coffee_rules Posted July 31, 2024 Posted July 31, 2024 (edited) 26 minutes ago, Singh bling said: What a terrible own goal by Anurag thakur What a joke of a leader! He kept mocking Modi’s caste, kept asking everybody’s caste in the campaign rallies and when his name was not mentioned directly, he took it upon himself. Chor ki daadi mein tinka! They are about to cause a civil war on castes for sure. 200 people died in Wayanad and this idiot is bothered about caste census. Edited July 31, 2024 by coffee_rules FischerTal and diga 2
FischerTal Posted July 31, 2024 Posted July 31, 2024 2 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: What a joke of a leader! He kept mocking Modi’s caste, kept asking everybody’s caste in the campaign rallies and when his name was not mentioned directly, he took it upon himself. Chor ki daadi mein tinka! Pappu will never become PM for this reason only. post-Budget perception was that it is anti-middle class and he doubles down on Caste census and budget ka halwa nonsense. woh dimaag se paidal hain.
coffee_rules Posted August 1, 2024 Posted August 1, 2024 2 hours ago, FischerTal said: how? Thakur is absolutely right. these people do their politics on caste. aur kuch aata toh hain nahin. BJP had given the upper hand to RaGa after elections, with his antics in the parliament. This is the first time they are attacking RaGa for his casteist comments in the parliament . None of the Pidi media says anything about his divisive policies FischerTal 1
Singh bling Posted August 1, 2024 Posted August 1, 2024 9 hours ago, coffee_rules said: What a joke of a leader! He kept mocking Modi’s caste, kept asking everybody’s caste in the campaign rallies and when his name was not mentioned directly, he took it upon himself. Chor ki daadi mein tinka! They are about to cause a civil war on castes for sure. 200 people died in Wayanad and this idiot is bothered about caste census. There is big difference what you say inside parliament and outside parliament. Modi keep on saying muslim muslim outside parliament but never say inside it.
Singh bling Posted August 1, 2024 Posted August 1, 2024 9 hours ago, FischerTal said: Pappu will never become PM for this reason only. post-Budget perception was that it is anti-middle class and he doubles down on Caste census and budget ka halwa nonsense. woh dimaag se paidal hain. He is hitting hard BJP where it hurts the most. Agnipath and caste census are two things on which even allies are against BJP. As far middle class is concerned . Sorry middle class is C class of india. The leaders which kicked them hard like indira gandhi and Modi the more votes they got from them. While Manmohan and Chidambaram tried reduced their burden and they never voted for them. C class only deserve more kicks from government.
FischerTal Posted August 1, 2024 Posted August 1, 2024 51 minutes ago, Singh bling said: He is hitting hard BJP where it hurts the most. Agnipath and caste census are two things on which even allies are against BJP. As far middle class is concerned . Sorry middle class is C class of india. The leaders which kicked them hard like indira gandhi and Modi the more votes they got from them. While Manmohan and Chidambaram tried reduced their burden and they never voted for them. C class only deserve more kicks from government. That is your perception and you are entitled to it. Agnipath he has already said he won’t revoke and caste census is a non-starter anyway for Modi. Today’s SC judgement will be used by BJP to divide and rule the SC/ST communities.
coffee_rules Posted August 1, 2024 Posted August 1, 2024 1 hour ago, Singh bling said: There is big difference what you say inside parliament and outside parliament. Modi keep on saying muslim muslim outside parliament but never say inside it. In fact it is the other way around. You can say whatever you want inside parliament or assembly without being liable. They can’t take you to court unlike for stuff said outside. Raga said saare Modi chor hain in a rally and was convicted. Same with Arvind Kejriwal had to apologize to Arun Jaitley and Gadkari when he levied corruption charges outside of assembly. They dragged him to court and now all his ramblings are inside assembly. in this case, they didn’t even name him directly. Jiski jaat ka pata nahin , woh jaati janganana ki baat kar rahein hain! In what way will it damage BJP? He can garner some sympathy votes , but going by his ramblings about caste in recent times, nobody will care for his hurt feelings because he was insulted indirectly in parliament.
coffee_rules Posted August 1, 2024 Posted August 1, 2024 Caste census ka karenge kya? Halwa banake khayenge. BJP will not talk caste anymore fearing it will lose elections.
Chakdephatte Posted August 1, 2024 Posted August 1, 2024 Isn't there a thread on recent Bridge collapses and Delhi Airport? Lord 1
coffee_rules Posted August 1, 2024 Posted August 1, 2024 5 hours ago, FischerTal said: That is your perception and you are entitled to it. Agnipath he has already said he won’t revoke and caste census is a non-starter anyway for Modi. Today’s SC judgement will be used by BJP to divide and rule the SC/ST communities. Much needed judgement. Only the top-cream of SC/STs have been getting benefits for generations (like Kharges) . They need to spread the benefits among SC/STs. Votes get divided accordingly
Chaos Posted August 1, 2024 Posted August 1, 2024 7 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Much needed judgement. Only the top-cream of SC/STs have been getting benefits for generations (like Kharges) . They need to spread the benefits among SC/STs. Votes get divided accordingly oh mr. I know everything.
coffee_rules Posted August 2, 2024 Posted August 2, 2024 2 hours ago, BlueBlood said: Thank you for 40,000 crores for Bihar and Andhra... Modi. When your arse was on the line, finally justice was done to Andhra after fake promises of special status 10 years ago. He didn't need them then but desperately needs TDP and CBN support now. All the money spent unfairly towards Yogi and UP wasted away finally going to Andhra. Hope CBN and Bihar squeezes as much money out of Modi as possible. It's fun to watch states like Maharashtra finally cry and understand South India's predicament. You back again with fake news? Already proved it was Congress that promised special status and Modi govt said they will give an equivalent economic package in 2014 and never special status . CBN wanted more and he didn’t get special status now but some 15k crores for Amravati . Modi needs CBN as much as he needs BJP.
Singh bling Posted August 2, 2024 Posted August 2, 2024 21 hours ago, coffee_rules said: In fact it is the other way around. You can say whatever you want inside parliament or assembly without being liable. They can’t take you to court unlike for stuff said outside. Raga said saare Modi chor hain in a rally and was convicted. Same with Arvind Kejriwal had to apologize to Arun Jaitley and Gadkari when he levied corruption charges outside of assembly. They dragged him to court and now all his ramblings are inside assembly. in this case, they didn’t even name him directly. Jiski jaat ka pata nahin , woh jaati janganana ki baat kar rahein hain! In what way will it damage BJP? He can garner some sympathy votes , but going by his ramblings about caste in recent times, nobody will care for his hurt feelings because he was insulted indirectly in parliament. If speaking irresponsibilly has repercussion then 80% of BJP of politicians and 50% of other party politicians would have been in jail. BJP leaders openly give hate speech and call for violence against Muslims but still nothing happen to them. What you are quoting are isolated incidents mostly on opposition leaders
mishra Posted August 2, 2024 Posted August 2, 2024 3 minutes ago, Singh bling said: If speaking irresponsibilly has repercussion then 80% of BJP of politicians and 50% of other party politicians would have been in jail. BJP leaders openly give hate speech and call for violence against Muslims but still nothing happen to them. What you are quoting are isolated incidents mostly on opposition leaders Think you are wrong with 80%. when it comes to MUslims, I will be very clear. Most BJP members are saying not to forget history, only selected few are saying dont forgive. On contrary whole of opposition (100%) is saying forget and forgive. Not just old but even recent and current incidents. Sikh may have big hearts to forget and forgive Islamic atrocities till partition and accept current and recent incidents as BAU. Hindus dont and mustnt
Singh bling Posted August 2, 2024 Posted August 2, 2024 2 hours ago, mishra said: Think you are wrong with 80%. when it comes to MUslims, I will be very clear. Most BJP members are saying not to forget history, only selected few are saying dont forgive. On contrary whole of opposition (100%) is saying forget and forgive. Not just old but even recent and current incidents. Sikh may have big hearts to forget and forgive Islamic atrocities till partition and accept current and recent incidents as BAU. Hindus dont and mustnt https://www.thehindu.com/news/national/75-of-hate-speech-events-in-bjp-ruled-states-report/article67888978.ece
coffee_rules Posted August 2, 2024 Posted August 2, 2024 (edited) 2 hours ago, Singh bling said: If speaking irresponsibilly has repercussion then 80% of BJP of politicians and 50% of other party politicians would have been in jail. BJP leaders openly give hate speech and call for violence against Muslims but still nothing happen to them. What you are quoting are isolated incidents mostly on opposition leaders I was not speaking rhetorically. I am telling you a fact that what is said in legislature can’t be used in court of law. MPs and MLAs have that immunity. Hence Modi can called a Hitler, darinda, maut ka saudagar etc, and nobody can take legal action, if it is said in parliament. Rest of the stuff is your rhetoric. Nobody stops from taking BJP or Modi to court on stuff said outside. Even you can raise a PIL in court. Edited August 2, 2024 by coffee_rules
coffee_rules Posted August 2, 2024 Posted August 2, 2024 (edited) 18 minutes ago, Singh bling said: https://www.thehindu.com/news/national/75-of-hate-speech-events-in-bjp-ruled-states-report/article67888978.ece Report released by India Hate Lab, a Washington DC-based group. They don’t have any constitutional authority in India. Enough said. Nobody stops from taking BJP leaders to court based on that report. Our judiciary allows that. Edited August 2, 2024 by coffee_rules
Singh bling Posted August 2, 2024 Posted August 2, 2024 7 hours ago, coffee_rules said: Report released by India Hate Lab, a Washington DC-based group. They don’t have any constitutional authority in India. Enough said. Nobody stops from taking BJP leaders to court based on that report. Our judiciary allows that. How about cases registered https://www.deccanherald.com/india/over-100-mps-mlas-face-hate-speech-cases-bjp-accounts-for-40-of-total-2710425
coffee_rules Posted August 2, 2024 Posted August 2, 2024 4 hours ago, Singh bling said: How about cases registered https://www.deccanherald.com/india/over-100-mps-mlas-face-hate-speech-cases-bjp-accounts-for-40-of-total-2710425 I don’t know what is this. How does it disprove what I am claiming, all these are cases outside the parliament except one case which is addressed by parliament ethics committee (and not the law commission) . Btw, none of these are convicted cases, just registered.
Muloghonto Posted August 3, 2024 Posted August 3, 2024 13 hours ago, Singh bling said: https://www.thehindu.com/news/national/75-of-hate-speech-events-in-bjp-ruled-states-report/article67888978.ece analysis performed by ADR, a noted american installed organisation. Ergo, rejected.