Khalistanis attack Hindu Mandir devotees in Brampton, Canada

Given the numbers, if I was a Canadian politician, I would say both sides need to exercise caution. This nation us of rule of law. Extremists practices from other countries cannot be replicated here. 

Consolidates white voters and Khalistanis. 

Given the patronage Khalistanis enjoy in Canadian politics, incidents such as these were just waiting to happen. No rule of law appears to matter when Hindu lives are threatened or their places of worship are attacked in Canada. 

6 minutes ago, ravishingravi said:

Haha. Some Overseas citizens are useful idiots and stuck in another ers. Some are smelling the coffee. Some are preparing. 

Interesting how the K-word is missing in all these statements despite the K flags being clearly visible and whose flagpoles were even used as weapons to attack Hindus. 

The hypocrisy stands exposed. 

He wants to investigate an incident where there is clear and unequivocal video evidence of flags paraded around and in the other incident, he already called a verdict based on some hearsay and obscure intellegence reports apparently.

57 minutes ago, Texan said:

@zen

This is one of your 3 top politicians in the country today, openly endorsing violent means of achieving their goals against India

Even before you were aware of Jagmeet through social media, I had said to many to not trust guys like Jagmeet. 

1 minute ago, zen said:

Even before you were aware of Jagmeet through social media, I had said to many to not trust guys like Jagmeet. 

He is one of your top 3 politicians in your country. Clearly it apoears that your people have subscribed to the Khalistani philosophy he preaches. 

9 minutes ago, Texan said:

He is one of your top 3 politicians in your country. Clearly it apoears that your people have subscribed to the Khalistani philosophy he preaches. 

In top 3 politicians - good for him! 

11 hours ago, randomGuy said:

Obviously Hindus must've started it if they got arrested. Sikhs don't attack unless provoked. Use common sense. 

7 minutes ago, Ranvir said:

Obviously Hindus must've started it if they got arrested. Sikhs don't attack unless provoked. Use common sense. 

So you ignored the persistent reports of Khalistanis disturbing Hindu functions & heckling the temple goers... 

24 minutes ago, Ranvir said:

Achcha hai tu bahar hai....India ka kuch garbage nikal gaya. 

Edited by randomGuy

Batenge toh Katenge.  This statement needs to transmitted to every Hindu. 

On topic, the roots of Breaking India is overseas, and it was inevitable that someday,  everyday Hindus will feel the punch directly. Modi/BJP are just convenient targets, the hatred is much deeper and sinister.

1 hour ago, Ranvir said:

1 hour ago, diga said:

So you ignored the persistent reports of Khalistanis disturbing Hindu functions & heckling the temple goers... 

Of Course he will- he is a khalistani and in their eyes Sikhs can do no wrong.

Why would Khalistanis be arrested when off duty policemen of the same police force are part of the mobs attacking temples. All levels of Canadian society is infiltrated by Khalistanis while Hindus were busy only making money and focusing on themselves without a care for anyone else. Now the chickens have come home to roost for Hindus but they need to decide if they want to take this lying down or go down with a fight protecting the community temples and elders because Sikhs in canada are hotbeds of criminality, drug mafias and mobs. They have nothing to lose