or what a Tamil nary govt spokesperson said that is anti Hindu or anti India, that can be a proper discussion. 

@Gollum @AuxiliA

Listen to this Baki mullah. He is saying that the Muslim girl will get shahadat after the transplant as Allah will be khush for making a kaffir’s heart bow to him. But the donor not believing in Allah will still be damned. What kids of thought is this? How can one be all magnanimous and peace offering to someone thinking like this? Only one should be an idiot to do so.

20 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

@Gollum @AuxiliA

Listen to this Baki mullah. He is saying that the Muslim girl will get shahadat after the transplant as Allah will be khush for making a kaffir’s heart bow to him. But the donor not believing in Allah will still be damned. What kids of thought is this? How can one be all magnanimous and peace offering to someone thinking like this? Only one should be an idiot to do so.

We shouldn't care what the mullah or anyone else thinks. It's plainly and simply a good deed done to save the life of a child when there was an opportunity to do so. We could just think of the child as an individual and not as someone belonging to this faith group or that nationality. Why associate her with the mullah who is just looking for his moment of fame? Are we being magnanimous because we expect gratitude from a group of people or because we want to save a life?

3 minutes ago, BacktoCricaddict said:

We shouldn't care what the mullah or anyone else thinks. It's plainly and simply a good deed done to save the life of a child when there was an opportunity to do so. We could just think of the child as an individual and not as someone belonging to this faith group or that nationality. Why associate her with the mullah who is just looking for his moment of fame? Are we being magnanimous because we expect gratitude from a group of people or because we want to save a life?

Because he is speaking from a seat of power as 1000s listen to him of Friday congregations. It is true that many who listen to such people believe that donating organs or blood is haram in Islam while there is no restrictions on receiving . Data is evident on this .

According to a similarly large number of Muslim scholars organ donation is not permitted. They consider that organ donation compromises the special honour accorded to man and this cannot be allowed whatever the cost. Scholars, such as the Islamic Fiqh Academy of India, allow live donations only.”

https://nhsbtmediaservices.blob.core.windows.net/organ-donation-assets/pdfs/islam_and_organ_donation_urdu.pdf