Lone Wolf Posted December 10, 2024 Posted December 10, 2024 12 minutes ago, Suhaan said: Has any congressi condemned anti Hindu violence in kangladesh? Did your supreme leader utter a word? That party and its ecosystem will shyte and wet their pants before doing anything to peacefuls As I said action speak louder than words. The example I gave BJP hasn't done anything remotely closer to it in their entire history. Past record indicates one is a party of action and other is silent when it comes to India's security and integrity.
Lone Wolf Posted December 10, 2024 Posted December 10, 2024 (edited) Any Indian across party lines should condemn what's happening in Bangladesh and put pressure on the party in power to do the needful. Mdc Yunus has blackmailed India even today & is giving orders to us to supply essential commodities without any interruption. Itni aukaat kaha se ayi Kanglus ki?? We are doing disrespect to our motherland and religion if we don't question our leaders. They will keep taking you for granted. Edited December 10, 2024 by Lone Wolf express bowling and coffee_rules 2
AuxiliA Posted December 10, 2024 Posted December 10, 2024 16 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Kuch bhi 2009 actions are proof that India had taken strong actions against anti islamic activities. Vishwaguru uska 10% bhi kar lete then there would be monuments named after him. There are over a billion Hindus in the world with a nuclear armed country to boot. Nothing but weakness is in the Central government. Do you even realise the scale of crackdown that has happened internally on Jihadists and Naxalites ever since 2014? Congress could never do that in a million years even if they wanted to as that would affect it's 2 biggest vote banks. All I could remember from 2009 was Sonia shedding a tear for Batla House terrorists, PM Manmohan taking happy photos with terrorist Yasin Malik, bomb blasts happening in every major city, hundreds of security personnel being killed by Naxalites, the list goes on. All the while Congress shamelessly tried to float the idea of 'Hindu Terrorism', even going as far as to blame the RSS for 26/11 terror attacks! coffee_rules, Suhaan and Laaloo 3
Lone Wolf Posted December 10, 2024 Posted December 10, 2024 Debashish is a absolute chad Sher Dil banda. Hopefully he stays safe
Lone Wolf Posted December 10, 2024 Posted December 10, 2024 (edited) 4 minutes ago, AuxiliA said: Do you even realise the scale of crackdown that has happened internally on Jihadists and Naxalites ever since 2014? Congress could never do that in a million years even if they wanted to as that would affect it's 2 biggest vote banks. All I could remember from 2009 was Sonia shedding a tear for Batla House terrorists, PM Manmohan taking happy photos with terrorist Yasin Malik, bomb blasts happening in every major city, hundreds of security personnel being killed by Naxalites, the list goes on. All the while Congress shamelessly tried to float the idea of 'Hindu Terrorism', even going as far as to blame the RSS for 26/11 terror attacks! All of that is an assumption. Only major terrorist attack outside Kashmir post 26/11 is one in Pathankot air base terror attack which happened in NDA rule and ISI agents were invited on our soil. BJP is a party that has formed alliances with parties like PDP and Akali dal who have a history of Anti India activities. They are not Saints. Baaki my point was about Bangladesh and it still stands. Edited December 10, 2024 by Lone Wolf
Suhaan Posted December 10, 2024 Posted December 10, 2024 12 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: As I said action speak louder than words. The example I gave BJP hasn't done anything remotely closer to it in their entire history. Past record indicates one is a party of action and other is silent when it comes to India's security and integrity. Do you have any official data supporting claims upa has depoted 80000 kanglus?
Lone Wolf Posted December 10, 2024 Posted December 10, 2024 2 minutes ago, Suhaan said: Do you have any official data supporting claims upa has depoted 80000 kanglus? Ye le bhai officially Recorded hai Parliament Mai On deportation, Congress spokesperson Randeep Singh Surjewala recalled three replies given by the Home Ministry in Rajya Sabha on three different occasions in 2008, 2016 and 2018. These replies given in Parliament state that 88,792 Bangladeshi nationals were deported between 2005 and 2013 (during UPA rule). The reply also stated that from 2014 to 2017, 1,822 Bangladeshi nationals were deported during the NDA rule. https://www.hindustantimes.com/india-news/upa-deported-over-80-000-bangladeshis-in-2005-13-nda-did-1822-in-4-years-congress/story-OJiHQ4ANCPDAll4IZ4tf2H.html
Suhaan Posted December 10, 2024 Posted December 10, 2024 1 minute ago, Lone Wolf said: Ye le bhai officially Recorded hai Parliament Mai On deportation, Congress spokesperson Randeep Singh Surjewala recalled three replies given by the Home Ministry in Rajya Sabha on three different occasions in 2008, 2016 and 2018. These replies given in Parliament state that 88,792 Bangladeshi nationals were deported between 2005 and 2013 (during UPA rule). The reply also stated that from 2014 to 2017, 1,822 Bangladeshi nationals were deported during the NDA rule. https://www.hindustantimes.com/india-news/upa-deported-over-80-000-bangladeshis-in-2005-13-nda-did-1822-in-4-years-congress/story-OJiHQ4ANCPDAll4IZ4tf2H.html There must be some data
Lone Wolf Posted December 10, 2024 Posted December 10, 2024 2 minutes ago, Suhaan said: There must be some data Yahi data hai bhai... Home ministry reveal karti hai ye sab.. These things are under their jurisdiction.
Lone Wolf Posted December 10, 2024 Posted December 10, 2024 (edited) South East Delhi ka Chakaar lagao kabhi .. You will automatically start to curse sarkar when you see Rohingya settlements at every corner especially in Madanpur area. Housing minister ne Quarter colony type banane ki announcement ki hui hai already. It has turned into Mini Bangladesh in last 10 years. Edited December 10, 2024 by Lone Wolf
AuxiliA Posted December 10, 2024 Posted December 10, 2024 3 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: All of that is an assumption. Only major terrorist attack outside Kashmir post 26/11 is one in Pathankot air base terror attack which happened in NDA rule and ISI agents were invited on our soil. BJP is a party that has formed alliances with parties like PDP and Akali dal who have a history of Anti India activities. They are not Saints. Baaki my point was about Bangladesh and it still stands. BJP allied with PDP just to remove A370, nothing more. On Akali dal I agree with you, big reason why Punjabi Hindus don't support BJP. When it comes to the issue of National security and Hindu safety the difference between the Congress and BJP is not about their Ability but about their Intent. Congress can never be good at defending India against Islamic and Leftist Extremism as it is heavily dependent (even more so now) on Muslim vote bank and has being taken over by far left communist leaders. They will always be soft on Jihadis and Leftist radicals. You know it very well..
straighttalk Posted December 10, 2024 Posted December 10, 2024 1 hour ago, New guy said: Love how religious bigots dont understand that most indians are not obsessed with religion, they just care about their own country and its countrymen What kinship do I and should i have with some bangladeshi citizens? Dont i have my own country to care about Next what, i should also protest about things in sudan, iran, new zealand? Religious extremists always take jhanda for religion in the entire world but dont realize their obsession is not shared by normal people The issue is the Hindu jihadis in our country is hell bent on making India a extremist Hindu country like how Pakistan is and some section of Bangladesh is..they want to kill people for eating beef..they want to control what women can do or not..they want to safeguard their version of Hinduism..torment minorities .raze places of worship ...all to safeguard foreign citizens...label an entire country on the basis of few citizens...be proud and loud of their jaahil attitude while criticizing the same from their Muslim brotherhood....two wrongs don't make one right... Criticizing the cringe behavior of the crowd is correct..laughing at their pathetic antics is fun...judging them is right..getting involved in their politics is stupid...we have too many probs of our own..backwardness poverty ..lack of economic growth are the main..distracting with a non issue in Bangladesh is what the govt would want..glad it is confined within the ram gang of this country only Laaloo, New guy and Lord 1 1 1
jigjig Posted December 10, 2024 Posted December 10, 2024 6 minutes ago, straighttalk said: The issue is the Hindu jihadis in our country is hell bent on making India a extremist Hindu country like how Pakistan is and some section of Bangladesh is..they want to kill people for eating beef..they want to control what women can do or not..they want to safeguard their version of Hinduism..torment minorities .raze places of worship ...all to safeguard foreign citizens...label an entire country on the basis of few citizens...be proud and loud of their jaahil attitude while criticizing the same from their Muslim brotherhood....two wrongs don't make one right... Criticizing the cringe behavior of the crowd is correct..laughing at their pathetic antics is fun...judging them is right..getting involved in their politics is stupid...we have too many probs of our own..backwardness poverty ..lack of economic growth are the main..distracting with a non issue in Bangladesh is what the govt would want..glad it is confined within the ram gang of this country only Hindu Jihadis? Lmao Your relatives or your kind? AuxiliA, Vk1, Master_better and 1 other 4
jigjig Posted December 10, 2024 Posted December 10, 2024 55 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: South East Delhi ka Chakaar lagao kabhi .. You will automatically start to curse sarkar when you see Rohingya settlements at every corner especially in Madanpur area. Housing minister ne Quarter colony type banane ki announcement ki hui hai already. It has turned into Mini Bangladesh in last 10 years. I have no faith on ruling party for deporting illegal Muslims. It does not seem to be on their agenda. Master_better 1
Master_better Posted December 10, 2024 Posted December 10, 2024 (edited) jumlebaz bjp sarkar wants laddoo in both the hands. He wants Hindu votes by making tall claims like all illegals will be deported , Waqf Act will be abolished, pan India NRC, bla bla but does nothing. At the same time jumlebaz bjp sarkar is busy wooing pasmandas by distributing ews flats to Rohingyas and providing them all kind of amenities which even Hindu refugees from Pakistan, Afghanistan and Bangladesh are not getting. Edited December 10, 2024 by Master_better Laaloo 1
AuxiliA Posted December 10, 2024 Posted December 10, 2024 2 minutes ago, straighttalk said: The issue is the Hindu jihadis in our country is hell bent on making India a extremist Hindu country like how Pakistan is and some section of Bangladesh is..they want to kill people for eating beef..they want to control what women can do or not..they want to safeguard their version of Hinduism..torment minorities .raze places of worship ...all to safeguard foreign citizens...label an entire country on the basis of few citizens...be proud and loud of their jaahil attitude while criticizing the same from their Muslim brotherhood....two wrongs don't make one right... Criticizing the cringe behavior of the crowd is correct..laughing at their pathetic antics is fun...judging them is right..getting involved in their politics is stupid...we have too many probs of our own..backwardness poverty ..lack of economic growth are the main..distracting with a non issue in Bangladesh is what the govt would want..glad it is confined within the ram gang of this country only The real Hindu Jihadis are the 'Hindu' Leftists who actively act as apologists for the radical Islamists, whitewash every crime of Islamists against Hindus and then unjustly defame the Hindu community globally as facists! All the while themselves running multiple radical militant groups(Naxalites, Maoists, etc) within India since decades, killing thousands of innocent Indians and impeding economic progress in the large mineral rich Naxal belt. BTW much more Hindus have been killed by the SarTanSeJuda anti-blaspemy Jihadis in India than the number of muslims killed in India for eating beef. Suhaan, Laaloo, Master_better and 3 others 4 2
jigjig Posted December 10, 2024 Posted December 10, 2024 3 minutes ago, AuxiliA said: The real Hindu Jihadis are the 'Hindu' Leftists who actively act as apologists for the radical Islamists, whitewash every crime of Islamists against Hindus and then unjustly defame the Hindu community globally as facists! All the while themselves running multiple radical militant groups(Naxalites, Maoists, etc) within India since decades, killing thousands of innocent Indians and impeding economic progress in the large mineral rich Naxal belt. BTW much more Hindus have been killed by the SarTanSeJuda anti-blaspemy Jihadis in India than the number of muslims killed in India for eating beef. And the non san tar se juda types also split this country. Remember
coffee_rules Posted December 10, 2024 Posted December 10, 2024 1 hour ago, Lone Wolf said: As I said action speak louder than words. The example I gave BJP hasn't done anything remotely closer to it in their entire history. Past record indicates one is a party of action and other is silent when it comes to India's security and integrity. They also bring in MoU with China , Supreme youth leader meeting the Chinese emnassy during Galwan clashes, who knows how it has affected India's security abd Integrity. The communal violence bill would have disrupted much more than you can imagine. Sorry, you want a regime change, not with with the current leadership. New guy, AuxiliA and Suhaan 3
vvvslaxman Posted December 10, 2024 Posted December 10, 2024 Cancel all the schedules with Bangladeshg coffee_rules 1
jigjig Posted December 10, 2024 Posted December 10, 2024 4 minutes ago, vvvslaxman said: Cancel all the schedules with Bangladeshg Nope. Play. Defeat them and ask their players and crowd. Who is the akbar?