Emerging T20 Asia Cup Discussion

Lone Wolf

37 minutes ago, CoverDrive said:

Ayush badoni is smart player. Took good measure of the leggie who is bowling slowly with flight. Creating use of time he is getting by dancing down and using reverse sweeps

he was very agressive in DPL too..

all these guys like him..Priyansh Arya,Chikara,Rizvi..would have doen well here..but inko Tilak Verma..Abhsihek ko hi khilana hai..we need emerging players..not the ones..who are already emerged..irrespective of we win or loose..

7 minutes ago, Nikhil_cric said:

Complete flop show by Nehal Wadhera throughout this tournament looks like. 

Not sure what the Aaqib Khan hype is either. Was trundling in Duleep Trophy also. 

there is no hype just few fake yt videos/thumbnail click-baits , he is sub 140 kmph bowler in t20s hardy reaching 138 kmph

3 hours ago, raki05 said:

Ramandeep bowling speed is like nz bowler Gavin Larsen, he seems very gutsy and have spunk ,we need hin asap in international t20 squad. 

Ramandeep bowls 135. Larsen was uber trundler at 115-120.

1 hour ago, Need4Speed said:

he was very agressive in DPL too..

all these guys like him..Priyansh Arya,Chikara,Rizvi..would have doen well here..but inko Tilak Verma..Abhsihek ko hi khilana hai..we need emerging players..not the ones..who are already emerged..irrespective of we win or loose..

any1 who performed in local t20 leagues and not in their ranji teams should have played this cup, there is only 1 good team 

1 hour ago, Suhaan said:

Aaqub is a trundler , wasn't trundling all of a sudden,he's from the onset

he is killing the spot of Purnank Tyagi I think in UP Ranji team..and now he is in the national radar..Duleep Trophy..Emerging squads..wtf..next waht..world wisden xi..kahan tak pahunch hai iski bhai?

1 hour ago, rkt.india said:

Ramandeep bowls 135. Larsen was uber trundler at 115-120.

if Ramandeep bowls 135k..then he is good..with power hitting and agile fielding..may be this coming IPL..should be his moment..

9 hours ago, Need4Speed said:

he is killing the spot of Purnank Tyagi I think in UP Ranji team..and now he is in the national radar..Duleep Trophy..Emerging squads..wtf..next waht..world wisden xi..kahan tak pahunch hai iski bhai?

He is sifarishi quota pick of Mohammad Akram Saifi of Saharanpur, close aid of Rajeev Shukla.

19 hours ago, nitinbwj said:

I like the batting attitude of Abhishek and Ramandeep. Badoni batted well today as well. Tilak is a misfit and should nowhere be near the T20 setup.

I think he has better ability,he must know this tuk tuk is not played by Indian team anymore,no matter where you bat.