Do Sourh Africa fix matches under the disguise of choking?

Over the years, SA have fielded strongest of teams, yet they always fail spectacularly in must-win matches of ICC tournaments. Cricket fans have branded it as choking, but I believe they are systematically 'fixing' these matches over the years. How can a side that thrived in crunch moments of test cricket lose to Netherlands etc with the same players. Cronje mysterious death also proves my point.

47 minutes ago, Pakistanisher said:

head to head record. Anyway, bunch of pansie comments.

Bhai bhari sabah mein har baar rumhara balatk**r hota hai. Even your lot are shyte scared about getting their @$$es kicked everytime. Pak can't even get past our TTFs Rohit, Kohli & Jadeja :giggle:

8 minutes ago, Frustrated said:

Bhikaristan last won an ODI WC in 1992.   Since 1999WC, they hv reached the SF only once.  (Even mighty Kenya hv reached SF once)  :phehe:

bc seems he just got of jail :cantstop:

2 minutes ago, Pakistanisher said:

Ok mate, I see your numb nuts ain’t grasping me. Overall stats, inferior breed.

bc…i know u just got of jail…its 2024 not 1993…* go run:whack3:

4 minutes ago, Pakistanisher said:

Ok mate, I see your numb nuts ain’t grasping me. Overall stats, inferior breed.

Hey In-bred Bhikari, your failed state Bhikaristan's GDP per capita is now half of India.  It seems the ego of living in a bankrupt banana republic must be hurting you so much so that you start considering the useless bilateral games played 40 yrs ago in Sharjah (with lack of technology) more important than ICC tournaments.         

3 hours ago, Frustrated said:

Hi Bhikari !!   Overall stats for you: Ind 16  Pak 1 in ICC tournaments.  

Damn that's pwnage. Terrible. I would have that over the h2h edge overall anyday. 

Like SA has a winning record vs aus in odi for bilaterals but in icc tourneys Australia leads. 

Much rather have a superior h2h in icc tourneys than bilaterals that no one cares about.

15 hours ago, Kron said:

Damn that's pwnage. Terrible. I would have that over the h2h edge overall anyday. 

Like SA has a winning record vs aus in odi for bilaterals but in icc tourneys Australia leads. 

Much rather have a superior h2h in icc tourneys than bilaterals that no one cares about.

That’s not how it works.

India is more successful in ODIs but in tests we have a very poor record when compared to Pakistan.

I will say Pakistans record in test cricket is better than ours and in limited overs we have a better legacy.

2 minutes ago, Adamant said:

That’s not how it works.

India is more successful in ODIs but in tests we have a very poor record when compared to Pakistan.

I will say Pakistans record in test cricket is better than ours and in limited overs we have a better legacy.

Even now ?

I thought we have improved our overall stats in Tests as well.

4 minutes ago, Adamant said:

Ind vs Pak Head to Head record in tests:   Ind 9  Pak 12.    Pak leads marginally.    It has been nearly 16 yrs that these 2 teams hv not played each other.  Otherwise Ind's win tally would hv been much higher than Pak.   The Indian test team (post 2015) has been one of the GOAT sides led by Kohli, with a Win ratio of nearly 90%.  And ranked no 1 consistently till now. (Though Kohli no longer is the captain) Pak on the other hand hv been minnows.  It shows in their ranking ie 6th or 7th ranked for almost a decade, and hv lost home series to Aus & whitewashed to Eng, whitewashed to SL in Dubai (in 2017).  They even lost tests to minnows like Zimbabwe,Windies etc.     Right now, even India B team can beat Pak comfortably.  

1 minute ago, Pakistan4lyfe said:

you guys are chokers, mate. Please agree and move on with it. Put the story to bed.

You bunch of rodents are an associate team who lose to part time cricketers of USA.    Pls spend more time on the bed. Thats the only thing you all are good at.  

38 minutes ago, Pakistan4lyfe said:

oooki dooki oooo, mate. Who is that mate, from punjab? :laugh:

Punjab is the best. You like imra khan?