R!TTER Posted August 4, 2024 Author Posted August 4, 2024 7 minutes ago, Ultimate_Game said: Not an excuse but a statement of fact. If BCCI really cares about the results, they would've put their foot down and given the team the best opportunity to succeed. I never said they care about the results, in fact 90% of the people here will agree! The BCCI is there to fill the pockets of their employees, that's it & the fact that it's a private "non profit" society(?) is just the cherry on top Ultimate_Game 1
Lone Wolf Posted August 4, 2024 Posted August 4, 2024 Some hefty payment will be paid to PCB in exchange for Hybrid model by BCCI and ICC which PCB will happily accept and more money to Terrorism in the end. These Dhando guys would never serve Indian interests but their own ... Sooner Indians understand the better.
Kron Posted August 4, 2024 Posted August 4, 2024 1 minute ago, Lone Wolf said: Some hefty payment will be paid to PCB in exchange for Hybrid model by BCCI and ICC which PCB will happily accept and more money to Terrorism in the end. These Dhando guys would never serve Indian interests but their own ... Sooner Indians understand the better. amount given is chump change for bcci but yes you are right.we are our own enemy Throwaib_Chuckter 1
R!TTER Posted August 4, 2024 Author Posted August 4, 2024 This is where the Chinkis are smart, at least they work towards a common goal unlike out stupid *s Nash and Lord 1 1
singhvivek141 Posted August 4, 2024 Posted August 4, 2024 1 hour ago, New guy said: Oh I admit we were never and never will be tough in the future. I am just mocking the chest thumping fans of current government who claim this current government is much tougher on Pakistanis. This govt too is doing the same mistake of Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee ji...trusting the snake to not bite. Pakistanis are infused with hatred since their birth. No matter how much they play the tune of Harmony and bhai-chara to earn few dollars..they won't hesitate for a second to stab behind our back once they will have an upper hand. New guy, SandeepMotta and Lone Wolf 3
Vilander Posted August 4, 2024 Posted August 4, 2024 Most of it will go to terror financing singhvivek141 1
Lord Posted August 4, 2024 Posted August 4, 2024 What's the point of money and power if you bend over backwards like this
vvvslaxman Posted August 7, 2024 Posted August 7, 2024 I don't think this much money is needed to run this tournament where they have limited venues
cricketfan28 Posted August 8, 2024 Posted August 8, 2024 On 8/4/2024 at 11:53 AM, RizBarKhan said: This is great news. Your welcome .
cricketfan28 Posted August 8, 2024 Posted August 8, 2024 On 8/4/2024 at 11:34 AM, Lord said: What's the point of money and power if you bend over backwards like this Aman ki.aasha.
Chaos Posted August 8, 2024 Posted August 8, 2024 We givin a bait to small fish…. It aint hapennin. Haha u pooks
Throwaib_Chuckter Posted August 8, 2024 Posted August 8, 2024 Aman ka Tamaasha 8 hours ago, cricketfan28 said: Aman ki.aasha. Siyasi mehelon ki tameer aqsar insani Kabr-gaahon par hoti hai. Hukmaran siyasat mukhalif hote, phir jaane manzar kaisa hota ?
RajBan Posted August 8, 2024 Posted August 8, 2024 On 8/4/2024 at 1:00 AM, Gollum said: Half the money will go to terror training camps in PoK. That is the problem. If this money is genuinely used for organization, stadiums and fan experience, I am all ok with it. The problem is the cricket board gets controlled by establishment, they will siphon the money to their business interests or worse use it fund militant activities in India and Afghanistan. Ultimate_Game 1
Nash Posted August 8, 2024 Posted August 8, 2024 On 8/4/2024 at 9:39 AM, R!TTER said: This is where the Chinkis are smart, at least they work towards a common goal unlike out stupid *s I do agree with your common goal and sugar people. However, I have bunch of chinese engineerings who usually goes to China to visit family. They described the chinese government as iron clad. They can't use many softwares and one engineer described that she can't use Microsoft Team at her village. It comes under special powers. I dont' agree with this type of actions. What we need is to kick out the communist and leftist from our judiciary and education, that all.
Ultimate_Game Posted August 8, 2024 Posted August 8, 2024 10 hours ago, Nash said: I do agree with your common goal and sugar people. However, I have bunch of chinese engineerings who usually goes to China to visit family. They described the chinese government as iron clad. They can't use many softwares and one engineer described that she can't use Microsoft Team at her village. It comes under special powers. I dont' agree with this type of actions. What we need is to kick out the communist and leftist from our judiciary and education, that all. You would be surprised to know that younger generation of Chinese don't know anything about Tiananmen Square massacre. Chinese communist party has totally sanitized their history. The news is tightly controlled and access to internet is monitored and highly censored. This would be akin to Indian younger gen not knowing anything about Mandal commission or Kargil war or any major event. Nash and Kron 2
IndianRenegade Posted August 9, 2024 Posted August 9, 2024 (edited) On 8/4/2024 at 6:39 AM, R!TTER said: This is where the Chinkis are smart, at least they work towards a common goal unlike out stupid *s Until we uproot caste system & poverty this is difficult. Edited August 9, 2024 by IndianRenegade
IndianRenegade Posted August 9, 2024 Posted August 9, 2024 For comparison we spent 55.9 million USD for the Paris olympics campaign. Why does a CT need so much money? Ultimate_Game 1
Nash Posted August 9, 2024 Posted August 9, 2024 12 hours ago, IndianRenegade said: For comparison we spent 55.9 million USD for the Paris olympics campaign. Why does a CT need so much money? If we win 10 medals then it is 5m a piece. lol. And what we are getting few bronze and a silver.
deathmonger Posted August 9, 2024 Posted August 9, 2024 8 hours ago, Nash said: If we win 10 medals then it is 5m a piece. lol. And what we are getting few bronze and a silver. americans chinese spend 70m a piece.