coffee_rules Posted June 11, 2024 Author Posted June 11, 2024 This kind of supremacist speak is very common on the street in Pakistan . Don’t think all of them think like this, but most of the odd people say sh1t like this , their celebs having similar attitude says it is prevalyin their society., hear him out.. Pakistanis have the power directly given by the prophet to their ummat specifically! So they better win against India especially Hindus. Vicks57, Lone Wolf and Gollum 3
raki05 Posted June 11, 2024 Posted June 11, 2024 7 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: I only buy Thanjavur Ponni Boiled Rice. I don't buy rice from Christian missionaries And what the hell is "aaka" Again not a single word against your maalik. Your supreme leader whom you dont have guts to criticise who keep throwing such hateful statement and still you coward vote and made him win and you have gall to talk about hindu religion. As i said as soon as your speak against your maalik stalin they will thrash you to pulp.if you have some shame ho and protest against Stalin than preaching here. Vicks57 1
raki05 Posted June 11, 2024 Posted June 11, 2024 10 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: People in TN don't vote based on religion. Atleast the hindus don't. Lol … Dravidian abd converted ones votes for him.As said plz dont take high moral ground to criticise hindu or other state people if you dont have guts to criticise the perennial hindu hater Stalin, No politician in the history have said such derogatory word about any religion. Had Stalin said such words about Islam he would have behaded like goat their supporters sacrificed while mocking Annamalai.As said you are just a hypocrite, but i will not let you go mocking others. Vicks57 1
coffee_rules Posted June 11, 2024 Author Posted June 11, 2024 3 hours ago, Vicks57 said: What do you think is more dangerous for society? 1. An Indian player making foul remarks? 2. Majority of the crowd (1,00,000) bringing religious chants into sport. 1 is an individual problem and says a lot about the person. 2 is a societal problem. Bhai mere, I will tell you what is dangerous to the society. CM’s son chairing a conference to eradicate Sanatan Dharma and calling it is like Dengue and most of them cheering and clapping. That is a societal problem. What’s with bringing NRIs/Gujjus to every thread? This site is owned and paid for by a NRI, btw Even to Maharaj you uttered something about him being from a Gujju lineage. It’s such hate that is more dangerous to the society. Talk about exaggerating , 1 lakh people didn’t chant JSR. A bunch of the people who chanted JSR did it only when they saw Rizwan in the line of players walking back. It was about the comments made by him and Pak celebs who felt proud that he did namaz in front of Hindus! It was in retaliation. It was only the crowd close to the stairs to the pavilion , maybe few 100 people, and some had smart phones and recorded it. Who knows these are Gujjus, they could have come from all over India including TN. In the stadium, the crowd chants all sorts of abuses , including racial, at the players. That is a mob and not a reflection of the society we live in. raki05 1
Lone Wolf Posted June 11, 2024 Posted June 11, 2024 41 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: This kind of supremacist speak is very common on the street in Pakistan . Don’t think all of them think like this, but most of the odd people say sh1t like this , their celebs having similar attitude says it is prevalyin their society., hear him out.. Pakistanis have the power directly given by the prophet to their ummat specifically! So they better win against India especially Hindus. Years of inbreeding leads to this... This is what illiteracy is all about @Vicks57 that's what I tried to tell you our society is different Level is different man. Vicks57 and coffee_rules 2
AuxiliA Posted June 11, 2024 Posted June 11, 2024 19 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Years of inbreeding leads to this... This is what illiteracy is all about @Vicks57 that's what I tried to tell you our society is different Level is different man. Actually this has nothing to do with inbreeding or illiteracy but with the Aasmani Kitaab and it's (mis)interpretation. Even many well educated Pakistanis(& Muslims) think the same way. Vicks57 1
coffee_rules Posted June 11, 2024 Author Posted June 11, 2024 6 minutes ago, AuxiliA said: Actually this has nothing to do with inbreeding or illiteracy but with the Aasmani Kitaab and it's (mis)interpretation. Even many well educated Pakistanis(& Muslims) think the same way. Exactly. Saaed Anwar says Aus or western society is having all the problems because they “allow” their women to work . Shoaib Akhtar admits he is from Gujjar caste , but connects his purpose to Ghazwa-e-Hind. Inzi has reached Ultra Pro Max level in radicalism!
MechEng Posted June 11, 2024 Posted June 11, 2024 6 hours ago, Vicks57 said: What makes you think I will justify his actions? Afridi is a religious bigot and an inbreeding buffoon. Doesn't he live in Australia most of the time? Yet he still lives in stone age. @Gollum: "Why do Pakistanis bring religion into everything?" I feel India is slowly becoming the same way since 2019. I hope you kept the same energy when Indians(majority Gujju) kept chanting "Jai Shree Ram" in Ahmedabad stadium for a *ing cricket match. As a hindu, it gave me second hand embarassment. It's like a mullah who keeps saying "inshalla" and "Allah uh Akbar" all the time. Why do BJP want to embarrass hindus all the time? Anything for *ing votes huh. Adding on the topic of BJP embarassing hindus, who the * drinks cow urine and say it will cure COVID? Dumb sang members do it all the time. It's a blot on the reputation of hindus all over the world. Even though India has no plans to annex parts of neighbouring countries, these BJP/RSS supporters scream "Akhand Bharat" which throws a feeling of discontent in our neighbours and MEA. Bunch of Pseudoscience supporting low IQ morons. Great post. Don't get discouraged by troll votes, keep toiling hard and bowl long spells. Vicks57 and coffee_rules 1 1
Norman Posted June 11, 2024 Posted June 11, 2024 10 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Exactly. Saaed Anwar says Aus or western society is having all the problems because they “allow” their women to work . Shoaib Akhtar admits he is from Gujjar caste , but connects his purpose to Ghazwa-e-Hind. Inzi has reached Ultra Pro Max level in radicalism! Outright zombie mindset! And when these zombies are dealt with accordingly by the 'humans' , they alongside their leftist liberal dickriders will come out and screech like retards about "genocide" , "zombiephobia", "Apartheid" etc etc etc. coffee_rules 1
coffee_rules Posted June 11, 2024 Author Posted June 11, 2024 5 hours ago, Vicks57 said: It really feels I am all alone speaking this stuff in this forum. I think there are a lot of NRIs in this forum. This is even more shocking they think this stuff is fine and dandy. Don’t worry there are a lot of meethe log in this forum like you Vicks57 1
Lone Wolf Posted June 11, 2024 Posted June 11, 2024 32 minutes ago, AuxiliA said: Actually this has nothing to do with inbreeding or illiteracy but with the Aasmani Kitaab and it's (mis)interpretation. Even many well educated Pakistanis(& Muslims) think the same way. Problem is they believe as they are Muslim so they are somehow equivalent to Arabs or Turks and their superiority complex comes from there.... Forgetting they are descendants of people who were their slaves in the first place lol.. Vicks57 1
MechEng Posted June 11, 2024 Posted June 11, 2024 4 minutes ago, Norman said: Outright zombie mindset! And when these zombies are dealt with accordingly by the 'humans' , they alongside their leftist liberal dickriders will come out and screech like retards about "genocide" , "zombiephobia", "Apartheid" etc etc etc. All humans and zombies are Allah's creation.
Number Posted June 11, 2024 Posted June 11, 2024 Still for some unknown reasons, Sikhs have strange one sided love for Pakistan. They even produced a Punjabi movie in which Pakistan actor Imran Abbas played lead role of Pakistani man who wooes their Punjabi girl played by a Punjabi actress. coffee_rules 1
coffee_rules Posted June 11, 2024 Author Posted June 11, 2024 10 minutes ago, Number said: Still for some unknown reasons, Sikhs have strange one sided love for Pakistan. They even produced a Punjabi movie in which Pakistan actor Imran Abbas played lead role of Pakistani man who wooes their Punjabi girl played by a Punjabi actress. Serves them right, Harbhajan and Yuvraj simping for Afridi and Sidhu for Pakistanis . They feel much closer to Pakistanis than from South Indians. Laaloo and Number 2
Sgattick10 Posted June 11, 2024 Posted June 11, 2024 Kamran apologises. coffee_rules, TellTheTruth and Ultimate_Game 1 2
Kron Posted June 11, 2024 Posted June 11, 2024 2 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: Problem is they believe as they are Muslim so they are somehow equivalent to Arabs or Turks and their superiority complex comes from there.... Forgetting they are descendants of people who were their slaves in the first place lol.. What is that so called superiority complex? Please tell me. Being associated with Turks or Arabs is looked down upon in most places.lmao. who the * wants to be descendants of Turks or Arabs. Ultimate_Game 1
Kron Posted June 11, 2024 Posted June 11, 2024 2 hours ago, Norman said: Outright zombie mindset! And when these zombies are dealt with accordingly by the 'humans' , they alongside their leftist liberal dickriders will come out and screech like retards about "genocide" , "zombiephobia", "Apartheid" etc etc etc. World is better without these people. Such people don't need to exist if they are going to stick to such ridiculous ideologies.
Sgattick10 Posted June 11, 2024 Posted June 11, 2024 (edited) Wrong thread Edited June 11, 2024 by Sgattick10
Gollum Posted June 11, 2024 Posted June 11, 2024 Everyday news from Pak Breaking: Pakistan, A Ram mandir #Hindu Temple in Tando Adam's Kachhi Colony demolished, Hindu gods Idols and Scriptures Stolen" pic.twitter.com/bU2Ii6BtQX— Faraz Pervaiz (@FarazPervaiz3) June 11, 2024